Chinese (Simplified) (webtrees) - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (3662 entries)

en:  but the details are unknown
zh-Hans:  但是详情未知

en:  in
zh-Hans:  在

en: %1$s %2$s has a %3$s link to %4$s.
zh-Hans: %1$s %2$s 有一个 %3$s 联系 %4$s。

note: I18N: %1$s=“fifth cousin”, etc., %2$s>=4
en: %1$s %2$s times removed ascending
zh-Hans: 第%2$s代的祖辈是其%1$s

note: I18N: %1$s=“fifth cousin”, etc., %2$s>=4
en: %1$s %2$s times removed descending
zh-Hans: 第%2$s代的祖辈是其%1$s

en: %1$s KB were downloaded in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hans: %1$s KB 将在%2$s秒后下载完。

en: %1$s does not exist
zh-Hans: 不存在 %1$s

note: I18N: placeholders are GEDCOM XREFs, such as R123
en: %1$s does not exist.
zh-Hans: %1$s 不存在。

note: I18N: placeholders are GEDCOM XREFs, such as R123
en: %1$s does not exist. Did you mean %2$s?
zh-Hans: %1$s 不存在。你是想 %2$s?

note: I18N: %1$s and %2$s are internal ID numbers such as R123
en: %1$s does not have a link back to %2$s.
zh-Hans: %1$s 没有反向链接到 %2$s .

note: I18N: …from the .ZIP file, %2$s is a (fractional) number of seconds
en: %1$s file was extracted in %2$s seconds. | %1$s files were extracted in %2$s seconds.
zh-Hans[0]: %1$s 文件将在 %2$s 秒提取完成。

note: I18N: %1$s is an internal ID number such as R123. %2$s and %3$s are record types, such as INDI or SOUR
en: %1$s is a %2$s but a %3$s is expected.
zh-Hans: %1$s 是 %2$s 而不是预计的 %3$s 。

note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 代 %2$s

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: %1$s × %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 代 %2$s

note: I18N: image dimensions, width × height
en: %1$s × %2$s pixels
zh-Hans: %1$s × %2$s 像素

en: %1$s’s %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s's %2$s

note: I18N: This is the format string for full dates. See http://php.net/date for codes
en: %j %F %Y
zh-Hans: %Y年 %n月 %j日

en: %s BCE
zh-Hans: 公元前 %s

en: %s and her ancestors
zh-Hans: %s 和她的祖先

en: %s and his ancestors
zh-Hans: %s和他的祖先

en: %s and the individuals that reference it.
zh-Hans: %s和引用它的个人。

note: I18N: %s is a family (husband + wife)
en: %s and their children
zh-Hans: %s和她的孩子们

note: I18N: %s is a family (husband + wife)
en: %s and their descendants
zh-Hans: %s和他们的后代

en: %s anonymous signed-in user | %s anonymous signed-in users
zh-Hans[0]: %s 匿名登录的用户

en: %s child | %s children
zh-Hans[0]: %s 孩子

en: %s day | %s days
zh-Hans[0]: %s 天

en: %s family | %s families
zh-Hans[0]: %s 家庭

en: %s family has been updated. | %s families have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s 的家庭已经更新完毕。

en: %s grandchild | %s grandchildren
zh-Hans[0]: %s 孙子

en: %s individual | %s individuals
zh-Hans[0]: %s 个人

en: %s individual has been updated. | %s individuals have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s的个人信息已经更新完毕。

en: %s location has been imported. | %s locations have been imported.
zh-Hans[0]: 地点%s已经被导入.

en: %s message | %s messages
zh-Hans[0]: %s 信息

en: %s month | %s months
zh-Hans[0]: %s 月

en: %s note has been updated. | %s notes have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: %s 项备注已更新。

note: I18N: %s=“fifth cousin”, etc. http://www.ancestry.com/learn/library/article.aspx?article=2856
en: %s once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 与其父辈是 %s

note: I18N: %s=“fifth cousin”, etc. http://www.ancestry.com/learn/library/article.aspx?article=2856
en: %s once removed descending
zh-Hans: 与其父辈是 %s

en: %s repository has been updated. | %s repositories have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: 存储库%s已经被更新。

note: I18N: %s is a person's name
en: %s sent you the following message.
zh-Hans: %s 给您发送了以下信息。

en: %s signed-in user | %s signed-in users
zh-Hans[0]: %s 登录的用户

en: %s source has been updated. | %s sources have been updated.
zh-Hans[0]: 来源%s已被更新。

note: I18N: %s=“fifth cousin”, etc.
en: %s three times removed ascending
zh-Hans: 与其曾祖是 %s

note: I18N: %s=“fifth cousin”, etc.
en: %s three times removed descending
zh-Hans: 与其曾祖是 %s

note: I18N: %s=“fifth cousin”, etc.
en: %s twice removed ascending
zh-Hans: 与其祖父是 %s

note: I18N: %s=“fifth cousin”, etc.
en: %s twice removed descending
zh-Hans: 与其祖父是 %s

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh-Hans[0]: %s 周

en: %s year | %s years
zh-Hans[0]: %s 岁

en: %s year anniversary
zh-Hans: %s 周年纪念

en: %s × cousin
zh-Hans: 隔 %s 代的堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hans: 隔 %s 代的表兄（妹）

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: %s × cousin
zh-Hans: 隔 %s 代的堂（表）兄妹

note: I18N: CE=Common Era, for Julian years > 0. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Common_Era
en: %s&nbsp;CE
zh-Hans: AD&nbsp;%s

en: %s, her ancestors and their families
zh-Hans: %s，她的祖先和他们的家人

en: %s, her parents and siblings
zh-Hans: %s，她的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, her spouses and children
zh-Hans: %s，她的配偶及子女

en: %s, her spouses and descendants
zh-Hans: %s，她的配偶和后代

en: %s, his ancestors and their families
zh-Hans: %s，他的祖先和他们的家庭

en: %s, his parents and siblings
zh-Hans: %s，他的父母和兄弟姐妹

en: %s, his spouses and children
zh-Hans: %s，他的配偶和子女

en: %s, his spouses and descendants
zh-Hans: %s，他的配偶和后代

en: &lt;select&gt;
zh-Hans: &lt; 选择 &gt;

en: (%s after death)
zh-Hans: (%s 去世后)

note: I18N: The current age of a living individual
en: (age %s)
zh-Hans: 年龄 %s

note: I18N: The age of an individual at a given date
en: (aged %s)
zh-Hans: (年龄 %s)

note: I18N: %s is a number
en: (filtered from %s total entries)
zh-Hans: (从 %s 个总条目中过滤)

en: (on the date of death)
zh-Hans: (去世日期)

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 10th
zh-Hans: 十世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 11th
zh-Hans: 十一世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 12th
zh-Hans: 十二世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 13th
zh-Hans: 十三世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 14th
zh-Hans: 十四世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 15th
zh-Hans: 十五世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 16th
zh-Hans: 十六世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 17th
zh-Hans: 十七世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 18th
zh-Hans: 十八世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 19th
zh-Hans: 十九世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 1st
zh-Hans: 一世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 20th
zh-Hans: 二十世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 21st
zh-Hans: 二十一世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 2nd
zh-Hans: 二世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 3rd
zh-Hans: 三世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 4th
zh-Hans: 四世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 5th
zh-Hans: 五世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 6th
zh-Hans: 六世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 7th
zh-Hans: 七世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 8th
zh-Hans: 八世纪

[ctx: CENTURY]
en: 9th
zh-Hans: 九世纪

en: <default theme>
zh-Hans: <默认主题>

en: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">By completing and submitting this form, you agree:<ul><li>to protect the privacy of living individuals listed on our site;</li><li>and in the text box below, to explain to whom you are related, or to provide us with information on someone who should be listed on our website.</li></ul></div>
zh-Hans: <div class="largeError">Notice:</div><div class="error">完成和提交此表格，您同意：<ul><li>保护在我们的网站上列出的在世人员的隐私;</li><li>在下面的文本框，说明你是谁，或向我们提供需要在我们网站上列出的人员信息。</li></ul></div>

note: I18N: URL = web address
en: A URL
zh-Hans: 网址

note: I18N: Description of the “RelationshipsChart” module
en: A chart displaying relationships between two individuals.
zh-Hans: 显示两个人之间关系的图表。

note: I18N: Description of the “FamilyBookChart” module
en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors and descendants, as a family book.
zh-Hans: 以家庭的方式显示个人祖先和后代的图表。

note: I18N: Description of the “CompactTreeChart” module
en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors, as a compact tree.
zh-Hans: 以紧凑的方式显示个人祖先的图表。

note: I18N: Description of the “PedigreeChart” module
en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
zh-Hans: 以树状形式显示个人祖先的图表。

note: I18N: Description of the “AncestorsChart” module
en: A chart of an individual’s ancestors.
zh-Hans: 显示个人祖先的图表。

note: I18N: Description of the “DescendancyChart” module
en: A chart of an individual’s descendants.
zh-Hans: 显示个人后代的图表。

note: I18N: Description of the “LifespansChart” module
en: A chart of individuals’ lifespans.
zh-Hans: 显示个人寿命的图表。

en: A child may have more than one set of parents. The relationship between the child and the parents can be biological, legal, or based on local culture and tradition. If no pedigree is specified, then a biological relationship will be assumed.
zh-Hans: 一个孩子可能有一组以上的父母。父母和孩子间的关系可以是生物，法律，或根据当地的文化和传统。如果没有指定一个生物系，然后将假定的关系。

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: A common error is to have multiple links to the same record, for example listing the same child more than once in a family record.
zh-Hans: 一个常见的错误是有多个链接指向同一的记录，例如同一个孩子在多个家庭记录中。

note: I18N: Description of the “Fan Chart” module
en: A fan chart of an individual’s ancestors.
zh-Hans: 一种以扇形样式显示个人祖先的图表。

en: A file on the server
zh-Hans: 文件位于服务器

en: A file on your computer
zh-Hans: 文件位于您的计算机

note: I18N: Description of the “My page” module
en: A greeting message and useful links for a user.
zh-Hans: 用户欢迎信息和有用链接的页面。

note: I18N: Description of the “Home page” module
en: A greeting message for site visitors.
zh-Hans: 网站访客的问候消息。

note: I18N: Description of the “Contact information” module
en: A link to the site contacts.
zh-Hans: 链接到联系我们。

note: I18N: Description of the “webtrees” module
en: A link to the webtrees home page.
zh-Hans: 链接到网站首页。

note: I18N: Description of the “Branches” module
en: A list of branches of a family.
zh-Hans: 家庭分支。

note: I18N: Description of the “Pending changes” module
en: A list of changes that need to be reviewed by a moderator, and email notifications.
zh-Hans: 需要主编人批准的变更汇总表，并进行电子邮件通知。

note: I18N: Description of the “Families” module
en: A list of families.
zh-Hans: 家庭列表。

note: I18N: Description of the “FAQ” module
en: A list of frequently asked questions and answers.
zh-Hans: 常见问题和答案汇总表。

note: I18N: Description of the “Individuals” module
en: A list of individuals.
zh-Hans: 个体列表。

note: I18N: Description of the “Media objects” module
en: A list of media objects.
zh-Hans: 媒体对象列表。

note: I18N: Description of the “Recent changes” module
en: A list of records that have been updated recently.
zh-Hans: 已更新的最近记录表。

note: I18N: Description of the “Repositories” module
en: A list of repositories.
zh-Hans: 最常用的存储库清单。

note: I18N: Description of the “Shared notes” module
en: A list of shared notes.
zh-Hans: 共享记录汇总表。

note: I18N: Description of the “Sources” module
en: A list of sources.
zh-Hans: 来源清单。

note: I18N: Description of the “Shared submitters” module
en: A list of submitters.
zh-Hans: 提交者列表。

note: I18N: Description of “Research tasks” module
en: A list of tasks and activities that are linked to the family tree.
zh-Hans: 与家谱有关的任务和活动清单。

note: I18N: Description of the “Yahrzeiten” module. A “Hebrew death” is a death where the date is recorded in the Hebrew calendar.
en: A list of the Hebrew death anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
zh-Hans: 即将到来的纪念日。

note: I18N: Description of the “On this day” module
en: A list of the anniversaries that occur today.
zh-Hans: 列出每年的今日事件。

note: I18N: Description of the “Upcoming events” module
en: A list of the anniversaries that will occur in the near future.
zh-Hans: 列出即将到来的纪念日。

note: I18N: Description of the “Top given names” module
en: A list of the most popular given names.
zh-Hans: 最常用的名字清单。

note: I18N: Description of the “Top surnames” module
en: A list of the most popular surnames.
zh-Hans: 最常用的姓氏清单。

note: I18N: Description of the “Most viewed pages” module
en: A list of the pages that have been viewed the most number of times.
zh-Hans: 浏览次数最多的页面清单。

note: I18N: Description of the “Who is online” module
en: A list of users and visitors who are currently online.
zh-Hans: 当前在线用户和访客名单。

en: A media object is a record in the family tree which contains information about a media file. This information may include a title, a copyright notice, a transcript, privacy restrictions, etc. The media file, such as the photo or video, can be stored locally (on this webserver) or remotely (on a different webserver).
zh-Hans: 家谱中的媒体对象记录包括标题、版权声明、副本、隐私限制等。多媒体文件，例如照片或视频，可以在存储在本地（在这个服务器）或远程（在另外一个服务器）。

note: I18N: %1$s is a real-name, %2$s is a username, %3$s is an email address
en: A new user (%1$s) has requested an account (%2$s) and verified an email address (%3$s).
zh-Hans: 新用户在 (%1$s) 申请了账户 (%2$s) ，验证电子邮件地址 (%3$s).

en: A new version of webtrees is available.
zh-Hans: webtrees有新的可用版本。

en: A password reset link has been sent to “%s”.
zh-Hans: 密码重置链接已经发送到“%s”。

note: I18N: Description of the “Journal” module
en: A private area to record notes or keep a journal.
zh-Hans: 记录或日记仅本人可浏览。

note: I18N: %s is a server name/URL
en: A prospective user has registered with webtrees at %s.
zh-Hans: 有个用户在 %s 注册。

note: I18N: Description of the “Pedigree” module
en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, formatted as a tree.
zh-Hans: 树状风格的祖先报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Ancestors” module
en: A report of an individual’s ancestors, in a narrative style.
zh-Hans: 叙事风格的祖先报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Descendants” module
en: A report of an individual’s descendants, in a narrative style.
zh-Hans: 叙事风格的后代报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Individual” module
en: A report of an individual’s details.
zh-Hans: 个人的详细报告。

en: A report of facts which are supported by a given source.
zh-Hans: 由一个给定的来源的事实报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Family” module
en: A report of family members and their details.
zh-Hans: 家庭成员和他们的详情报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Deaths” module
en: A report of individuals who died in a given time or place.
zh-Hans: 去世时间或地点的报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Occupations” module
en: A report of individuals who had a given occupation.
zh-Hans: 工作/岗位报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Births” module
en: A report of individuals who were born in a given time or place.
zh-Hans: 关于出生时间和地点的报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Cemeteries” module
en: A report of individuals who were buried in a given place.
zh-Hans: 关于埋葬地报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Marriages” module
en: A report of individuals who were married in a given time or place.
zh-Hans: 关于结婚时间和地点的报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Changes” module
en: A report of recent and pending changes.
zh-Hans: 关于最近变更和待定变更的报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Related families”
en: A report of the families that are closely related to an individual.
zh-Hans: 关于一个人的家庭相关报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Related individuals” module
en: A report of the individuals that are closely related to an individual.
zh-Hans: 与个人密切相关的个人报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Source” module
en: A report of the information provided by a source.
zh-Hans: 来源信息报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Missing data”
en: A report of the information that is missing for an individual and their relatives.
zh-Hans: 关于个人和他们的亲属缺失信息报告。

note: I18N: Description of the “Vital records” module. “Vital records” are life events - birth/marriage/death
en: A report of vital records for a given date or place.
zh-Hans: 对于一个给定的日期或地点的重要记录报告。

en: A role is a set of access rights, which give permission to view data, change preferences, etc. Access rights are assigned to roles, and roles are granted to users. Each family tree can assign different access to each role, and users can have a different role in each family tree.
zh-Hans: 角色是一组访问权限，它允许查看数据，更改配置设置等。访问权限分配给角色，角色授予用户。每个家谱可以为每个角色分配不同的访问权限，并且用户可以在每个家谱中具有不同的角色。

note: I18N: Description of the “Family navigator” module
en: A sidebar showing an individual’s close families and relatives.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏显示一个人的家人和亲戚。

note: I18N: Description of the “Extra information” module
en: A sidebar showing non-genealogy information about an individual.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏，显示非家谱的个人信息。

note: I18N: Description of the “Descendants” module
en: A sidebar showing the descendants of an individual.
zh-Hans: 侧边栏显示一个人的后代。

note: I18N: Description of the “Families” module
en: A tab showing the close relatives of an individual.
zh-Hans: 标签显示一个人的近亲。

note: I18N: Description of the “Facts and events” module
en: A tab showing the facts and events of an individual.
zh-Hans: 标签显示的一个人的事迹和事件。

note: I18N: Description of the “Media” module
en: A tab showing the media objects linked to an individual.
zh-Hans: 这个标签显示连接到个人的多媒体文件。

note: I18N: Description of the “Notes” module
en: A tab showing the notes attached to an individual.
zh-Hans: 标签显示个人的备注。

note: I18N: Description of the “Sources” module
en: A tab showing the sources linked to an individual.
zh-Hans: 显示链接到一个人的来源的标签。

note: I18N: Description of the “TimelineChart” module
en: A timeline displaying individual events.
zh-Hans: 以时间线形式显示个人事件。

en: A user will not be able to sign in until both “email verified” and “approved by administrator” are selected.
zh-Hans: 在“邮件验证”和“经管理员批准”被勾选前，用户将无法登录。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Aba, Nigeria
zh-Hans: 阿坝州，尼日利亚

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Aban]
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 8th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 8th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 8th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 8th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Abbreviate place names
zh-Hans: 地名简称

note: I18N: gedcom tag ABBR
en: Abbreviation
zh-Hans: 简称

en: Accept
zh-Hans: 接受

en: Accept all changes
zh-Hans: 批准所有更改

en: Access level
zh-Hans: 能编辑

en: Access to family trees
zh-Hans: 家谱访问和设置

en: Account approval and email verification
zh-Hans: 账户审批和电子邮件验证

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Accra, Ghana
zh-Hans: 阿克拉，加纳

en: Action
zh-Hans: 执行

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar I
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Adar II
zh-Hans: 第六月

en: Add
zh-Hans: 添加

en: Add %s to the clippings cart
zh-Hans: 添加 %s 到收集箱

en: Add a brother
zh-Hans: 添加兄弟

en: Add a child
zh-Hans: 添加子女

en: Add a child to create a one-parent family
zh-Hans: 添加一个子女

en: Add a daughter
zh-Hans: 添加女儿

en: Add a fact
zh-Hans: 添加一个事实

en: Add a father
zh-Hans: 添加父亲

en: Add a favorite
zh-Hans: 添加一个收藏

en: Add a husband
zh-Hans: 添加一个丈夫

en: Add a husband using an existing individual
zh-Hans: 添加已有的人作为其丈夫

en: Add a journal entry
zh-Hans: 添加日记或新闻

en: Add a media file
zh-Hans: 添加多媒体

en: Add a media object
zh-Hans: 上传新的多媒体

en: Add a mother
zh-Hans: 添加母亲

en: Add a name
zh-Hans: 添加姓名

en: Add a news article
zh-Hans: 添加一个新闻文章

en: Add a note
zh-Hans: 添加记录

en: Add a restriction
zh-Hans: 添加一个新的限制

en: Add a shared note
zh-Hans: 添加一个新的共享记录

en: Add a sibling
zh-Hans: 添加兄弟或姐妹

en: Add a sister
zh-Hans: 添加姐妹

en: Add a son
zh-Hans: 添加儿子

en: Add a source citation
zh-Hans: 添加来源中源文

en: Add a story
zh-Hans: 添加故事

en: Add a user
zh-Hans: 添加新用户

en: Add a wife
zh-Hans: 新增一个人作为其妻子

en: Add a wife using an existing individual
zh-Hans: 添加已有的人作为其妻子

note: I18N: FAQ = “Frequently Asked Question”
en: Add an FAQ
zh-Hans: 添加常见问题

en: Add an event
zh-Hans: 添加来源情况记录

en: Add content to the end of the <code>&lt;body&gt;</code> element.
zh-Hans: 添加内容到 <code>&lt;body&gt;</code> 元素后面。

en: Add content to the end of the <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> element.
zh-Hans: 添加内容到 <code>&lt;head&gt;</code> 后面。

en: Add from clipboard
zh-Hans: 从剪贴板添加

en: Add historic events to an individual’s page.
zh-Hans: 添加历史事件到个体页面。

en: Add individuals
zh-Hans: 增加人

en: Add marriage details
zh-Hans: 增加婚姻细节

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Add married names
zh-Hans: 添加婚后姓名

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Add missing death records
zh-Hans: 添加缺少的去世记录

en: Add more blocks from the following list.
zh-Hans: 从以下列表中添加更多块。

en: Add more fields
zh-Hans: 添加更多字段

note: I18N: Description of the “Stories” module
en: Add narrative stories to individuals in the family tree.
zh-Hans: 为家谱中的人的添加故事。

en: Add new, and update existing records
zh-Hans: 添加新记录，并更新已存在的记录

en: Add spaces where long lines were wrapped
zh-Hans: 长段落拼接时增加空格

note: I18N: Description of the “CSS and JS” module.
en: Add styling and scripts to every page.
zh-Hans: 在每个页面添加样式和脚本。

note: I18N: A media path (e.g. C:\aaa\bbb\ccc\) in a GEDCOM file
en: Add the GEDCOM media path to filenames
zh-Hans: 添加GEDCOM多媒体路径到文件名中

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Add to TITLE header tag
zh-Hans: 添加到标题头部标签

en: Add to the clippings cart
zh-Hans: 添加到收集箱

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Add unique identifiers
zh-Hans: 添加唯一标识

en: Add unlinked records
zh-Hans: 添加未链接的记录

note: I18N: Description of the “HTML” module
en: Add your own text and graphics.
zh-Hans: 添加您自己的文字和图形。

en: Add/edit a journal/news entry
zh-Hans: 添加日记或新闻

note: I18N: gedcom tag ADDR
en: Address
zh-Hans: 详细地址

note: I18N: gedcom tag ADD1
en: Address line 1
zh-Hans: 地址一

note: I18N: gedcom tag ADD2
en: Address line 2
zh-Hans: 地址二

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Adelaide, Australia
zh-Hans: 阿德莱德，澳大利亚

en: Administrator
zh-Hans: 网站管理员

en: Administrator account
zh-Hans: 管理员帐号

en: Administrator comments on user
zh-Hans: 管理员对用户的评论

en: Administrators
zh-Hans: 管理员

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hans: 过继

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hans: 过继

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Adopted
zh-Hans: 过继

en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hans: 父母双方共同收养

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hans: 父母双方共同收养

[ctx: MALE]
en: Adopted by both parents
zh-Hans: 父母双方共同收养

note: I18N: gedcom tag _ADPF
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hans: 由父亲过继

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _ADPF
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hans: 被由亲收养

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _ADPF
en: Adopted by father
zh-Hans: 由父亲收养

note: I18N: gedcom tag _ADPM
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hans: 由母亲收养

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _ADPM
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hans: 由母亲收养

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _ADPM
en: Adopted by mother
zh-Hans: 由母亲收养

note: I18N: gedcom tag ADOP
en: Adoption
zh-Hans: 收养/过继

en: Adoption of a brother
zh-Hans: 养兄弟

en: Adoption of a child
zh-Hans: 养儿

en: Adoption of a daughter
zh-Hans: 养女

en: Adoption of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 养孙

en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 养孙女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 养外孙子

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Adoption of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 养孙女

en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hans: 养孙儿

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hans: 养外孙

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Adoption of a grandson
zh-Hans: 养孙子

en: Adoption of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的养兄弟

en: Adoption of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 过继的半同胞

en: Adoption of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的养姐妹

en: Adoption of a sibling
zh-Hans: 过继的兄弟姐妹

en: Adoption of a sister
zh-Hans: 养姐妹

en: Adoption of a son
zh-Hans: 养子

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHRA
en: Adult christening
zh-Hans: 成人洗礼

en: Advanced fact preferences
zh-Hans: 高级事件设置

en: Advanced name facts
zh-Hans: 高级姓名事件

en: Advanced place name facts
zh-Hans: 高级地名事件

en: Advanced search
zh-Hans: 高级搜索

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Afghanistan
zh-Hans: 阿富汗

en: Africa
zh-Hans: 非洲

en: After creating the family tree, you will be able to import data from a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 创建家谱后，您可以通过GEDCOM文件导入数据。

note: I18N: gedcom tag AGE
en: Age
zh-Hans: 年龄

en: Age at birth of child
zh-Hans: 生育年龄

en: Age at which to assume an individual is dead
zh-Hans: 假设一个人死亡年龄

en: Age between husband and wife
zh-Hans: 丈夫和妻子之间的年龄

en: Age between siblings
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹之间的年龄

en: Age between wife and husband
zh-Hans: 妻子和丈夫之间的年龄

en: Age difference
zh-Hans: 年龄差异

en: Age in year of first marriage
zh-Hans: 首婚年龄

en: Age in year of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚年龄

en: Age interval
zh-Hans: 年龄相差

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Age of parents next to child’s birthdate
zh-Hans: 在孩子的出生时父母年龄

en: Age related to death year
zh-Hans: 去世年龄

note: I18N: gedcom tag AGNC
en: Agency
zh-Hans: 办理机构

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Aland Islands
zh-Hans: 阿兰群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Albania
zh-Hans: 阿尔巴尼亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag _ALBUM I18N: Name of a module
en: Album
zh-Hans: 相册

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
zh-Hans: 卡德斯顿，阿尔伯塔，加拿大

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Algeria
zh-Hans: 阿尔及利亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag ALIA
en: Alias
zh-Hans: 别名

en: Alive
zh-Hans: 在世

en: All
zh-Hans: 全部

en: All facts and events
zh-Hans: 所有的事实和事件

en: All family facts
zh-Hans: 所有的家庭事件

en: All fields must be completed.
zh-Hans: 所有项必须完成。

en: All individual facts
zh-Hans: 所有的个人事件

en: All individuals
zh-Hans: 所有人

en: All modules
zh-Hans: 模块

en: All records
zh-Hans: 所有记录

en: All repository facts
zh-Hans: 所有的库事件

en: All source facts
zh-Hans: 所有的来源事件

note: I18N: Description of the “CKEditor” module. WYSIWYG = “what you see is what you get”
en: Allow other modules to edit text using a “WYSIWYG” editor, instead of using HTML codes.
zh-Hans: 允许其他模块使用“所见即所得”的编辑器编辑文本，而不是使用HTML代码。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Allow users to see raw GEDCOM records
zh-Hans: 允许用户查看原GEDCOM文件记录

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Allow visitors to request a new user account
zh-Hans: 允许注册新的账户

note: I18N: gedcom tag _AKA
en: Also known as
zh-Hans: 或称为

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _AKA
en: Also known as
zh-Hans: 或称为

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _AKA
en: Also known as
zh-Hans: 或称为

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: American Samoa
zh-Hans: 美属萨摩亚

note: I18N: FAQ = “Frequently Asked Question”
en: An FAQ can be displayed on just one of the family trees, or on all the family trees.
zh-Hans: FAQ条目可以显示在一个或所有家谱上。

en: An administrator must approve the new user account and select an access level before the user can sign in.
zh-Hans: 管理员必须审批新用户账户，并设置用户角色。

note: I18N: Description of the “Album” module
en: An alternative to the “media” tab, and an enhanced image viewer.
zh-Hans: 替代的“多媒体”选项卡，是一个增强图像查看器。

note: I18N: Description of the “Charts” module
en: An alternative way to display charts.
zh-Hans: 显示图表的另一种方式。

note: I18N: Description of the “Census assistant” module
en: An alternative way to enter census transcripts and link them to individuals.
zh-Hans: 输入普查的笔录和链接到个人的另一种方式。

note: I18N: Description of the “Theme change” module
en: An alternative way to select a new theme.
zh-Hans: 选择一个新的主题的另一种方式。

note: I18N: Description of the “Sign in” module
en: An alternative way to sign in and sign out.
zh-Hans: 登录和注销的另一种方式。

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this fact or event, such as a witness or a priest.
zh-Hans: 相关人员是一个和这个个体有关系（如证人或密探）事实或是事件。

en: An associate is another individual who was involved with this individual, such as a friend or an employer.
zh-Hans: 相关人员是一个和这个个体有关系（如朋友或老板）个体。

note: I18N: Description of the “HourglassChart” module
en: An hourglass chart of an individual’s ancestors and descendants.
zh-Hans: 同时显示个人祖先和后代的类似沙漏形状的图表。

en: An individual can have more than one set of parents.  For example, birth and adopted.
zh-Hans: 一个人可以具有不止一对父母：例如，出生和过继。

note: I18N: Description of the “Interactive tree” module
en: An interactive tree, showing all the ancestors and descendants of an individual.
zh-Hans: 显示一个人所有的祖先和后代的交互树。

en: An unexpected database error occurred.
zh-Hans: 数据库发生意外错误。

note: I18N: Name of a module/report I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Ancestors
zh-Hans: 祖先树

note: I18N: gedcom tag ANCI
en: Ancestors interest
zh-Hans: 祖先兴趣

en: Ancestors of
zh-Hans: 祖先

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Ancestors of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的祖先

note: I18N: gedcom tag AFN
en: Ancestral file number
zh-Hans: 祖先文件编号 (AFN)

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Anchorage, Alaska, United States
zh-Hans: 安克雷奇，阿拉斯加

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Andorra
zh-Hans: 安道尔共和国

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Angola
zh-Hans: 安哥拉

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Anguilla
zh-Hans: 安圭拉岛

en: Anniversary
zh-Hans: 纪念日

en: Anniversary calendar
zh-Hans: 周年纪念日历

note: I18N: gedcom tag ANUL
en: Annulment
zh-Hans: 取消婚姻

en: Answer
zh-Hans: 答复

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Antarctica
zh-Hans: 南极洲

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh-Hans: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anyone with a user account can access this website.
zh-Hans: 已注册用户都可以访问网站。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Apia, Samoa
zh-Hans: 阿皮亚，萨摩亚

en: Apply privacy settings
zh-Hans: 设置隐私

note: I18N: Label for checkbox
en: Apply these preferences to all family trees
zh-Hans: 应用设置到所有的家谱

note: I18N: Label for checkbox
en: Apply these preferences to new family trees
zh-Hans: 应用设置到新的家谱

en: Approved
zh-Hans: 批准

en: Approved by administrator
zh-Hans: 经管理员批准

[ctx: Abbreviation for April]
en: Apr
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: April
zh-Hans: 四月

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Aqua Marine
zh-Hans: 碧海蓝天

en: Are you sure you want to delete this fact?
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除这个事实？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message? It cannot be retrieved later.
zh-Hans: 您确定要删除此消息？它将无法被检索。

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh-Hans: 确定要删除“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reject all the changes to this family tree?
zh-Hans: 确定要撤销对这个家谱所有的更改？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your list of favorites?
zh-Hans: 你确定你想从你的名单收藏中删除该项目吗？

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Argentina
zh-Hans: 阿根廷

[ctx: font name]
en: Arial
zh-Hans: 宋体

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Armenia
zh-Hans: 亚美尼亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Aruba
zh-Hans: 阿鲁巴岛

en: As well as using the toolbar to apply HTML formatting, you can insert database fields which are updated automatically. These special fields are marked with <b>#</b> characters. For example <b>#totalFamilies#</b> will be replaced with the actual number of families in the database. Advanced users may wish to apply CSS classes to their text, so that the formatting matches the currently selected theme.
zh-Hans: 使用工具栏使用HTML格式，您可以插入自动更新数据库列。这些列用特殊的字符 <b>#</b> 标记. 例如 <b>#totalFamilies#</b> 将与数据库中的家庭的实际数目替换。高级用户可能希望使用CSS类文本，使格式匹配当前选定的主题。

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Ash
zh-Hans: 灰

en: Asia
zh-Hans: 亚洲

note: I18N: gedcom tag ASSO I18N: gedcom tag _ASSO
en: Associate
zh-Hans: 与其有关人员

en: Associate events with this source
zh-Hans: 关联事务到此来源

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Asuncion, Paraguay
zh-Hans: Asunción, 巴拉圭

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: At sea
zh-Hans: 在海上

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
zh-Hans: 亚特兰大，乔治亚州

en: Attendant
zh-Hans: 仆人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Attendant
zh-Hans: 女仆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Attendant
zh-Hans: 男仆

en: Attending
zh-Hans: 随从

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Attending
zh-Hans: 女随从

[ctx: MALE]
en: Attending
zh-Hans: 男随从

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Audio
zh-Hans: 录音

[ctx: Abbreviation for August]
en: Aug
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: August
zh-Hans: 八月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Australia
zh-Hans: 澳大利亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Austria
zh-Hans: 奥地利

note: I18N: gedcom tag AUTH
en: Author
zh-Hans: 作者

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHAN:_WT_USER
en: Author of last change
zh-Hans: 最后一次更改的作者

en: Automatically accept changes made by this user
zh-Hans: 自动批准该用户所做的更改

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Automatically expand notes
zh-Hans: 自动扩展的记录

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Automatically expand sources
zh-Hans: 自动扩展来源

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Av
zh-Hans: 第十一月

en: Average age
zh-Hans: 平均年龄

en: Average age at death
zh-Hans: 去世平均年龄

en: Average age at marriage
zh-Hans: 平均结婚年龄

en: Average age in century of marriage
zh-Hans: 平均结婚年龄

en: Average age related to death century
zh-Hans: 去世平均年龄

en: Average number
zh-Hans: 平均数

en: Average number of children per family
zh-Hans: 平均每个家庭中的孩子数

note: I18N: help text for family tree / GEDCOM file names
en: Avoid spaces and punctuation. A family name might be a good choice.
zh-Hans: 避免使用空格和标点符号。使用家族的姓也许是个比较好的选择。

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Azar]
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 9th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 9th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 9th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 9th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Azar
zh-Hans: 第九月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Azerbaijan
zh-Hans: 阿塞拜疆

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Azores
zh-Hans: 亚述尔群岛

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Bahman]
en: Bah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bahamas
zh-Hans: 巴哈马群岛

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 11th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 11th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 11th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 11th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Bahman
zh-Hans: 第十一月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bahrain
zh-Hans: 巴林

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bangladesh
zh-Hans: 孟加拉共和国

note: I18N: gedcom tag BAPM
en: Baptism
zh-Hans: 洗礼

en: Baptism of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的洗礼

en: Baptism of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的洗礼

en: Baptism of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的洗礼

en: Baptism of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙的洗礼

en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的洗礼

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Baptism of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的洗礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Baptism of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

en: Baptism of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的哥哥的洗礼

en: Baptism of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的洗礼

en: Baptism of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 半姊妹受洗

en: Baptism of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟的洗礼

en: Baptism of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的洗礼

en: Baptism of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的洗礼

note: I18N: gedcom tag BARM
en: Bar mitzvah
zh-Hans: 受诫礼

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Barbados
zh-Hans: 巴巴多斯岛

note: I18N: gedcom tag BASM
en: Bat mitzvah
zh-Hans: 犹太女孩成人仪式

en: Batch update
zh-Hans: 批量更新

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
zh-Hans: 巴吞鲁日路易斯安那

en: Begins with
zh-Hans: 以其开头

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Belarus
zh-Hans: 白俄罗斯

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Belgian Chocolate
zh-Hans: 比利时巧克力

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Belgium
zh-Hans: 比利时

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Belize
zh-Hans: 伯利兹城

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Benin
zh-Hans: 贝宁湾

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bermuda
zh-Hans: 百慕大群岛

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Bern, Switzerland
zh-Hans: 伯尔尼，瑞士

en: Best man
zh-Hans: 伴郞

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bhutan
zh-Hans: 不丹

note: I18N: gedcom tag _BIBL
en: Bibliography
zh-Hans: 书目

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Billings, Montana, United States
zh-Hans: 比林斯，蒙大纳

note: I18N: gedcom tag BLOB
en: Binary data object
zh-Hans: 数码资料

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Birmingham, Alabama, United States
zh-Hans: 伯明翰，阿拉巴马州

note: I18N: gedcom tag BIRT
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Birth
zh-Hans: 出生

en: Birth by country
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计出生

en: Birth date range end
zh-Hans: 出生日期范围的结束

en: Birth date range start
zh-Hans: 出生日期范围的开始

en: Birth of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟出生

en: Birth of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子出生

en: Birth of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿出生

en: Birth of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子出生

en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的诞生

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙外女出生

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Birth of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的出生

en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子出生

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙外子出生

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Birth of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的出生

en: Birth of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟出生

en: Birth of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞出生

en: Birth of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹出生

en: Birth of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹出生

en: Birth of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹出生

en: Birth of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子出生

en: Birth places
zh-Hans: 出生地

en: Birthplace contains
zh-Hans: 出生地包含

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Births
zh-Hans: 出生报告

en: Births by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计出生

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
zh-Hans: 俾斯麦，北达科他州

note: I18N: gedcom tag BLES
en: Blessing
zh-Hans: 祝福

en: Block
zh-Hans: 区块

en: Blocks
zh-Hans: 区块

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Blue Lagoon
zh-Hans: 蓝礁湖

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Blue Marine
zh-Hans: 蓝色海洋

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Bogota, Colombia
zh-Hans: 波哥大,哥伦比亚

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Boise, Idaho, United States
zh-Hans: 博伊西，爱达荷州

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bolivia
zh-Hans: 玻利维亚

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Book
zh-Hans: 书

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Born in the covenant
zh-Hans: 婚约

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh-Hans: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
zh-Hans: 波士顿，马萨诸塞州

en: Both alive
zh-Hans: 都在世

en: Both dead
zh-Hans: 都去世

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Botswana
zh-Hans: 博茨瓦纳

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Bountiful, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: Bountifu，犹他州

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bouvet Island
zh-Hans: 布韦岛

note: I18N: Branches of a family tree I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Branches
zh-Hans: 分支清单

note: I18N: %s is a surname
en: Branches of the %s family
zh-Hans: %s 家庭的分支

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Brazil
zh-Hans: 巴西

en: Bridesmaid
zh-Hans: 伴娘

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Brigham City, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 布里格姆城, 犹他州, 美国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Brisbane, Australia
zh-Hans: 布里斯班澳大利亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag _BRTM
en: Brit milah
zh-Hans: 割礼

en: Brit milah of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的割礼

en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hans: 女儿的割礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的割礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Brit milah of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的割礼

en: Brit milah of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异线的兄弟的割礼

en: Brit milah of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的割礼

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh-Hans: 英属印度洋领地

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: British Virgin Islands
zh-Hans: 英属维京群岛

en: Brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Brumaire
zh-Hans: 第二月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Brunei Darussalam
zh-Hans: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Buenos Aires, Argentina
zh-Hans: 布宜诺斯艾利斯,阿根廷

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Bulgaria
zh-Hans: 保加利亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag BURI
en: Burial
zh-Hans: 下葬

en: Burial of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的葬礼

en: Burial of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的葬礼

en: Burial of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的葬礼

en: Burial of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙的葬礼

en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的葬礼

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的葬礼

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Burial of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的葬礼

en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的葬礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙的葬礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Burial of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的葬礼

en: Burial of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 半胞兄弟葬礼

en: Burial of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞埋葬

en: Burial of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母妹妹的葬礼

en: Burial of a husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的葬礼

en: Burial of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外公的埋葬

en: Burial of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外婆的埋葬

en: Burial of a maternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 外祖父母的埋葬

en: Burial of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲的葬礼

en: Burial of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母的葬礼

en: Burial of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的葬礼

en: Burial of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的葬礼

en: Burial of a paternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的葬礼

en: Burial of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟的葬礼

en: Burial of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的葬礼

en: Burial of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的葬礼

en: Burial of a spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的葬礼

en: Burial of a wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的葬礼

en: Burial place contains
zh-Hans: 埋葬的地点包含

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Burials
zh-Hans: 葬礼

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Burkina Faso
zh-Hans: 布基纳法索

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Burundi
zh-Hans: 布隆迪

en: Buyer
zh-Hans: 买主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Buyer
zh-Hans: 女买主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Buyer
zh-Hans: 男买主

note: I18N: Help text for the "Port number" site configuration setting
en: By default, SMTP works on port 25.
zh-Hans: 默认情况下，SMTP在端口25上工作。

note: I18N: Name of a module.
en: CSS and JS
zh-Hans: CSS 和 JS

en: Calculating…
zh-Hans: 计算中…

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Calendar
zh-Hans: 日历

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Calendar conversion
zh-Hans: 转换日历

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hans: 卡尔加里,艾伯塔,加拿大

note: I18N: gedcom tag CALN
en: Call number
zh-Hans: 书号

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cambodia
zh-Hans: 柬埔寨

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cameroon
zh-Hans: 喀麦隆

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Campinas, Brazil
zh-Hans: 金边，巴西

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Canada
zh-Hans: 加拿大

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cape Verde
zh-Hans: 佛得角

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Caracas, Venezuela
zh-Hans: 加拉加斯，委内瑞拉

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Card
zh-Hans: 卡片

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Cardston, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hans: 卡德斯顿，阿尔伯塔，加拿大

en: Case insensitive
zh-Hans: 不分大小写

note: I18N: gedcom tag CAST
en: Caste
zh-Hans: 社会地位

en: Categories
zh-Hans: 类别

note: I18N: gedcom tag CAUS
en: Cause
zh-Hans: 死因

en: Cause of death
zh-Hans: 死因

en: Caution!
zh-Hans: 警告！

en: Caution! This may take a long time. Be patient.
zh-Hans: 警告！这可能需要很长的时间，请耐心等候.

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cayman Islands
zh-Hans: 开曼群岛

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Cebu City, Philippines
zh-Hans: 宾宿务市,菲律

note: I18N: gedcom tag CEME
en: Cemetery
zh-Hans: 墓地

note: I18N: gedcom tag CENS
en: Census
zh-Hans: 人口普查

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Census assistant
zh-Hans: 普查员

en: Census date
zh-Hans: 人口普查时间

en: Census place
zh-Hans: 普查地

en: Census transcript
zh-Hans: 调查笔录

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Central African Republic
zh-Hans: 中非共和国

en: Century
zh-Hans: 世纪

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Certificate
zh-Hans: 证书

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Chad
zh-Hans: 乍得

en: Change family members
zh-Hans: 改变家庭成员

en: Change the “Home page” blocks
zh-Hans: 更改“主页”块

en: Change the “My page” blocks
zh-Hans: 更改“我的网页”块

note: I18N: [a record was] Changed on <date/time>
en: Changed on %1$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 发生改变

note: I18N: [a record was] Changed on <date/time> by <user>
en: Changed on %1$s by %2$s
zh-Hans: 由 %2$s 修改 %1$s

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Changes
zh-Hans: 变化

en: Changes in the last %s day | Changes in the last %s days
zh-Hans[0]: 最后 %s 天的变化

en: Changes log
zh-Hans: 修改日志

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHAR
en: Character set
zh-Hans: 字符集

en: Chart
zh-Hans: 图表

en: Chart preferences
zh-Hans: 图表设置

en: Chart type
zh-Hans: 图表类型

note: I18N: Name of a module/block I18N: Name of a module
en: Charts
zh-Hans: 图表

en: Check for errors
zh-Hans: 检查错误

en: Check for pending changes…
zh-Hans: 检查挂起的更改…

en: Checking server capacity
zh-Hans: 服务器配置正确

en: Checking server configuration
zh-Hans: 检查服务器配置

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Chicago, Illinois, United States
zh-Hans: 芝加哥伊利诺斯

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHIL
en: Child
zh-Hans: 儿女

en: Child of
zh-Hans: 孩子

note: I18N: e.g. “Child of [father name & mother name]”
en: Child of %s
zh-Hans: %s 孩子

en: Children
zh-Hans: 孩子

en: Children in family
zh-Hans: 家庭中的孩子

en: Children of
zh-Hans: 孩子

note: I18N: In the Icelandic surname tradition, ...
en: Children take a patronym instead of a surname.
zh-Hans: 孩子们用一个取自教父名代替姓。

note: I18N: In the Spanish surname tradition, ...
en: Children take one surname from the father and one surname from the mother.
zh-Hans: 孩子们用一个姓从父亲和一个母亲的姓。

note: I18N: In the Portuguese surname tradition, ...
en: Children take one surname from the mother and one surname from the father.
zh-Hans: 孩子们用一个姓从母亲和一个父亲的姓。

note: I18N: In the paternal surname tradition, ... I18N: In the patrilineal surname tradition, ... I18N: In the Polish surname tradition, ... I18N: In the Lithuanian surname tradition, ...
en: Children take their father’s surname.
zh-Hans: 孩子随父姓。

note: I18N: In the matrilineal surname tradition, ...
en: Children take their mother’s surname.
zh-Hans: 孩子随母姓。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Chile
zh-Hans: 智利

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: China
zh-Hans: 中国

en: Choose a report to run
zh-Hans: 选择一个报告来运行

en: Choose relatives
zh-Hans: 选择亲戚

en: Choose user defined welcome text typed below
zh-Hans: 在下面输入用户定义的欢迎文本

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHR
en: Christening
zh-Hans: 洗礼

en: Christening of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的洗礼

en: Christening of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的洗礼

en: Christening of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的洗礼

en: Christening of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的洗礼

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Christening of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的洗礼

en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的洗礼

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Christening of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的洗礼

en: Christening of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟的洗礼

en: Christening of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的洗礼

en: Christening of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹的洗礼

en: Christening of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹的洗礼

en: Christening of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的洗礼

en: Christening of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的洗礼

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Christmas Island
zh-Hans: 圣诞岛

en: Circumciser
zh-Hans: 执行

en: Citation
zh-Hans: 引用

note: I18N: gedcom tag PAGE
en: Citation details
zh-Hans: 原文所在页码

note: I18N: gedcom tag CITN
en: Citizenship
zh-Hans: 公民身份

note: I18N: gedcom tag CITY
en: City
zh-Hans: 城市

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Ciudad Juarez, Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥华雷斯城

en: Civil marriage
zh-Hans: 公证结婚

en: Civil registrar
zh-Hans: 公证人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Civil registrar
zh-Hans: 女公证人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Civil registrar
zh-Hans: 男公证人

en: Clean up data folder
zh-Hans: 清理数据文件夹

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Cleared but not yet completed
zh-Hans: 清除，但尚未完成的

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Clippings cart
zh-Hans: 收集箱

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Coat of arms
zh-Hans: 纹章

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Cochabamba, Bolivia
zh-Hans: 科恰班巴、玻利维亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh-Hans: 可可(吉林)群岛

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Coffee and Cream
zh-Hans: 咖啡和奶油

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Cold Day
zh-Hans: 冷天

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Colombia
zh-Hans: 哥伦比亚

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Colonia Juarez, Mexico
zh-Hans: 殖民地华雷斯,墨西哥

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Columbia River, Washington, United States
zh-Hans: 哥伦比亚河,华盛顿

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
zh-Hans: 哥伦比亚,南卡罗来纳

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Columbus, Ohio, United States
zh-Hans: 俄亥俄州哥伦布市

note: I18N: gedcom tag COMM
en: Comment
zh-Hans: 评论

en: Comments
zh-Hans: 备注

note: I18N: gedcom tag _COML
en: Common law marriage
zh-Hans: 合法结婚

note: I18N: Description of the “Messages” module
en: Communicate directly with other users, using private messages.
zh-Hans: 利用私人消息邮件直接与其他用户进行交流。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Comoros
zh-Hans: 科摩罗

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Compact tree
zh-Hans: 紧凑树

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Compact tree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的紧凑树

en: Comparison
zh-Hans: 对比

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Completed before 1970; date not available
zh-Hans: 在1970年之前完成,日期不可用

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Completed; date unknown
zh-Hans: 完成;日期未知

en: Compress the GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: 压缩GEDCOM文件

note: I18N: gedcom tag CONC
en: Concatenation
zh-Hans: 串联

note: I18N: gedcom tag CONF
en: Confirmation
zh-Hans: 确认

en: Connection to database server
zh-Hans: 连接到数据库服务器

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Contact information
zh-Hans: 联系信息

en: Contact method
zh-Hans: 联系方式

en: Contains
zh-Hans: 包含

en: Content
zh-Hans: 内容

note: I18N: gedcom tag CONT
en: Continued
zh-Hans: 继续

en: Control panel
zh-Hans: 控制面板

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Convert CEME tags to GEDCOM 5.5.1
zh-Hans: 转换CEME标签到GEDCOM 5.5.1

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Convert _PRIM tags to GEDCOM 5.5.1
zh-Hans: 转换 _PRIM标签到GEDCOM 5.5.1

en: Convert from UTF-8 to ISO-8859-1
zh-Hans: 从UTF-8转换为ANSI(ISO-8859-1)

note: I18N: Label for option
en: Convert to
zh-Hans: 转换到

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cook Islands
zh-Hans: 库克群岛

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Copenhagen, Denmark
zh-Hans: 丹麦哥本哈根

en: Copy
zh-Hans: 复制

note: I18N: Copy all the records from [family tree 1] into [family tree 2]
en: Copy all the records from %1$s into %2$s.
zh-Hans: %1$s的所有记录复制到%2$s。

en: Copy files…
zh-Hans: 复制文件…

note: I18N: gedcom tag COPR
en: Copyright
zh-Hans: 版权

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Cordoba, Argentina
zh-Hans: 阿根廷科尔多瓦

note: I18N: gedcom tag CORP
en: Corporation
zh-Hans: 公司

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: Correct NAME records of the form “John/DOE/” or “John /DOE”, as produced by older genealogy programs.
zh-Hans: 修正由旧的家谱程序产生的姓名记录格式 ‘Joe/BLOGGS/’ 或 ‘Joe /BLOGGS’。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Costa Rica
zh-Hans: 哥斯达黎加

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cote d’Ivoire
zh-Hans: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not verify the information you entered. Please try again or contact the site administrator for more information.
zh-Hans: 无法验证您输入的信息。请确认后再试一次。

note: I18N: Description of the “Hit counters” module
en: Count the visits to each page
zh-Hans: 每个页面的访问计数

note: I18N: gedcom tag CTRY
en: Country
zh-Hans: 国家

en: Create
zh-Hans: 创建

en: Create a family
zh-Hans: 创建家庭

en: Create a family tree
zh-Hans: 新建一个家谱

en: Create a media object
zh-Hans: 新建多媒体文件

en: Create a repository
zh-Hans: 创建存储库

en: Create a shared note
zh-Hans: 创建新的共享的记录

en: Create a shared note using the census assistant
zh-Hans: 使用助理创建新的共享记录

en: Create a source
zh-Hans: 创建新的来源记录

en: Create a submitter
zh-Hans: 创建一个提交者

en: Create a temporary folder…
zh-Hans: 解压缩 %s 到一个临时文件夹…

en: Create a unique filename
zh-Hans: 创建唯一的文件名

en: Create an individual
zh-Hans: 添加个人

en: Create your own chart
zh-Hans: 创建您自己的图表

en: Create, update, and delete a family tree for every GEDCOM file in the data folder.
zh-Hans: 创建，更新和删除家谱中的数据文件夹中的每个GEDCOM文件。

note: I18N: gedcom tag CREM
en: Cremation
zh-Hans: 火葬

en: Cremation of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的火葬

en: Cremation of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的火葬

en: Cremation of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的火葬

en: Cremation of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙儿的火葬

en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的火葬

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的火葬

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Cremation of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙子的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的火葬

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的火葬

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Cremation of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的弟弟的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的火葬

en: Cremation of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的火葬

en: Cremation of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲的火葬

en: Cremation of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母的火葬

en: Cremation of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的火葬

en: Cremation of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的火葬

en: Cremation of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的火葬

en: Cremation of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的火葬

en: Cremation of a spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的火葬

en: Cremation of a wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的火葬

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Croatia
zh-Hans: 克罗地亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cuba
zh-Hans: 古巴

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Curitiba, Brazil
zh-Hans: 巴西库里提巴

en: Custom
zh-Hans: 定制

en: Custom event
zh-Hans: 自定义事件

en: Custom fact
zh-Hans: 自定义事实

en: Custom module
zh-Hans: 自定义模块

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Custom welcome text
zh-Hans: 自定义欢迎文本

en: Customize this page
zh-Hans: 自定义此页

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Cyprus
zh-Hans: 塞浦路斯

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Czech Republic
zh-Hans: 捷克共和国

note: I18N: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DomainKeys_Identified_Mail
en: DKIM digital signature
zh-Hans: DKIM数字签名

note: I18N: gedcom tag _DNA (from FTM 2010)
en: DNA markers
zh-Hans: DNA标记

note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Daitch–Mokotoff_Soundex
en: Daitch-Mokotoff
zh-Hans: 戴奇–可托夫

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Dallas, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 达拉斯德克萨斯

note: I18N: gedcom tag DATA
en: Data
zh-Hans: 资料

en: Data controller
zh-Hans: 数据控制器

en: Data fix
zh-Hans: 数据修复

en: Data fixes
zh-Hans: 数据修复

en: Data fixes can require lots of slow calculations, so it is not possible to create an exact list of records that need to be updated.
zh-Hans: 数据修复可能需要进行许多缓慢的计算，因此无法创建需要更新的确切的记录列表。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Data folder
zh-Hans: 数据文件夹

en: Database connection
zh-Hans: 数据库连接

en: Database name
zh-Hans: 数据库名称

en: Database password
zh-Hans: 数据库密码

en: Database type
zh-Hans: 数据库名称

en: Database user account
zh-Hans: 数据库用户账户

note: I18N: gedcom tag DATE
en: Date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date differences
zh-Hans: 日期差异

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Date of LDS baptism
zh-Hans: LDS 洗礼的日期

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Date of LDS child sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 儿童密封的日期

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Date of LDS endowment
zh-Hans: LDS 捐贈的日期

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Date of LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 配偶密封的日期

en: Date of adoption
zh-Hans: 过继日期

en: Date of baptism
zh-Hans: 洗礼的日期

en: Date of bar mitzvah
zh-Hans: 受诫礼的日期

en: Date of bat mitzvah
zh-Hans: 成人仪式的日期

en: Date of birth
zh-Hans: 出生日期

en: Date of blessing
zh-Hans: 祝福的日期

en: Date of brit milah
zh-Hans: 割礼的日期

en: Date of burial
zh-Hans: 埋葬的日期

en: Date of christening
zh-Hans: 洗礼的日期

en: Date of confirmation
zh-Hans: 确认的日期

en: Date of cremation
zh-Hans: 火葬的日期

en: Date of death
zh-Hans: 去世的时间

en: Date of divorce
zh-Hans: 离婚的日期

en: Date of emigration
zh-Hans: 移民的日期

en: Date of engagement
zh-Hans: 订婚的日期

en: Date of entry in original source
zh-Hans: 原始的输入日期

en: Date of event
zh-Hans: 事件的日期

en: Date of first communion
zh-Hans: 第一圣餐日期

en: Date of immigration
zh-Hans: 移民的日期

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHAN:DATE
en: Date of last change
zh-Hans: 最近更改日期

en: Date of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚的日期

en: Date of marriage banns
zh-Hans: 婚姻的结婚通告的日期

en: Date of naturalization
zh-Hans: 移入的日期

en: Date of ordination
zh-Hans: 祝圣礼的日期

en: Date of residence
zh-Hans: 居住日期

en: Date period
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date periods are used to indicate that a fact, such as an occupation, continued for a period of time.
zh-Hans: 日期时间是用来表明一个事实,如一个工作/岗位,持续一段时间。

en: Date range
zh-Hans: 日期范围

en: Date ranges are used to indicate that an event, such as a birth, happened on an unknown date within a possible range.
zh-Hans: 日期范围是用来表明一个事件,例如一个出生,发生在一个在一个可能的范围里的未知日期。

en: Date registered
zh-Hans: 注册日期

en: Date sent
zh-Hans: 发送日期

note: I18N: Help text for the “Calendar conversion” configuration setting
en: Dates are only converted if they are valid for the calendar. For example, only dates between %1$s and %2$s will be converted to the French calendar and only dates after %3$s will be converted to the Gregorian calendar.
zh-Hans: 日期只对于有效的日历转换。例如,只有日期在 %1$s 和 %2$s 将转换为法国日历和只有日期 %3$s 后可以转化为公历。

en: Dates are stored using English abbreviations and keywords. Shortcuts are available as alternatives to these abbreviations and keywords.
zh-Hans: 日期存储使用英语缩写词和关键词。缩写可用来替代这些缩写词和关键词。

en: Daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿

note: I18N: e.g. “Daughter of [father name & mother name]”
en: Daughter of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的女儿

en: Day
zh-Hans: 日

en: Day not set
zh-Hans: 没有设置日期

en: Day:
zh-Hans: 日:

en: Dead
zh-Hans: 去世的

note: I18N: gedcom tag DEAT
en: Death
zh-Hans: 去世

en: Death by country
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计去世

en: Death date range end
zh-Hans: 去世日期范围的结束

en: Death date range start
zh-Hans: 去世日期范围的开始

en: Death of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟的去世

en: Death of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子的去世

en: Death of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿的去世

en: Death of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲的去世

en: Death of a grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母的去世

en: Death of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙儿的去世

en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的去世

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女的去世

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Death of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女的的去世

en: Death of a grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的去世

en: Death of a grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的去世

en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的去世

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子的去世

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Death of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子的去世

en: Death of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟的去世

en: Death of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞的去世

en: Death of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹的去世

en: Death of a husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的去世

en: Death of a maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外祖父的去世

en: Death of a maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外祖母的去世

en: Death of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲的去世

en: Death of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母的去世

en: Death of a paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 祖父的去世

en: Death of a paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 祖母的去世

en: Death of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟的去世

en: Death of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹的去世

en: Death of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子的去世

en: Death of a spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的去世

en: Death of a wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的去世

note: I18N: gedcom tag _DETS
en: Death of one spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶的去世

en: Death place contains
zh-Hans: 去世地包含

en: Death places
zh-Hans: 去世地

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Deaths
zh-Hans: 去世

en: Deaths by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计去世

[ctx: Abbreviation for December]
en: Dec
zh-Hans: 十二月

en: Decade of birth
zh-Hans: 十年出生的

en: Decade of death
zh-Hans: 十年的去世

en: Decade of marriage
zh-Hans: 十年的婚姻

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: December
zh-Hans: 十二月

note: I18N: The tenth day in the French republican calendar
en: Decidi
zh-Hans: 决定

en: Default chart
zh-Hans: 默认图表

en: Default family tree
zh-Hans: 默认家谱

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Default individual
zh-Hans: 默认的个体

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Default theme
zh-Hans: 默认主题

note: I18N: gedcom tag _DEG
en: Degree
zh-Hans: 学位

[ctx: font name]
en: DejaVu
zh-Hans: 既视

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Delete all existing geographic data before importing the file.
zh-Hans: 导入文件之前删除所有现有的地理数据。

en: Delete inactive users
zh-Hans: 删除无效用户

en: Delete selected messages
zh-Hans: 删除选择的消息

en: Delete the preferences for this module.
zh-Hans: 删除这个模块的偏好。

en: Delete this name
zh-Hans: 删除此名称

en: Delete your account
zh-Hans: 删除您的账户

en: Deleting the family will unlink all of the individuals from each other but will leave the individuals in place. Are you sure you want to delete this family?
zh-Hans: 删除这个家庭将拆开所有的个人彼此关系,将个人独立。你确定你要删除这个家庭吗?

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Democratic Republic of the Congo
zh-Hans: 刚果(金沙萨)

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Denmark
zh-Hans: 丹麦

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Denver, Colorado, United States
zh-Hans: 科罗拉多州丹佛市

en: Depending on your server configuration, you may be able to upgrade automatically.
zh-Hans: 根据您的服务器配置，您可以自动升级。

en: Descendant generations
zh-Hans: 后代数

note: I18N: gedcom tag DESC I18N: Name of a module/chart I18N: Name of a module/sidebar I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Descendants
zh-Hans: 后代图

note: I18N: gedcom tag DESI
en: Descendants interest
zh-Hans: 后代调查

en: Descendants of
zh-Hans: 后代

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Descendants of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的后代

note: I18N: gedcom tag DSCR
en: Description
zh-Hans: 外貌特征

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Description META tag
zh-Hans: 描述元标记

note: I18N: gedcom tag DEST
en: Destination
zh-Hans: 目的地

en: Details
zh-Hans: 详细资料

en: Details of the new user will be sent to the genealogy contact for the corresponding family tree.
zh-Hans: 新用户的详细信息将被发送到相应家谱。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Detroit, Michigan, United States
zh-Hans: 底特律,密歇根州

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Dey]
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 10th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 10th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 10th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 10th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Dey
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Hijjah
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Hijjah
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Hijjah
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Hijjah
en: Dhu al-Hijjah
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Qi%27dah
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Qi%27dah
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Qi%27dah
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhu_al-Qi%27dah
en: Dhu al-Qi’dah
zh-Hans: 第十一月

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Died as a child: exempt
zh-Hans: 孩子时去世：豁免

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Died as an infant: exempt
zh-Hans: 去世的婴儿：免除

en: Differences
zh-Hans: 日期差异

note: I18N: Help text for the “Calendar conversion” configuration setting
en: Different calendar systems are used in different parts of the world, and many other calendar systems have been used in the past. Where possible, you should enter dates using the calendar in which the event was originally recorded. You can then specify a conversion, to show these dates in a more familiar calendar. If you regularly use two calendars, you can specify two conversions and dates will be converted to both the selected calendars.
zh-Hans: 在世界上不同的地区使用不同的日历系统，许多其他的日历系统已过时。在可能的情况下，你应该使用日历中的事件的最初记录输入日期。你可以指定转换为一个更熟悉的日历来显示这些日期。如果你经常使用两个日历，你可以指定两个转换和日期将被转换为两个选定的日历。

en: Direct line ancestors
zh-Hans: 直系祖先

en: Direct line ancestors and their families
zh-Hans: 直接的祖先和他们的家庭

note: I18N: %s is a number of records per page
en: Display %s
zh-Hans: 展示 %s

note: I18N: Description of the “Favorites” module
en: Display and manage a family tree’s favorite pages.
zh-Hans: 显示和管理一个家谱的收藏页面。

note: I18N: Description of the “Favorites” module
en: Display and manage a user’s favorite pages.
zh-Hans: 显示和管理用户收藏的页面。

note: I18N: gedcom tag DIV
en: Divorce
zh-Hans: 诉讼离婚

note: I18N: gedcom tag DIVF
en: Divorce filed
zh-Hans: 协议离婚

en: Divorces by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计离婚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Djibouti
zh-Hans: 吉布提

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Do not seal, previous sealing canceled
zh-Hans: 不密封,先前的密封取消

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Do not seal: unauthorized
zh-Hans: 不密封:未经授权

en: Do not use maps
zh-Hans: 不用地图

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Document
zh-Hans: 文件

en: Domain name
zh-Hans: 域名

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Dominica
zh-Hans: 多米尼加

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Dominican Republic
zh-Hans: 多米尼加共和国

en: Down
zh-Hans: 长辈在下

en: Download
zh-Hans: 下载

en: Download %s…
zh-Hans: 下载 %s…

en: Download file
zh-Hans: 下载文件

en: Drag the blocks to change their position.
zh-Hans: 拖动块以更改它们的位置。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Draper, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 美国犹他州德雷珀

note: I18N: The second day in the French republican calendar
en: Duodi
zh-Hans: 周二

en: Duplicate email address. A user with that email already exists.
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址重复。该电子邮件已经被一个用户使用。

en: Duplicate username. A user with that username already exists. Please choose another username.
zh-Hans: 用户名重复。该用户名已经被另一个用户使用。请更换您的用户名。

en: Each source records specific events, generally for a given date range and for a place jurisdiction. For example a Census records census events and church records record birth, marriage, and death events.<br><br>Select the events that are recorded by this source from the list of events provided. The date should be specified in a range format such as <i>FROM 1900 TO 1910</i>. The place jurisdiction is the name of the lowest jurisdiction that encompasses all lower-level places named in this source. For example, “Oneida, Idaho, USA” would be used as a source jurisdiction place for events occurring in the various towns within Oneida County. “Idaho, USA” would be the source jurisdiction place if the events recorded took place not only in Oneida County but also in other counties in Idaho.
zh-Hans: 每个来源记录特定的事件,一般对于一个给定的日期范围和管辖的地方。例如一个人口普查记录事件和教堂记录记录出生、结婚和去世事件。<br><br>选择事件,记录采用这种来源的事件清单中提供的。指定的日期应该在一系列格式如<i>从1900年到1910年</i>。这个地方管辖的名称是最低的管辖权,包含所有较低级别的地方命名在这个源。例如,“奥奈达市,爱达荷州,美国“将被用作来源地税收管辖权的地方发生在各个城镇的事件在奥奈达市县。“爱达荷州,美国“将源管辖权的地方如果所记录的事件不仅发生在奥奈达市县也在其他县在爱达荷州。

en: Each user account has an option to “automatically accept changes”. When this is enabled, any changes made by that user are saved immediately. Many administrators enable this for their own user account.
zh-Hans: 当用户账户设置中“自动接受更改”选项被勾选，用户所做的所有更改将立即生效。许多管理员为自己的账户启用。

en: Earliest birth
zh-Hans: 最早出生

en: Earliest death
zh-Hans: 最早去世

en: Earliest divorce
zh-Hans: 最早离婚

en: Earliest marriage
zh-Hans: 最早婚姻

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Ecuador
zh-Hans: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Edit a media file
zh-Hans: 编辑多媒体文件

note: I18N: Options for editing
en: Edit preferences
zh-Hans: 编辑选项

en: Edit the FAQ
zh-Hans: 编辑常见问题

en: Edit the gender
zh-Hans: 更改性别

en: Edit the name
zh-Hans: 编辑姓名

en: Edit the raw GEDCOM
zh-Hans: 编辑原始GEDCOM记录

en: Edit the shared note
zh-Hans: 编辑共享记录

en: Edit the story
zh-Hans: 编辑故事

en: Edit the user
zh-Hans: 编辑用户

en: Edit this individual and replace their details with your own.
zh-Hans: 编辑这个个体和用你自己的细节替换他们的。

note: I18N: A restriction on editing data
en: Editing restriction
zh-Hans: 编辑限制

note: I18N: Listbox entry; name of a role
en: Editor
zh-Hans: 编辑

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
zh-Hans: 埃德蒙顿,加拿大阿尔伯塔省

note: I18N: gedcom tag EDUC
en: Education
zh-Hans: 文化程度

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Egypt
zh-Hans: 埃及

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: El Salvador
zh-Hans: 萨尔瓦多

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Electronic
zh-Hans: 电子文件

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Elul
zh-Hans: 第十二月

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件

note: I18N: gedcom tag EMAIL I18N: gedcom tag _EMAIL
en: Email address
zh-Hans: 电子邮件地址

en: Email verified
zh-Hans: 验证电子邮件

note: I18N: gedcom tag EMIG
en: Emigration
zh-Hans: 移民

en: Employee
zh-Hans: 员工

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Employee
zh-Hans: 女员工

[ctx: MALE]
en: Employee
zh-Hans: 男员工

en: Employer
zh-Hans: 工作单位

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Employer
zh-Hans: 女老板

[ctx: MALE]
en: Employer
zh-Hans: 男老板

en: Empty the clippings cart
zh-Hans: 清空收集箱

en: Enabled
zh-Hans: 启用

note: I18N: Help text for the “Family tree” configuration setting
en: Enabling this option will force all visitors to sign in before they can view any data on the website.
zh-Hans: 启用这个选项将迫使所有访问者登录才能查看网站上的任何数据。

en: End year
zh-Hans: 结束年

en: Ending range of change dates
zh-Hans: 变更日期范围的结束

note: I18N: Location of an historic LDS church temple - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Endowment_house
en: Endowment House
zh-Hans: 养老的房子

note: I18N: gedcom tag ENGA
en: Engagement
zh-Hans: 订婚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: England
zh-Hans: 英格兰

en: Enter an optional note about this favorite
zh-Hans: 输入这个收藏的备注

en: Entire record
zh-Hans: 整个记录

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh-Hans: 赤道几内亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Eritrea
zh-Hans: 厄立特里亚

en: Error: converting GEDCOM files from %s encoding to UTF-8 encoding not currently supported.
zh-Hans: 错误: GEDCOM转换文件从编码 %s 到utf-8编码目前不支持。

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Esfand]
en: Esf
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 12th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 12th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 12th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 12th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Esfand
zh-Hans: 第十二月

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Estimated dates for birth and death
zh-Hans: 估计出生和去世日期

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Estonia
zh-Hans: 爱沙尼亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Ethiopia
zh-Hans: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Europe
zh-Hans: 欧洲

note: I18N: gedcom tag EVEN
en: Event
zh-Hans: 事件

en: Events
zh-Hans: 事件

en: Events in countries
zh-Hans: 百年内事件

en: Events of close relatives
zh-Hans: 近亲的事件

en: Everybody has this role, including visitors to the website and search engines.
zh-Hans: 每个人都有这个角色,包括网站的访问者和搜索引擎。

en: Exact
zh-Hans: 精确

en: Exact date
zh-Hans: 确切日期

en: Exclude individuals with “%s” as a married name
zh-Hans: 排除婚姻名为' %s '的个人

en: Exclude subfolders
zh-Hans: 排除子文件夹

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Excluded from this submission
zh-Hans: 不包括在此提交

note: I18N: placeholder text for registration-comments field
en: Explain why you are requesting an account.
zh-Hans: 说明你为什么要申请一个账户。

en: Export
zh-Hans: 导出

en: Export a GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: 导出GEDCOM文件

en: Export all the family trees to GEDCOM files…
zh-Hans: 导出所有的家族树到GEDCOM文件…

en: Export preferences
zh-Hans: 导出选项

note: I18N: A configuration setting. …who were born in the last XX years or died in the    last YY years
en: Extend privacy to dead individuals
zh-Hans: 扩展隐私到死人

note: I18N: “External files” are stored on other computers
en: External files
zh-Hans: 外部文件

en: External media files have a URL instead of a filename.
zh-Hans: 外部多媒体文件是URL，而不是一个文件名。

note: I18N: Name of a module/sidebar
en: Extra information
zh-Hans: 额外信息

note: I18N: gedcom tag _EYEC
en: Eye color
zh-Hans: 眼睛的颜色

note: I18N: Name of a module. Abbreviation for “Frequently Asked Questions”
en: FAQ
zh-Hans: 常见问题

note: I18N: FAQ = “Frequently Asked Question”
en: FAQs are lists of questions and answers, which allow you to explain the site’s rules, policies, and procedures to your visitors. Questions are typically concerned with privacy, copyright, user-accounts, unsuitable content, requirement for source-citations, etc.
zh-Hans: 常见问题解答的问题和答案清单，它允许您向访客解释网站的规则，政策和程序。问题通常涉及隐私权，著作权，用户账户，不合适的内容，为引用源的要求等。

note: I18N: gedcom tag FACT
en: Fact
zh-Hans: 事实

en: Fact 1
zh-Hans: 事实1

en: Fact 10
zh-Hans: 事实10

en: Fact 11
zh-Hans: 事实11

en: Fact 12
zh-Hans: 事实12

en: Fact 13
zh-Hans: 事实13

en: Fact 2
zh-Hans: 事实2

en: Fact 3
zh-Hans: 事实3

en: Fact 4
zh-Hans: 事实4

en: Fact 5
zh-Hans: 事实5

en: Fact 6
zh-Hans: 事实6

en: Fact 7
zh-Hans: 事实7

en: Fact 8
zh-Hans: 事实8

en: Fact 9
zh-Hans: 事实9

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Fact icons
zh-Hans: 事件图标

en: Fact or event
zh-Hans: 事实或事件

note: I18N: Name of a module/tab on the individual page.
en: Facts and events
zh-Hans: 事实和事件

en: Facts for family records
zh-Hans: 家庭事件

en: Facts for individual records
zh-Hans: 个人事件

en: Facts for new families
zh-Hans: 新家庭的事件

en: Facts for new individuals
zh-Hans: 新个人的事件

en: Facts for repository records
zh-Hans: 库事件

en: Facts for source records
zh-Hans: 来源事件

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Falkland Islands
zh-Hans: 福克兰群岛

note: I18N: Name of a module/list I18N: Name of a module
en: Families
zh-Hans: 家庭信息

en: Families with sources
zh-Hans: 家庭来源

note: I18N: gedcom tag FAM I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Family
zh-Hans: 家庭

note: I18N: gedcom tag FAMC
en: Family as a child
zh-Hans: 家庭里的孩子

note: I18N: gedcom tag FAMS
en: Family as a spouse
zh-Hans: 家庭里的配偶

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Family book
zh-Hans: 家庭薄

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Family book of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的家庭薄

note: I18N: gedcom tag FAMF
en: Family file
zh-Hans: 家庭文件

note: I18N: Name of a module/sidebar
en: Family navigator
zh-Hans: 家庭导航

note: I18N: Description of the “News” module
en: Family news and site announcements.
zh-Hans: 家庭的新闻和网站公告。

en: Family of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的家庭

en: Family tree
zh-Hans: 家谱

en: Family tree clippings cart
zh-Hans: 家谱收集箱功能

en: Family tree title
zh-Hans: 家谱标题

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Family trees
zh-Hans: 家谱

note: I18N: %s is the spouse name
en: Family with %s
zh-Hans: 和 %s 的家庭

en: Family with adoptive parents
zh-Hans: 养父母家庭

en: Family with foster parents
zh-Hans: 寄养父母家庭

en: Family with husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫的家庭

en: Family with parents
zh-Hans: 父母家庭

note: I18N: “rada” is an Arabic word, pronounced “ra DAH”. It is child-to-parent pedigree, established by wet-nursing.
en: Family with rada parents
zh-Hans: 抚育父母家庭

note: I18N: “sealing” is a Mormon ceremony.
en: Family with sealing parents
zh-Hans: 密封父母家庭

en: Family with spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶家庭

en: Family with the most children
zh-Hans: 孩子最多家庭

en: Family with wife
zh-Hans: 妻子的家庭

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Fan chart
zh-Hans: 扇形图

note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Family_tree#Fan_chart - %s is an individual’s name
en: Fan chart of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的扇形图

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Farvardin]
en: Far
zh-Hans: 第一月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Faroe Islands
zh-Hans: 法罗群岛

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 1st month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 1st month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 1st month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 1st month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Farvardin
zh-Hans: 第一月

en: Father
zh-Hans: 父亲

en: Father: %s
zh-Hans: 父亲: %s

en: Father’s age
zh-Hans: 父亲的年龄

note: I18N: A step-family. %s is an individual’s name
en: Father’s family with %s
zh-Hans: 父亲和%s的家庭

note: I18N: A step-family.
en: Father’s family with an unknown individual
zh-Hans: 父亲和某个人的家庭

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Favorites
zh-Hans: 收藏

note: I18N: gedcom tag FAX
en: Fax
zh-Hans: 传真

[ctx: Abbreviation for February]
en: Feb
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: February
zh-Hans: 二月

en: Female
zh-Hans: 女性

en: Females
zh-Hans: 女性

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Fiji
zh-Hans: 斐济

en: File size
zh-Hans: 文件大小

en: File successfully uploaded
zh-Hans: 文件成功上传

note: I18N: gedcom tag FILE
en: Filename
zh-Hans: 文件名

en: Filename on server
zh-Hans: 在服务器上的文件名

en: Filenames are not allowed to contain the character “%s”.
zh-Hans: 文件名包含非法字符 “%s” 。

en: Filenames are not allowed to have the extension “%s”.
zh-Hans: 文件名包含非法扩展名 “%s” 。

en: Files have been found from a previous version of webtrees. Old files can sometimes be a security risk. You should delete them.
zh-Hans: 已经被发现旧版本的webtrees文件。旧文件有时有安全风险。你应该删除它们。

en: Files marked with %s are required for proper operation and cannot be removed.
zh-Hans: 标有 %s 文件正常操作需要和不能被删除。

en: Filter
zh-Hans: 过滤器

en: Find a source
zh-Hans: 找一个来源

en: Find a special character
zh-Hans: 找一个特殊字符

en: Find all possible relationships
zh-Hans: 找到所有可能的关系

en: Find any relationship
zh-Hans: 查找任何可能的关系

en: Find duplicates
zh-Hans: 查找重复

en: Find other relationships
zh-Hans: 查找其他关系

en: Find relationships via ancestors
zh-Hans: 查找通过祖先确立的关系

en: Find the closest relationships
zh-Hans: 找到最亲密的关系

en: Find unrelated individuals
zh-Hans: 查找无任何关联的个人

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Finland
zh-Hans: 芬兰

note: I18N: gedcom tag FCOM
en: First communion
zh-Hans: 第一個圣餐

en: First event
zh-Hans: 第一个事件

en: First record
zh-Hans: 第一条记录

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Fix name slashes and spaces
zh-Hans: 修复姓名斜杠和空格

en: Flag
zh-Hans: 标志

en: Flag of %s
zh-Hans: %s的标识

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Flanders
zh-Hans: 弗兰德斯

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Floreal
zh-Hans: 第八月

en: Folder
zh-Hans: 文件夹

en: Folder name on server
zh-Hans: 服务器上文件夹名称

en: Follow this link to verify your email address.
zh-Hans: 请点击下面的链接来验证你的电子邮件地址。

en: Font
zh-Hans: 字体

en: Footer
zh-Hans: 底部

en: Footers
zh-Hans: 底部

note: I18N: Help text for the “GEDCOM media path” configuration setting. %s are all folder names
en: For example, if the GEDCOM file contains %1$s and webtrees expects to find %2$s in the media folder, then you would need to remove %3$s.
zh-Hans: 例如，如果 GEDCOM 文件包含 %1$s，webtrees 希望在多媒体文件夹中找到 %2$s，然后你将需要删除 %3$s。

en: For example, if you specify a path length of 2, the individual will be able to see their grandson (child, child), their aunt (parent, sibling), their step-daughter (spouse, child), but not their first cousin (parent, sibling, child).
zh-Hans: 例如,如果您指定一个路径长度的2,人将能够看到自己的孙子(儿子、儿子),他们的姑妈(父母,兄弟姐妹),他们的女儿(配偶、孩子),但不能看到他们的堂兄弟姊妹(父母,兄弟姐妹,孩子)。

en: For example, we can quickly find individuals that do not have a death event, but it is much slower to calculate if the individual is dead.
zh-Hans: 例如，我们可以快速找到没有死亡事件的个人，但是如果确定该人是否死亡，则计算起来要慢得多。

en: For help with genealogy questions contact %s.
zh-Hans: 家谱问题请联系%s。

en: For technical support and information contact %s.
zh-Hans: 关于技术支持和信息联系%s。

en: For technical support or genealogy questions contact %s.
zh-Hans: 关于技术支持或家谱的问题,请联系%s。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Show list of family trees” site configuration setting
en: For websites with more than one family tree, this option will show the list of family trees in the main menu, the search pages, etc.
zh-Hans: 对于具有一个以上的家谱网站，此选项会显示在主菜单的家谱清单，搜索页面等。

en: Forgot password?
zh-Hans: 忘记密码？

note: I18N: gedcom tag FORM
en: Format
zh-Hans: 格式

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Format text and notes
zh-Hans: 设置文本格式和注意事项

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
zh-Hans: 美国佛罗里达州劳德代尔堡

[ctx: Female pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hans: 寄养

[ctx: Male pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hans: 寄养

[ctx: Pedigree]
en: Foster
zh-Hans: 寄养

en: Foster child
zh-Hans: 养子

en: Foster father
zh-Hans: 养父

en: Foster mother
zh-Hans: 养母

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: France
zh-Hans: 法国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Frankfurt am Main, Germany
zh-Hans: 法兰克福,德国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Freiburg, Germany
zh-Hans: 弗莱堡,德国

note: I18N: The French calendar
en: French
zh-Hans: 法国历

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: French Guiana
zh-Hans: 法属圭亚那

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: French Polynesia
zh-Hans: 法属波利尼西亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: French Southern Territories
zh-Hans: 法国南部地区

en: Frequently asked questions
zh-Hans: 常见问题

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Fresno, California, United States
zh-Hans: 加州弗雷斯诺

note: I18N: abbreviation for Friday
en: Fri
zh-Hans: 星期五

en: Friday
zh-Hans: 星期五

en: Friend
zh-Hans: 朋友

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Friend
zh-Hans: 女性朋友

[ctx: MALE]
en: Friend
zh-Hans: 男性朋友

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Frimaire
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: Email sender]
en: From
zh-Hans: 来自

[ctx: Start of date range]
en: From
zh-Hans: 从

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Fructidor
zh-Hans: 第十二月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Fukuoka, Japan
zh-Hans: 日本福冈

note: I18N: gedcom tag _FNRL
en: Funeral
zh-Hans: 葬礼

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: GEDCOM errors
zh-Hans: GEDCOM错误

note: I18N: gedcom tag GEDC I18N: gedcom tag _GEDF
en: GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: GEDCOM文件

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Gabon
zh-Hans: 加蓬

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Gambia
zh-Hans: 冈比亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag SEX
en: Gender
zh-Hans: 性别

en: Genealogy
zh-Hans: 家谱数据

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Genealogy contact
zh-Hans: 家谱联系信息

note: I18N: Individuals, sources, dates, places, etc.
en: Genealogy data
zh-Hans: 家谱数据

en: General
zh-Hans: 常规

en: General search
zh-Hans: 一般搜索

note: I18N: Description of the “Sitemaps” module
en: Generate sitemap files for search engines.
zh-Hans: 为搜索引擎生成网站地图文件。

note: I18N: This is a report footer. %s is the name of the application.
en: Generated by %s
zh-Hans: 从 %s 生成

en: Generation
zh-Hans: 代

en: Generation
zh-Hans: 代

en: Generations
zh-Hans: 几代人

note: I18N: gedcom tag ANCE
en: Generations of ancestors
zh-Hans: 祖先

en: Geographic area
zh-Hans: 地理区域

en: Geographic data
zh-Hans: 地理数据

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Georgia
zh-Hans: 格鲁吉亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Germany
zh-Hans: 德国

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Germinal
zh-Hans: 第七月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Ghana
zh-Hans: 加纳

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Gibraltar
zh-Hans: 直布罗陀

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Gila Valley, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 美国亚利桑那州吉拉谷

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Gilbert, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 美国亚利桑那州吉尔伯特

en: Given name
zh-Hans: 教名

note: I18N: gedcom tag GIVN
en: Given names
zh-Hans: 名

en: Godchild
zh-Hans: 教子

en: Goddaughter
zh-Hans: 教女

en: Godfather
zh-Hans: 教父

en: Godmother
zh-Hans: 教母

note: I18N: gedcom tag _GODP
en: Godparent
zh-Hans: 教父母

en: Godson
zh-Hans: 教子

en: Google Maps™
zh-Hans: 谷歌地图™

note: I18N: gedcom tag GRAD
en: Graduation
zh-Hans: 毕业信息

en: Greatest age at death
zh-Hans: 去世时最大岁数

en: Greatest age between siblings
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹之间最大的年龄差

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Greece
zh-Hans: 希腊

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Green Beam
zh-Hans: 绿色光束

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Greenland
zh-Hans: 格陵兰

note: I18N: The gregorian calendar
en: Gregorian
zh-Hans: 阳历

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Grenada
zh-Hans: 格林纳达

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Guadalajara, Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥,瓜达拉哈拉

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guadeloupe
zh-Hans: 瓜德罗普岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guam
zh-Hans: 关岛

en: Guardian
zh-Hans: 监护人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Guardian
zh-Hans: 女监护人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Guardian
zh-Hans: 男监护人

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guatemala
zh-Hans: 危地马拉

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Guatemala City, Guatemala
zh-Hans: 危地马拉市、危地马拉

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Guayaquil, Ecuador
zh-Hans: 瓜亚基尔、厄瓜多尔

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guernsey
zh-Hans: 根西岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guinea
zh-Hans: 几内亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh-Hans: 几内亚比绍

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Guyana
zh-Hans: 圭亚那

note: I18N: gedcom tag _HAIR
en: Hair color
zh-Hans: 头发颜色

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Haiti
zh-Hans: 海地

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
zh-Hans: 加拿大新斯科舍省哈利法克斯市

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Hamilton, New Zealand
zh-Hans: 汉密尔顿,新西兰

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Hartford, Connecticut, United States
zh-Hans: 康涅狄格州哈特福德

en: He
zh-Hans: 他

en: He died
zh-Hans: 他去世了

en: He married
zh-Hans: 他结婚了

en: He resided at
zh-Hans: 他居住在

en: He was born
zh-Hans: 他出生

en: He was buried
zh-Hans: 他被葬

en: He was christened
zh-Hans: 他被命名为

en: He was cremated
zh-Hans: 他被火化

note: I18N: gedcom tag HEAD
en: Header
zh-Hans: 标头

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh-Hans: 听到岛和麦当劳群岛

note: I18N: gedcom tag _HEB
en: Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太人

note: I18N: gedcom tag _HNM
en: Hebrew name
zh-Hans: 犹太

note: I18N: gedcom tag _HEIG
en: Height
zh-Hans: 高度

en: Hello %s…
zh-Hans: 你好 %s …

en: Hello %s…<br>Thank you for your registration.
zh-Hans: 你好 %s …<br>您已经注册成功，谢谢你的注册。

en: Hello administrator…
zh-Hans: 你好管理员……

en: Help
zh-Hans: 帮助

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Helsinki, Finland
zh-Hans: 芬兰赫尔辛基

[ctx: font name]
en: Helvetica
zh-Hans: 黑体

en: Her occupation was
zh-Hans: 她的工作/岗位是

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Hermosillo, Mexico
zh-Hans: 埃莫西约,墨西哥

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Heshvan
zh-Hans: 第二月

en: Hide from everyone
zh-Hans: 对所有人隐藏

note: I18N: gedcom tag _PRIM
en: Highlighted image
zh-Hans: 主用图像

note: I18N: The Arabic/Hijri calendar
en: Hijri
zh-Hans: 伊斯兰历

en: His occupation was
zh-Hans: 他的工作/岗位是

en: Historic events
zh-Hans: 历史事实

note: I18N: Name of a module I18N: A configuration setting
en: Hit counters
zh-Hans: 点击数

note: I18N: gedcom tag _HOL
en: Holocaust
zh-Hans: 大屠杀

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Home page
zh-Hans: 主页

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Honduras
zh-Hans: 洪都拉斯

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Hong Kong
zh-Hans: 香港

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Hourglass chart
zh-Hans: 沙漏图

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Hourglass chart of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的沙漏圖

en: Household
zh-Hans: 家庭

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Houston, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 休斯顿,德克萨斯州

note: I18N: Configuration option
en: How much recursion to use when searching for relationships
zh-Hans: 搜索关系时使用多少次递归

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Hungary
zh-Hans: 匈牙利

note: I18N: gedcom tag HUSB
en: Husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫

en: Husband’s age
zh-Hans: 丈夫的年龄

en: IP address
zh-Hans: IP地址

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Iceland
zh-Hans: 冰岛

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Icelandic
zh-Hans: 冰岛

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States
zh-Hans: 爱达荷瀑布,爱达荷州

note: I18N: gedcom tag IDNO
en: Identification number
zh-Hans: 标识号

en: If a media object is linked to an individual, when it should be linked to a fact or event, then you can move it to the correct location.
zh-Hans: 如果某个多媒体文件链接到个人，当它应该被链接到某个事实或事件时，您可以将其移动到正确的位置。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Language” configuration setting
en: If a visitor to the website has not selected a preferred language in their browser preferences, or they have selected an unsupported language, then this language will be used. Typically this applies to search engines.
zh-Hans: 如果一个访客的浏览器配置没有指定一个首选语言,或指定一个不受支持的语言,那么这种语言将被使用。通常,这个设置适用于搜索引擎。

en: If an administrator creates a user account, the verification email is not sent, and the email must be verified manually.
zh-Hans: 如果管理员创建一个用户账户,没有发送验证邮件,则必须手动验证电子邮件。

en: If an individual does not have a surname, no slashes are needed: <%s>Jón Einarsson<%s>
zh-Hans: 如果一个人没有有姓氏，不需要用斜线: <%s>二麻子<%s>

en: If an individual has two separate surnames, both should be enclosed by slashes: <%s>José Antonio /Gómez/ /Iglesias/<%s>
zh-Hans: 如果一个人有两个独立的姓氏，都应该用斜线分隔： <%s>/王/ /张/ 二麻 <%s>

en: If an individual was known by a nickname which is not part of their formal name, it should be enclosed by quotation marks. For example, <%s>John &quot;Nobby&quot; /Clark/<%s>.
zh-Hans: 如果一个人被称为的昵称不属于他们的正式名称，应该用引号引起来。例如，, <%s>/王/五 &quot;二麻&quot; <%s>。

en: If an individual was not known by their first given name, the preferred name should be indicated with an asterisk: <%s>John Paul* /Smith/<%s>
zh-Hans: 如果一个人不知道他们的第一个给定的名称，首选的名称应标有星号:<%s>/王/ * 麻<%s>

en: If the surname is unknown, use empty slashes: <%s>Mary //<%s>
zh-Hans: 假如不知道姓氏，用斜线空出: <%s>// 五<%s>

en: If the thumbnail image is a custom image, you should add it to the media object.
zh-Hans: 如果缩略图是自定义图像，则应将其添加到媒体对象。

en: If the thumbnail image is the same as the original image, it is no longer needed and you should delete it.
zh-Hans: 如果缩略图与原始图像相同，则不再需要它，您应该将其删除。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Age at which to assume an individual is dead” configuration setting
en: If this individual has any events other than death, burial, or cremation more recent than this number of years, they are considered to be “alive”. Children’s birth dates are considered to be such events for this purpose.
zh-Hans: 如果这个人在最近这么多年内没有去世、埋葬或火化事件,他被认为是“在世”。孩子的出生日期被认为是用于此目的的类似事件。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Media folder” configuration setting
en: If two family trees use the same media folder, then they will be able to share media files. If they use different media folders, then their media files will be kept separate.
zh-Hans: 如果两个家谱使用相同的多媒体文件夹，那么他们将能够共享多媒体文件。如果他们使用不同的多媒体文件夹，那么将他们的多媒体文件分开存放。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Who can upload new media files” configuration setting
en: If you are concerned that users might upload inappropriate images, you can restrict media uploads to managers only.
zh-Hans: 如果你担心用户可能上传不合适的图片,您可以限制只有管理员能上传多媒体。

en: If you are the website administrator, you should check that:
zh-Hans: 如果你是网站管理员,你应该检查:

en: If you cannot resolve the problem yourself, you can ask for help on the forums at <a href="https://webtrees.net">webtrees.net</a>.
zh-Hans: 如果你不能自己解决问题,你可以在<a href="https://webtrees.net">webtrees.net</a>论坛寻求帮助。

en: If you connect to the database using a UNIX socket, enter the path here and leave the port number empty.
zh-Hans: 如果您使用UNIX socket链接数据库，在这里输入路径并将端口留空。

en: If you created this GEDCOM file using genealogy software that omits spaces when splitting long lines, then select this option to reinsert the missing spaces.
zh-Hans: 如果您使用分割长行的时候忽略空格族谱软件创造了这个GEDCOM文件，然后选择此选项，重新插入缺失的空间。

en: If you did not request a new password, please ignore this message.
zh-Hans: 如果您没有请求新密码，请忽略此消息。

en: If you didn’t request an account, you can just delete this message.
zh-Hans: 如果你没有申请这个账户,您只需删除此消息。

en: If you have a large number of media files, you can organize them into folders and subfolders.
zh-Hans: 如果你有大量的多媒体文件，你可以将它们放置到文件夹和子文件夹中。

en: If you have created media objects in webtrees, and have subsequently edited this GEDCOM file using genealogy software that deletes media objects, then select this option to merge the current media objects with the new GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 如果您之前已经创建了多媒体文件,并离线使用一个删除多媒体文件的GEDCOM程序编辑你的gedcom文件。在导入合并多媒体文件前，你要勾选这个选项。

en: If you select a different folder, you must also move all files (except config.ini.php, index.php, and .htaccess) from the existing folder to the new folder.
zh-Hans: 如果你选择一个不同的文件夹，你还必须将所有文件（除了config.ini.php，index.php和.htaccess文件），从现有的文件夹移动到新的文件夹。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Media folder” configuration setting
en: If you select a different folder, you must also move any media files from the existing folder to the new one.
zh-Hans: 如果你选择一个不同的文件夹，你还必须将所有多媒体文件，从现有的文件夹移到新的文件夹。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Show living individuals” configuration setting
en: If you show living individuals to visitors, all other privacy restrictions are ignored. Do this only if all the data in your tree is public.
zh-Hans: 如果你对游客显示在世人员信息，其他的所有隐私限制都将失效。只有家谱中的所有数据是公开的，你才可以这样做。

en: If you try to exceed these limits, you may experience server time-outs and blank pages.
zh-Hans: 如果超过这些限制,你可能会遇到服务器访问超时或空白页。

en: If you use one of the following tracking and analytics services, webtrees can add the tracking codes automatically.
zh-Hans: 如果您使用下面的跟踪和分析服务之一，webtrees可以自动添加跟踪代码。

en: Image dimensions
zh-Hans: 图像尺寸

en: Images without watermarks
zh-Hans: 无水印图片

note: I18N: gedcom tag IMMI
en: Immigration
zh-Hans: 迁入

en: Import
zh-Hans: 导入

en: Import a GEDCOM file
zh-Hans: 导入GEDCOM文件

en: Import all places from a family tree
zh-Hans: 导入家谱中的所有地点

en: Import custom thumbnails from webtrees version 1
zh-Hans: 从webtrees版本1导入自定义缩略图

en: Import geographic data
zh-Hans: 导入地理数据

en: Import preferences
zh-Hans: 导入选项

en: In a family tree, each record has an internal reference number (called an “XREF”) such as “F123” or “R14”.
zh-Hans: 在家谱，每条记录都有一个内部参考号（称为“外部参考”），如“F123”或“R14”。

en: In many cultures it is customary to have a traditional name spelled in the traditional characters and also a romanized version of the name as it would be spelled or pronounced in languages based on the Latin alphabet, such as English.<br><br>If you prefer to use a non-Latin alphabet such as Hebrew, Greek, Russian, Chinese, or Arabic to enter the name in the standard name fields, then you can use this field to enter the same name using the Latin alphabet. Both versions of the name will appear in lists and charts.<br><br>Although this field is labeled “Romanized”, it is not restricted to containing only characters based on the Latin alphabet. This might be of use with Japanese names, where three different alphabets may occur.
zh-Hans: 在许多文化中,人们习惯于有一个传统的名字拼写在传统的角色,也是罗马版本的名称,因为它会拼写或明显语言基于拉丁字母,例如英语。<br><br>如果您更喜欢使用非拉丁字母如希伯来语,希腊语,俄语、汉语或阿拉伯语输入姓名的标准名称字段,那么可以使用这个字段输入相同的名称使用的是拉丁字母。两个版本的名字将出现在清单和图表。<br><br>虽然这个字段的标签是“因”,它并不限于只包含字符基于拉丁字母。这可能是用日本名字,三个不同的字母可能发生。

en: In many cultures it is customary to have a traditional name spelled in the traditional characters and also a romanized version of the name as it would be spelled or pronounced in languages based on the Latin alphabet, such as English.<br><br>If you prefer to use the Latin alphabet to enter the name in the standard name fields, then you can use this field to enter the same name in the non-Latin alphabet such as Greek, Hebrew, Russian, Arabic, or Chinese. Both versions of the name will appear in lists and charts.<br><br>Although this field is labeled “Hebrew”, it is not restricted to containing only Hebrew characters.
zh-Hans: 在许多文化中通常有一个传统的名字在传统汉字拼写也是罗马化的版本的名称将拼写或基于拉丁字母的语言发音的，如英国。<br><br>如果你更喜欢用拉丁字母输入名称标准名称的域，然后你可以使用此字段中的非拉丁字母，如希腊语，希伯来语，阿拉伯语，俄语，输入相同的名称，或中国。名字的两个版本将出现在清单和图表。<br><br>虽然这场为“希伯来”，它不局限于只包含希伯来文字母。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Calendar conversion” configuration setting
en: In some calendars, days start at midnight. In other calendars, days start at sunset. The conversion process does not take account of the time, so for any event that occurs between sunset and midnight, the conversion between these types of calendar will be one day out.
zh-Hans: 一些日历,一天开始在午夜。其他的日历,一天开始在日落时分。转换过程不考虑时间,所以对于任何事件,发生在日落和午夜之间的转换,这些类型的日历将算一天。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Extend privacy to dead individuals” configuration setting
en: In some countries, privacy laws apply not only to living individuals, but also to those who have died recently. This option will allow you to extend the privacy rules for living individuals to those who were born or died within a specified number of years. Leave these values empty to disable this feature.
zh-Hans: 在一些国家,隐私法不仅适用于在世的人,而且适用于那些最近死去的人。这个选项将允许你扩展在世人员隐私规则到那些在指定年数出生或去世的人。这个值留空表示禁用这个功能。

en: In this month…
zh-Hans: 在这个月…

en: In this year…
zh-Hans: 在这一年…

note: I18N: "thumbs" is fixed text.  Do not change it.
en: In webtrees version 1, you could add custom thumbnails to media objects by creating files in the “thumbs” folders.
zh-Hans: 在webtrees版本1中，您可以在“thumbs”文件夹中为多媒体文件添加自定义缩略图。

en: In webtrees version 2, custom thumbnails are stored as a second media file in the same media object.
zh-Hans: 在webtree版本2中，自定义缩略图作为第二个多媒体文件与原图同样存储。

en: Include associates
zh-Hans: 包含相关人员

en: Include individuals with “%s” as a married name
zh-Hans: 包括婚姻名为' %s '的个人

en: Include media (automatically zips files)
zh-Hans: 加入多媒体（自动创建压缩文件）

note: I18N: Label for check-box
en: Include subfolders
zh-Hans: 包括子文件夹

en: Include the <code>&lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt;</code> tags.
zh-Hans: 含有 <code>&lt;script&gt;&lt;/script&gt;</code> 标签.

en: Include the <code>&lt;style&gt;&lt;/style&gt;</code> tags.
zh-Hans: 含有 <code>&lt;style&gt;&lt;/style&gt;</code> 标签.

note: I18N: Label for a configuration option
en: Include the individual’s immediate family
zh-Hans: 包括这个人的直系亲属

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: India
zh-Hans: 印度

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
zh-Hans: 美国印第安纳州印第安纳波利斯

note: I18N: gedcom tag INDI I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Individual
zh-Hans: 个体

en: Individual 1
zh-Hans: 第一个人

en: Individual 2
zh-Hans: 第二个人

en: Individual distribution chart
zh-Hans: 个体分布图表

en: Individual page
zh-Hans: 个人页面

en: Individual pages
zh-Hans: 个人页面

en: Individual record
zh-Hans: 个人记录

en: Individual who lived the longest
zh-Hans: 最长寿

note: I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Individuals
zh-Hans: 族人信息

en: Individuals with sources
zh-Hans: 个人来源

en: Individuals with surname %s
zh-Hans: 姓 %s 的人

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Indonesia
zh-Hans: 印尼

note: I18N: gedcom tag INFL
en: Infant
zh-Hans: 幼儿

en: Informant
zh-Hans: 线人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Informant
zh-Hans: 女线人

[ctx: MALE]
en: Informant
zh-Hans: 男线人

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Interactive tree
zh-Hans: 交互树

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Interactive tree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的交互树

en: Internal messaging
zh-Hans: 内部消息

en: Internal messaging with emails
zh-Hans: 内部消息和电子邮件

note: I18N: gedcom tag _INTE
en: Interred
zh-Hans: 下葬

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _INTE
en: Interred
zh-Hans: 下葬

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _INTE
en: Interred
zh-Hans: 下葬

en: Invalid GEDCOM file - no header record found.
zh-Hans: 无效的GEDCOM文件—没有标题记录。

en: Invalid GEDCOM record
zh-Hans: 无效GEDCOM格式

en: Invalid date
zh-Hans: 无效日期

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Iran
zh-Hans: 伊朗

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Iraq
zh-Hans: 伊拉克

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Ireland
zh-Hans: 爱尔兰

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Isle of Man
zh-Hans: 马恩岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Israel
zh-Hans: 以色列

en: It can take several minutes to download and install the upgrade. Be patient.
zh-Hans: 这可能需要几分钟下载并安装升级。 耐心一点。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Italy
zh-Hans: 意大利

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Iyar
zh-Hans: 第八月

note: I18N: The Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Jalali
zh-Hans: 波斯历

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Jamaica
zh-Hans: 牙买加

[ctx: Abbreviation for January]
en: Jan
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: January
zh-Hans: 一月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Japan
zh-Hans: 日本

note: I18N: The Hebrew/Jewish calendar
en: Jewish
zh-Hans: 犹太历

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Johannesburg, South Africa
zh-Hans: 约翰内斯堡,南非

note: I18N: This should be a common/default/placeholder name of an individual. Put slashes around the surname.
en: John /DOE/
zh-Hans: 乔 /布洛格斯/

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Jordan
zh-Hans: 乔丹

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Jordan River, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 约旦河,犹他州

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Journal
zh-Hans: 日记

[ctx: Abbreviation for July]
en: Jul
zh-Hans: 七月

note: I18N: The julian calendar
en: Julian
zh-Hans: 朱利安历

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: July
zh-Hans: 七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-awwal
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-awwal
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-awwal
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-awwal
en: Jumada al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-thani
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-thani
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-thani
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jumada_al-thani
en: Jumada al-thani
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: Abbreviation for June]
en: Jun
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: June
zh-Hans: 六月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Kansas City, Missouri, United States
zh-Hans: 堪萨斯市,密苏里州,美国

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Kazakhstan
zh-Hans: 哈萨克斯坦

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Keep media objects
zh-Hans: 保留多媒体文件

en: Keep open
zh-Hans: 保持打开

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Keep the existing “last change” information
zh-Hans: 保留现有的“最后一变”的信息

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Kenya
zh-Hans: 肯尼亚

en: Keyword examples
zh-Hans: 关键词

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Khordad]
en: Khor
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 3rd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 3rd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 3rd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 3rd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Khordad
zh-Hans: 第三月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Kiev, Ukraine
zh-Hans: 前南斯拉夫的马其顿共和国、乌克兰基辅

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Kiribati
zh-Hans: 基里巴斯

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Kislev
zh-Hans: 第三月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Kona, Hawaii, United States
zh-Hans: 夏威夷科纳,夏威夷

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Korea
zh-Hans: 韩国

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Kuwait
zh-Hans: 科威特

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh-Hans: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

note: I18N: gedcom tag BAPL. LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: LDS baptism
zh-Hans: LDS 洗礼

note: I18N: gedcom tag SLGC. LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: LDS child sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 儿童密封

note: I18N: gedcom tag CONL. LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: LDS confirmation
zh-Hans: LDS 确认

note: I18N: gedcom tag ENDL. LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: LDS endowment
zh-Hans: LDS 捐贈

note: I18N: gedcom tag SLGS. LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 配偶密封

en: LDS temple
zh-Hans: LDS 寺庙

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Laie, Hawaii, United States
zh-Hans: Laie,夏威夷

note: I18N: page orientation
en: Landscape
zh-Hans: 横图表

note: I18N: gedcom tag LANG I18N: A configuration setting
en: Language
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Languages
zh-Hans: 语言

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Laos
zh-Hans: 老挝

en: Large systems (50,000 individuals): 64–128 MB, 40–80 seconds
zh-Hans: 大型系统(50000人):64 - 128 mb,40 - 80秒

en: Largest families
zh-Hans: 最大家庭

en: Largest number of grandchildren
zh-Hans: 最多孙子数目

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
zh-Hans: 拉斯维加斯,内华达州

note: I18N: gedcom tag CHAN
en: Last change
zh-Hans: 最新更改

en: Last email reminder was sent
zh-Hans: 最新邮件提醒被送

en: Last event
zh-Hans: 最新事件

en: Last signed in
zh-Hans: 最后登录

en: Latest birth
zh-Hans: 最近出生

en: Latest death
zh-Hans: 最近去世

en: Latest divorce
zh-Hans: 最近离婚

en: Latest marriage
zh-Hans: 最近婚姻

note: I18N: gedcom tag LATI
en: Latitude
zh-Hans: 纬度

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Latvia
zh-Hans: 拉脱维亚

en: Layout
zh-Hans: 布局

en: Leave the password blank if you want to keep the current password.
zh-Hans: 如果你要修改密码，请在这里输入新密码。否则请留空。

en: Leave this entry blank to keep the original filename
zh-Hans: 此条目留空将以原始文件名保存

en: Leaves
zh-Hans: 未录入孩子的

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Lebanon
zh-Hans: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh-Hans: 自左向右

note: I18N: gedcom tag LEGA
en: Legatee
zh-Hans: 遗产受赠人

en: Length of marriage
zh-Hans: 婚姻长度

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Lesotho
zh-Hans: 莱索托

[ctx: paper size]
en: Letter
zh-Hans: 纸张大小

en: Level
zh-Hans: 层次

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Liberia
zh-Hans: 利比里亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Libya
zh-Hans: 利比亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Liechtenstein
zh-Hans: 列支敦士登

en: Lifespan
zh-Hans: 寿命表

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Lifespans
zh-Hans: 寿命表

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Lima, Peru
zh-Hans: 利马,秘鲁

en: Link media objects to facts and events
zh-Hans: 连接多媒体到事实和事件

note: I18N: You need to:
en: Link the user account to an individual.
zh-Hans: 链接用户账户到个体。

en: Link this individual to an existing family as a child
zh-Hans: 将这个人作为子女加到现有家庭里

en: Link this media object to a family
zh-Hans: 链接此多媒体文件到家庭

en: Link this media object to a source
zh-Hans: 链接此多媒体文件到源

en: Link this media object to an individual
zh-Hans: 链接此多媒体文件到个人

en: Link this user to an individual in the family tree.
zh-Hans: 链接此用户到家谱中的个体。

note: I18N: gedcom tag _DBID
en: Linked database ID
zh-Hans: 链接数据库ID

en: Links
zh-Hans: 链接

en: List
zh-Hans: 列表

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Lists
zh-Hans: 列表

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Lithuania
zh-Hans: 立陶宛

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Lithuanian
zh-Hans: 立陶宛

en: Living
zh-Hans: 在世的

en: Living individuals
zh-Hans: 在世的人

en: Loading…
zh-Hans: 加载……

note: I18N: “Local files” are stored on this computer
en: Local files
zh-Hans: 本地文件

note: I18N: gedcom tag MAP I18N: gedcom tag _LOC
en: Location
zh-Hans: 位置

en: Location not removed: this location contains sub-locations
zh-Hans: 位置不能移除:这个位置包含子位置

en: Lodger
zh-Hans: 房客

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Lodger
zh-Hans: 女房客

[ctx: MALE]
en: Lodger
zh-Hans: 男房客

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Logan, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 犹他州洛根

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: London, England
zh-Hans: 伦敦,英国

note: I18N: Help text for the “Maximum number of surnames on individual list” configuration setting
en: Long lists of individuals with the same surname can be broken into smaller sub-lists according to the first letter of the individual’s given name.<br><br>This option determines when sub-listing of surnames will occur. To disable sub-listing completely, set this option to zero.
zh-Hans: 拥有相同姓氏的人的长列表可以根据个人的第一个字母的名字分解为更小的子列表。<br><br>这个选项决定姓氏子列表什么时候生成。设置这个选项为0则完全禁用子列表。

en: Longest marriage
zh-Hans: 最长久的婚姻

note: I18N: gedcom tag LONG
en: Longitude
zh-Hans: 经度

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Los Angeles, California, United States
zh-Hans: 加利福尼亚的洛杉矶

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
zh-Hans: 路易斯维尔，肯塔基

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Lubbock, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 卢博克市,德克萨斯州

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Luxembourg
zh-Hans: 卢森堡

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Macau
zh-Hans: 澳门

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Macedonia
zh-Hans: 马其顿

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Madagascar
zh-Hans: 马达加斯加

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Madrid, Spain
zh-Hans: 马德里,西班牙

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Magazine
zh-Hans: 杂志

note: I18N: gedcom tag _NAME
en: Mailing name
zh-Hans: 邮件名称

en: Mailto link
zh-Hans: Mailto链接

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Malawi
zh-Hans: 马拉维

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Malaysia
zh-Hans: 马来西亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Maldives
zh-Hans: 马尔代夫

en: Male
zh-Hans: 男性

en: Males
zh-Hans: 男性

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mali
zh-Hans: 马里

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Malta
zh-Hans: 马耳他

en: Manage family trees
zh-Hans: 管理家谱

en: Manage family trees
zh-Hans: 管理家谱

en: Manage media
zh-Hans: 管理多媒体

note: I18N: Listbox entry; name of a role
en: Manager
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Managers
zh-Hans: 管理者

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Manaus, Brazil
zh-Hans: 马瑙斯,巴西

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Manhattan, New York, United States
zh-Hans: 曼哈顿,纽约,美国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Manila, Philippines
zh-Hans: 马尼拉,菲律宾

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Manti, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 曼泰,犹他州

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Manuscript
zh-Hans: 原文

note: I18N: Help text for the “GEDCOM errors” configuration setting
en: Many genealogy programs create GEDCOM files with custom tags, and webtrees understands most of them. When unrecognized tags are found, this option lets you choose whether to ignore them or display a warning message.
zh-Hans: 许多家谱程序创建自定义标签的GEDCOM文件，webtrees最了解他们。当未确认的标签被发现，这个选项可以让您选择是否忽略或显示一个警告信息。

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Map
zh-Hans: 地图

en: Map provider
zh-Hans: 地图提供商

[ctx: Abbreviation for March]
en: Mar
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: March
zh-Hans: 三月

note: I18N: Help text for the “Format text and notes” configuration setting
en: Markdown is a simple system of formatting, used on websites such as Wikipedia. It uses unobtrusive punctuation characters to create headings and sub-headings, bold and italic text, lists, tables, etc.
zh-Hans: Markdown是一个简单格式化系统，就如维基百科网站就在使用。它使用不显眼的标点字符创建的标题和小标题，粗体和斜体文字，列表，表格等。

note: I18N: gedcom tag MARR
en: Marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚

note: I18N: gedcom tag MARB
en: Marriage banns
zh-Hans: 婚姻的结婚通告

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MSTAT
en: Marriage beginning status
zh-Hans: 婚姻的开启

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MBON
en: Marriage bond
zh-Hans: 婚姻纽带

en: Marriage by country
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计结婚

note: I18N: gedcom tag MARC
en: Marriage contract
zh-Hans: 结婚协议

en: Marriage date range end
zh-Hans: 婚姻结束日期范围

en: Marriage date range start
zh-Hans: 婚姻的日期范围开始

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MEND
en: Marriage ending status
zh-Hans: 婚姻结局

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MARI
en: Marriage intention
zh-Hans: 婚姻的意图

note: I18N: gedcom tag MARL
en: Marriage license
zh-Hans: 结婚登记证

en: Marriage of a brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟结婚

en: Marriage of a child
zh-Hans: 孩子结婚

en: Marriage of a daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿结婚

note: I18N: ...to another spouse
en: Marriage of a father
zh-Hans: 父亲结婚

en: Marriage of a grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙儿结婚

en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女结婚

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女结婚

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: Marriage of a granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女结婚

en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子结婚

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子结婚

[ctx: son’s son]
en: Marriage of a grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子结婚

en: Marriage of a half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的兄弟结婚

en: Marriage of a half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞结婚

en: Marriage of a half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的姐妹结婚

note: I18N: ...to another spouse
en: Marriage of a mother
zh-Hans: 母亲结婚

note: I18N: ...to another spouse
en: Marriage of a parent
zh-Hans: 父母结婚

en: Marriage of a sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹结婚

en: Marriage of a sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹结婚

en: Marriage of a son
zh-Hans: 儿子结婚

note: I18N: ...to each other
en: Marriage of parents
zh-Hans: 父母结婚

en: Marriage place contains
zh-Hans: 婚姻所含

en: Marriage places
zh-Hans: 结婚地

note: I18N: gedcom tag MARS
en: Marriage settlement
zh-Hans: 婚姻财产契约

note: I18N: gedcom tag _STAT
en: Marriage status
zh-Hans: 婚姻状况

en: Marriage type unknown
zh-Hans: 婚姻类型未知

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Marriages
zh-Hans: 婚姻

en: Marriages by century
zh-Hans: 按世纪统计结婚

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MARNM
en: Married name
zh-Hans: 婚后姓名

en: Married surname
zh-Hans: 婚后姓

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Marshall Islands
zh-Hans: 马绍尔群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Martinique
zh-Hans: 马提尼克

en: Masquerade as this user
zh-Hans: 伪装成该用户

note: I18N: Help text for "Case insensitive" searches
en: Match both upper and lower case letters.
zh-Hans: 勾选此框匹配大小写字母。

en: Match the exact text, even if it occurs in the middle of a word.
zh-Hans: 模糊匹配。

en: Match the exact text, unless it occurs in the middle of a word.
zh-Hans: 全字匹配。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mauritania
zh-Hans: 毛里塔尼亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mauritius
zh-Hans: 毛里求斯

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Maximum number of surnames on individual list
zh-Hans: 个人姓氏清单的最大数量

en: Maximum upload size:
zh-Hans: 最大上传大小:

[ctx: Abbreviation for May]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: May
zh-Hans: 五月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mayotte
zh-Hans: 马约特

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Medford, Oregon, United States
zh-Hans: 梅德福,俄勒冈州

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Media
zh-Hans: 多媒体

en: Media file
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件

en: Media file to upload
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件上传

note: I18N: %s is the name of a folder.
en: Media filenames will be prefixed by %s.
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件名的前缀将为 %s。

en: Media files
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Media folder
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件夹

en: Media folders
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件夹

note: I18N: gedcom tag OBJE
en: Media object
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件

note: I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Media objects
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件

en: Media objects found
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件找到了

en: Media objects per page
zh-Hans: 每页几个多媒体文件

note: I18N: gedcom tag MEDI I18N: gedcom tag _TYPE
en: Media type
zh-Hans: 多媒体类型

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MDCL
en: Medical
zh-Hans: 医疗

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MEDC
en: Medical condition
zh-Hans: 健康情况

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Mediterranio
zh-Hans: 地中海

en: Medium systems (5,000 individuals): 32–64 MB, 20–40 seconds
zh-Hans: 中型系统(5000人):32 - 64 mb,20 - 40秒

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Mehr]
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 7th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 7th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 7th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 7th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mehr
zh-Hans: 第七月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Melbourne, Australia
zh-Hans: 墨尔本,澳大利亚

note: I18N: Listbox entry; name of a role
en: Member
zh-Hans: 成员

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
zh-Hans: 田纳西州的孟菲斯

en: Menu
zh-Hans: 菜单

en: Menus
zh-Hans: 菜单

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Mercury
zh-Hans: 水星

en: Merge
zh-Hans: 合并

en: Merge family trees
zh-Hans: 合并家谱

en: Merge records
zh-Hans: 合并记录

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Merida, Mexico
zh-Hans: 梅里达、墨西哥

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Mesa, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 台面、亚利桑那

en: Message
zh-Hans: 消息

note: I18N: Name of a module I18N: A configuration setting
en: Messages
zh-Hans: 消息

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Messidor
zh-Hans: 第十月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Mexico City, Mexico
zh-Hans: 墨西哥的墨西哥城

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Microfiche
zh-Hans: 微缩胶片

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Microfilm
zh-Hans: 微电影

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Micronesia
zh-Hans: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Middle East
zh-Hans: 中东

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MILI
en: Military
zh-Hans: 军事服务

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MILT
en: Military service
zh-Hans: 兵役

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Missing data
zh-Hans: 缺失数据

note: I18N: Listbox entry; name of a role
en: Moderator
zh-Hans: 主编人

en: Moderators
zh-Hans: 主编人

en: Module
zh-Hans: 模块

en: Module administration
zh-Hans: 模块管理

en: Modules
zh-Hans: 模块

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Moldova
zh-Hans: 摩尔多瓦

note: I18N: abbreviation for Monday
en: Mon
zh-Hans: 星期一

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Monaco
zh-Hans: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh-Hans: 星期一

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mongolia
zh-Hans: 蒙古

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Montenegro
zh-Hans: 黑山共和国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Monterrey, Mexico
zh-Hans: 蒙特雷，墨西哥

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Montevideo, Uruguay
zh-Hans: 蒙得维的亚乌拉圭

en: Month
zh-Hans: 月

en: Month of birth
zh-Hans: 出生月份

en: Month of birth of first child in a relation
zh-Hans: 第一个孩子出生的月份

en: Month of death
zh-Hans: 去世月份

en: Month of first marriage
zh-Hans: 第一次婚姻的月份

en: Month of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚的月份

en: Month:
zh-Hans: 月:

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Monticello, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 蒙蒂塞洛,犹他州

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
zh-Hans: 蒙特利尔,魁北克,加拿大

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Montserrat
zh-Hans: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Mordad]
en: Mor
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 5th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 5th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 5th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 5th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Mordad
zh-Hans: 第五月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Morocco
zh-Hans: 摩洛哥

note: I18N: Help text for the “Use password” site configuration setting
en: Most SMTP servers require a password.
zh-Hans: 大多数的SMTP服务器需要一个密码。

en: Most common surnames
zh-Hans: 最常见的姓氏

en: Most mail servers require a valid domain name.
zh-Hans: 大多数邮件服务器需要有效的域名。

en: Most mail servers require a valid email address.
zh-Hans: 大多数邮件服务器需要有效的电子邮件地址。

note: I18N: Help text for the "Sending server name" site configuration setting
en: Most mail servers require that the sending server identifies itself correctly, using a valid domain name.
zh-Hans: 大多数邮件服务器要求发送服务器使用有效的域名正确识别自己。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Secure connection” site configuration setting
en: Most servers do not use secure connections.
zh-Hans: 大多数服务器不使用安全连接。

en: Most sites are configured to use localhost. This means that your database runs on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hans: 大多数的网站都是配置为localhost。这意味着您的数据库和web服务器运行在同一台服务器上。

en: Most sites are configured to use the default value of 1433.
zh-Hans: 大多数的网站都是配置为使用默认值3306。

en: Most sites are configured to use the default value of 3306.
zh-Hans: 大多数的网站都是配置为使用默认值3306。

en: Most sites are configured to use the default value of 5432.
zh-Hans: 大多数的网站都是配置为使用默认值3306。

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Most viewed pages
zh-Hans: 浏览最多的页面

en: Mother
zh-Hans: 母亲

en: Mother: %s
zh-Hans: 母亲: %s

en: Mother’s age
zh-Hans: 母亲的年龄

note: I18N: A step-family. %s is an individual’s name
en: Mother’s family with %s
zh-Hans: 母亲和%s的家庭

note: I18N: A step-family.
en: Mother’s family with an unknown individual
zh-Hans: 母亲与某个人的家庭

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Mount Timpanogos, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 廷帕诺戈斯山，犹他州

en: Move down
zh-Hans: 下移

en: Move the media object?
zh-Hans: 移动这个多媒体?

en: Move up
zh-Hans: 上移

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Mozambique
zh-Hans: 莫桑比克

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muharram
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muharram
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muharram
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muharram
en: Muharram
zh-Hans: 第一月

en: Multiple marriages
zh-Hans: 多次婚姻

en: My account
zh-Hans: 我的账户

en: My family tree
zh-Hans: 我的家谱

en: My individual record
zh-Hans: 家谱中的我

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: My page
zh-Hans: 我的页面

en: My pages
zh-Hans: 我的网页

en: My pedigree
zh-Hans: 我的家谱

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Myanmar
zh-Hans: 缅甸

note: I18N: gedcom tag NAME
en: Name
zh-Hans: 姓名

[ctx: Repository]
note: I18N: gedcom tag REPO:NAME
en: Name
zh-Hans: 名称

en: Name in Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太名称

note: I18N: gedcom tag NPFX
en: Name prefix
zh-Hans: 姓名前缀

note: I18N: gedcom tag NSFX
en: Name suffix
zh-Hans: 姓名后缀

en: Names
zh-Hans: 姓名

note: I18N: gedcom tag _NAMS
en: Namesake
zh-Hans: 同名同姓

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Namibia
zh-Hans: 纳米比亚

en: Nanny
zh-Hans: 保姆

en: Narrative description
zh-Hans: 叙述性描述

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
zh-Hans: 田纳西州纳什维尔

note: I18N: gedcom tag NATI
en: Nationality
zh-Hans: 国籍

note: I18N: gedcom tag NATU
en: Naturalization
zh-Hans: 移入

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Nauru
zh-Hans: 瑙鲁

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Nauvoo (new), Illinois, United States
zh-Hans: 诺伍，伊利诺斯（新）

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Nauvoo (original), Illinois, United States
zh-Hans: 诺伍，伊利诺斯（原）

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Nepal
zh-Hans: 尼泊尔

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Netherlands
zh-Hans: 荷兰

en: Never
zh-Hans: 从未

note: I18N: gedcom tag _NMAR
en: Never married
zh-Hans: 未婚

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _NMAR
en: Never married
zh-Hans: 老姑娘

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _NMAR
en: Never married
zh-Hans: 光棍

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: New Caledonia
zh-Hans: 新喀里多尼亚

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: New York, New York, United States
zh-Hans: 纽约,纽约

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: New Zealand
zh-Hans: 新西兰

en: New data
zh-Hans: 新的数据

note: I18N: %s is a server name/URL
en: New registration at %s
zh-Hans: %s 有新用户注册

note: I18N: %s is a server name/URL
en: New user at %s
zh-Hans: %s 有新用户等待审核

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Newport Beach, California, United States
zh-Hans: 纽波特海滩,加利福尼亚州

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: News
zh-Hans: 新闻

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Newspaper
zh-Hans: 报纸

en: Next email reminder will be sent after
zh-Hans: 下一个邮件提醒将稍后发送

en: Next image
zh-Hans: 下一个图像

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Nicaragua
zh-Hans: 尼加拉瓜

note: I18N: gedcom tag NICK
en: Nickname
zh-Hans: 昵称

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Niger
zh-Hans: 尼日尔

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Nigeria
zh-Hans: 尼日利亚

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Nissan
zh-Hans: 第七月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Niue
zh-Hans: 纽埃

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Nivose
zh-Hans: 第四月

en: No
zh-Hans: 不

en: No GEDCOM file was received.
zh-Hans: 没有收到GEDCOM文件。

en: No GEDCOM files found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到GEDCOM文件。

en: No calendar conversion
zh-Hans: 没有日历转换

en: No children
zh-Hans: 沒有孩子

en: No contact
zh-Hans: 无联系方式

en: No duplicates have been found.
zh-Hans: 没有发现重复。

en: No errors have been found.
zh-Hans: 没有发现错误。

note: I18N: translation for %s==1 is unused; it is translated separately as “tomorrow”
en: No events exist for the next %s day. | No events exist for the next %s days.
zh-Hans[0]: 在接下来的%s天没有的事件。

en: No events exist for today.
zh-Hans: 今天没有事件。

en: No events exist for tomorrow.
zh-Hans: 明天没有事件。

en: No facts exist for this family.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭没有事件。

note: I18N: PHP internal error message - php.net/manual/en/features.file-upload.errors.php
en: No file was received. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 没有接收到的文件。请重新上传。

en: No link between the two individuals could be found.
zh-Hans: 两个人之间没有发现有联系。

en: No matching facts found
zh-Hans: 没有找到匹配的事实

en: No news articles have been submitted.
zh-Hans: 没有提交新闻文章。

en: No predefined text
zh-Hans: 没有预定义的文本

en: No records to display
zh-Hans: 没有要显示的记录

en: No results found.
zh-Hans: 没有找到内容。

en: No signed-in and no anonymous users
zh-Hans: 没有登录，没有匿名用户

en: No temple - living ordinance
zh-Hans: 没有寺庙—生活条例

en: No upgrade information is available.
zh-Hans: 没有可用的升级信息。

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Nocturnal
zh-Hans: 夜间

en: None
zh-Hans: 没有

note: I18N: The ninth day in the French republican calendar
en: Nonidi
zh-Hans: 周九

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Norfolk Island
zh-Hans: 诺福克岛

en: Normally, any changes made to a family tree need to be reviewed by a moderator. This option allows a user to make changes without needing a moderator.
zh-Hans: 通常，家谱的任何修改都需要由主编人批准。此选项允许用户将不需要主编人的批准的变更。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: North Korea
zh-Hans: 北韩

en: Northern America
zh-Hans: 南美

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Northern Ireland
zh-Hans: 北爱尔兰自治区

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh-Hans: 北马里亚纳群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Norway
zh-Hans: 挪威

en: Not approved by an administrator
zh-Hans: 管理员没有确认

note: I18N: gedcom tag _NLIV
en: Not living
zh-Hans: 已故

note: I18N: gedcom tag _NMR
en: Not married
zh-Hans: 未婚

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _NMR
en: Not married
zh-Hans: 寡妇

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: gedcom tag _NMR
en: Not married
zh-Hans: 鳏夫

en: Not verified by the user
zh-Hans: 用户没有确认

note: I18N: gedcom tag NOTE
en: Note
zh-Hans: 记录

en: Note that if a user account is linked to a record, then that user will always be able to view that record.
zh-Hans: 注意：如果一个用户账户链接到一个记录,那么该用户能够查看该记录。

en: Note: longer path lengths require a lot of calculation, which can make your website run slowly for these users.
zh-Hans: 注意:长路径长度需要大量的计算,这些用户可能使你的网站运行缓慢。

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Notes
zh-Hans: 记录

en: Nothing found to cleanup
zh-Hans: 没有清理任何内容

en: Nothing found.
zh-Hans: 什么都没有。

[ctx: Abbreviation for November]
en: Nov
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: November
zh-Hans: 十一月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Nuku’Alofa, Tonga
zh-Hans: 汤加努库阿洛法

note: I18N: gedcom tag NCHI
en: Number of children
zh-Hans: 孩子数目

en: Number of days to show
zh-Hans: 显示天数

en: Number of families without children
zh-Hans: 没有孩子的家庭数量

note: I18N: ... to show in a list
en: Number of given names
zh-Hans: 名字的数量

note: I18N: gedcom tag NMR
en: Number of marriages
zh-Hans: 婚姻次数

note: I18N: ... to show in a list
en: Number of pages
zh-Hans: 页数

note: I18N: ... to show in a list
en: Number of surnames
zh-Hans: 姓氏数量

en: Nurse
zh-Hans: 保姆

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Nurse
zh-Hans: 女保姆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Nurse
zh-Hans: 男保姆

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Oakland, California, United States
zh-Hans: 奥克兰,加利福尼亚

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Oaxaca, Mexico
zh-Hans: 瓦哈卡州,墨西哥

note: I18N: gedcom tag OCCU
en: Occupation
zh-Hans: 工作/岗位

note: I18N: Name of a report
en: Occupations
zh-Hans: 工作/岗位

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Occupied Palestinian Territory
zh-Hans: 被占领的巴勒斯坦领土

[ctx: Abbreviation for October]
en: Oct
zh-Hans: 十月

note: I18N: The eighth day in the French republican calendar
en: Octidi
zh-Hans: 周八

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: October
zh-Hans: 十月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Ogden, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 奥格登，犹他州

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States
zh-Hans: 俄克拉荷马城奥克拉荷马

en: Old data
zh-Hans: 陈旧的数据

en: Old files found
zh-Hans: 找到旧文件

en: Oldest father
zh-Hans: 最老父亲

en: Oldest female
zh-Hans: 最年长女性

en: Oldest living individuals
zh-Hans: 在世最年长者

en: Oldest male
zh-Hans: 最年长男性

en: Oldest mother
zh-Hans: 最老母亲

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Olivia
zh-Hans: 奥利维亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Oman
zh-Hans: 阿曼

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: On this day
zh-Hans: 在这一天

en: On this day…
zh-Hans: 在这天…

en: Only add new records
zh-Hans: 仅增加一条新记录

en: Only managers can edit
zh-Hans: 只有管理员可以编辑

en: Only update existing records
zh-Hans: 仅更新存在的记录

en: Oops! The webserver is unable to connect to the database server. It could be busy, undergoing maintenance, or simply broken. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes or contact the website administrator.
zh-Hans: 哎呀！服务器无法连接到数据库服务器。它可能是忙碌的，正在进行维护或异常。几分钟后<a href ="index.php">再试</a>或与网站管理员联系。

en: Oops! webtrees was unable to create files in this folder.
zh-Hans: 注意！webtrees 不能在这个目录创建文件。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Oquirrh Mountain, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 奥基尔山,犹他州,美国

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Ordibehesht]
en: Ord
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 2nd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 2nd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 2nd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 2nd month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Ordibehesht
zh-Hans: 第二月

note: I18N: gedcom tag ORDI
en: Ordinance
zh-Hans: 条例

note: I18N: gedcom tag ORDN
en: Ordination
zh-Hans: 祝圣礼

en: Orientation
zh-Hans: 方向

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Orlando, Florida, United States
zh-Hans: 奥兰多,佛罗里达

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Other
zh-Hans: 其他

en: Other facts to show in charts
zh-Hans: 在图表其他显示事件

en: Other genealogy applications might not recognize this data.
zh-Hans: 其他家谱应用程序可能无法识别此数据。

en: Other preferences
zh-Hans: 其他设置

en: Owner
zh-Hans: 业主

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Owner
zh-Hans: 女业主

[ctx: MALE]
en: Owner
zh-Hans: 男业主

note: I18N: PHP internal error message - php.net/manual/en/features.file-upload.errors.php
en: PHP blocked the file because of its extension.
zh-Hans: PHP阻止的文件扩展。

note: I18N: PHP internal error message - php.net/manual/en/features.file-upload.errors.php
en: PHP failed to write to disk.
zh-Hans: PHP未能写入磁盘。

en: PHP information
zh-Hans: PHP 信息

en: Page
zh-Hans: 页

en: Page %s of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的 %s 页面

en: Page size
zh-Hans: 页面大小

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Painting
zh-Hans: 绘画

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Pakistan
zh-Hans: 巴基斯坦

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Palau
zh-Hans: 帕劳

note: I18N: A colour scheme
en: Palette
zh-Hans: 调色板

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Palmyra, New York, United States
zh-Hans: 巴尔米拉,纽约

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Panama
zh-Hans: 巴拿马

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Panama City, Panama
zh-Hans: 巴拿马城,巴拿马

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Papeete, Tahiti
zh-Hans: 帕、塔希提

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Papua New Guinea
zh-Hans: 巴布亚新几内亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Paraguay
zh-Hans: 巴拉圭

en: Parents
zh-Hans: 父母

en: Parents and siblings
zh-Hans: 父母和兄弟姐妹

en: Parent’s age
zh-Hans: 父母的年龄

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Passwords must be at least 8 characters long and are case-sensitive, so that “secret” is different from “SECRET”.
zh-Hans: 长度不少于8个字符，并区分大小写，您将使用它登录网站。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Payson, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 佩森,犹他州,美国

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart I18N: Name of a report
en: Pedigree
zh-Hans: 世系图

en: Pedigree chart
zh-Hans: 世系图

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Pedigree map
zh-Hans: 谱地图

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Pedigree map of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的谱地图

note: I18N: %s is an individual’s name
en: Pedigree tree of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的世系图

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Pending changes
zh-Hans: 待定的更改

en: Pending changes are only shown when your account has permission to edit. When you sign out, you will no longer be able to see them. Also, pending changes are only shown on certain pages. For example, they are not shown in lists, reports, or search results.
zh-Hans: 当您的账户有权限编辑时才显示待定的更改。当你退出，你将不再能够看到它们。同时，只有在特定的页面显示待定的更改。例如，他们不出现在名单，报告，或搜索结果页面中。

note: I18N: gedcom tag _PRMN
en: Permanent number
zh-Hans: 永久号码

en: Permanently delete these records?
zh-Hans: 永久删除这些记录吗？

en: Personal data
zh-Hans: 个人资料

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Perth, Australia
zh-Hans: 澳大利亚珀斯

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Peru
zh-Hans: 秘鲁

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Philippines
zh-Hans: 菲律宾

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Phoenix, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 凤凰城,亚利桑那州,美国

note: I18N: gedcom tag PHON
en: Phone
zh-Hans: 电话号码

note: I18N: gedcom tag FONE
en: Phonetic
zh-Hans: 语音

en: Phonetic algorithm
zh-Hans: 语音算法

en: Phonetic name
zh-Hans: 拼音名

en: Phonetic place
zh-Hans: 语音的地方

note: I18N: search using “sounds like”, rather than exact spelling
en: Phonetic search
zh-Hans: 语音搜索

en: Phonetic title
zh-Hans: 语音标题

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Photo
zh-Hans: 照片

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Pink Plastic
zh-Hans: 粉红色

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Pitcairn
zh-Hans: 皮特克恩

note: I18N: gedcom tag PLAC
en: Place
zh-Hans: 地点

note: I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Place hierarchy
zh-Hans: 地方分布

en: Place in Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太语中地方

en: Place list
zh-Hans: 地方列表

note: I18N: Help text for the “Abbreviate place names” configuration setting
en: Place names are frequently too long to fit on charts, lists, etc. They can be abbreviated by showing just the first few parts of the name, such as <i>village, county</i>, or the last few part of it, such as <i>region, country</i>.
zh-Hans: 地名往往太长,为适应图、列表等，它们可能被缩写展示只是第一几部分的名称,如<i>village, county</i>,或最后几部分,如<i>region, country</i>。

en: Place names can change over time.  In genealogy, it is customary to use the current name for a town or country. The historic name can be shown in sources, notes, etc.
zh-Hans: 地名会随着时间的推移而改变。在族谱中，习惯上用现在的地名来称呼一个城镇或国家。历史名称可以在资料、笔记等中显示。

en: Place names should be entered as a comma-separated list, starting with the smallest place and ending with the country. For example, “Westminster, London, England”.
zh-Hans: 地名应以逗号分隔的列表形式输入，从最小的地方开始，以国家结束。例如，“威斯敏斯特,伦敦,英国”。

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Place of LDS baptism
zh-Hans: LDS 洗礼的地点

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Place of LDS child sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 儿童密封的地点

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Place of LDS endowment
zh-Hans: LDS 捐贈的地点

note: I18N: LDS = Church of Latter Day Saints.
en: Place of LDS spouse sealing
zh-Hans: LDS 配偶密封的地点

en: Place of adoption
zh-Hans: 过继的地方

en: Place of baptism
zh-Hans: 洗礼的地点

en: Place of bar mitzvah
zh-Hans: 受诫礼的地点

en: Place of bat mitzvah
zh-Hans: 成人仪式的地点

en: Place of birth
zh-Hans: 出生地

en: Place of blessing
zh-Hans: 祝福地

en: Place of brit milah
zh-Hans: 割礼地

en: Place of burial
zh-Hans: 埋葬地

en: Place of christening
zh-Hans: 洗礼地

en: Place of confirmation
zh-Hans: 确认地

en: Place of cremation
zh-Hans: 火葬地

en: Place of death
zh-Hans: 去世地

en: Place of emigration
zh-Hans: 移民地

en: Place of engagement
zh-Hans: 订婚地

en: Place of event
zh-Hans: 事件地

en: Place of first communion
zh-Hans: 第一圣餐地点

en: Place of immigration
zh-Hans: 移民地

en: Place of marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚地

en: Place of marriage banns
zh-Hans: 婚姻的结婚通告的地点

en: Place of naturalization
zh-Hans: 移入地

en: Place of ordination
zh-Hans: 祝圣礼地

en: Place of residence
zh-Hans: 居住地

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Places
zh-Hans: 地点

en: Play
zh-Hans: 播放

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh-Hans: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please try again.
zh-Hans: 请再试一次。

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Pluviose
zh-Hans: 第五月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Poland
zh-Hans: 波兰

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Polish
zh-Hans: 波兰

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Port number
zh-Hans: 端口号

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Portland, Oregon, United States
zh-Hans: 波特兰,俄勒冈州

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Porto Alegre, Brazil
zh-Hans: 在巴西阿雷格里港

note: I18N: page orientation
en: Portrait
zh-Hans: 竖图表

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Portugal
zh-Hans: 葡萄牙

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Portuguese
zh-Hans: 葡萄牙

note: I18N: gedcom tag POST
en: Postal code
zh-Hans: 邮编

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Prairial
zh-Hans: 第九月

en: Predefined text that states admin will decide on each request for a user account
zh-Hans: 管理员审核请求用户账户的预定义的文本

en: Predefined text that states all users can request a user account
zh-Hans: 所有用户申请用户账户的预定义的文本

en: Predefined text that states only family members can request a user account
zh-Hans: 预定义的文本声明仅家庭成员可以申请用户账户

en: Preferences
zh-Hans: 偏爱

en: Preferences exist for the module “%s”, but this module no longer exists.
zh-Hans: 存在模块“%s”的设置，但此模块不再存在。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Preferred contact method
zh-Hans: 首选联系方式

note: I18N: Label for a configuration option
en: Presentation style
zh-Hans: 表现风格

note: I18N: I18N: Location of an historic LDS church temple - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/President_of_the_Church
en: President’s Office
zh-Hans: 总统办公室

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Preston, England
zh-Hans: 普雷斯顿,英格兰

en: Preview
zh-Hans: 预览

en: Priest
zh-Hans: 牧师

note: I18N: The first day in the French republican calendar
en: Primidi
zh-Hans: 周一

en: Print basic events when blank
zh-Hans: 当空白时显示基本事件

en: Privacy
zh-Hans: 隐私

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Privacy policy
zh-Hans: 隐私策略

note: I18N: a restrction on viewing data
en: Privacy restriction
zh-Hans: 隐私限制

note: I18N: Privacy restrictions are set by RESN tags in GEDCOM.
en: Privacy restrictions
zh-Hans: 隐私限制

en: Privacy restrictions - these apply to records and facts that do not contain a GEDCOM RESN tag
zh-Hans: 隐私限制—这些适用于不包含一个标记RESN GEDCOM的记录和事实

en: Private
zh-Hans: 隐私保护

en: Private key
zh-Hans: 私钥

note: I18N: gedcom tag PROB
en: Probate
zh-Hans: 遗嘱

note: I18N: gedcom tag PROP
en: Property
zh-Hans: 财产信息

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Provo City Center, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 普罗沃市中心,犹他州,美国

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Provo, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 犹他州普罗沃

note: I18N: gedcom tag PUBL
en: Publication
zh-Hans: 出版

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Puerto Rico
zh-Hans: 波多黎各

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Qatar
zh-Hans: 卡塔尔

note: I18N: gedcom tag QUAY
en: Quality of data
zh-Hans: 资料质量

note: I18N: The fourth day in the French republican calendar
en: Quartidi
zh-Hans: 周四

en: Question
zh-Hans: 问题

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
zh-Hans: 克萨尔特南戈, 危地马拉

en: Quick family facts
zh-Hans: 快速添加的家庭事件

en: Quick individual facts
zh-Hans: 快速添加的个人事件

en: Quick repository facts
zh-Hans: 快速添加的库事件

en: Quick source facts
zh-Hans: 快速添加的来源事件

note: I18N: The fifth day in the French republican calendar
en: Quintidi
zh-Hans: 周五

note: I18N: When replying to an email, the subject becomes “RE: <subject>”
en: RE:
zh-Hans: 回复:

en: Rabbi
zh-Hans: 先生

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-awwal
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-awwal
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-awwal
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-awwal
en: Rabi’ al-awwal
zh-Hans: 第三月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-thani
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-thani
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-thani
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rabi%27_al-thani
en: Rabi’ al-thani
zh-Hans: 第四月

note: I18N: This is an Arabic word, pronounced “ra DAH”. It is child-to-parent pedigree, established by wet-nursing.
en: Rada
zh-Hans: 抚育

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rajab
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rajab
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rajab
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rajab
en: Rajab
zh-Hans: 第七月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
zh-Hans: 北卡罗来纳州的罗利

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ramadan_%28calendar_month%29
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ramadan_%28calendar_month%29
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ramadan_%28calendar_month%29
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ramadan_%28calendar_month%29
en: Ramadan
zh-Hans: 第九月

note: I18N: Description of the “Slide show” module
en: Random images from the current family tree.
zh-Hans: 从当前的家谱随机图像。

en: Re-order children
zh-Hans: 调整子女顺序

en: Re-order families
zh-Hans: 重新排列家庭

note: I18N: gedcom tag _WT_OBJE_SORT
en: Re-order media
zh-Hans: 重新排列多媒体

en: Re-order names
zh-Hans: 重新排列姓名顺序

en: Real name
zh-Hans: 真实姓名

en: Really delete all geographic data?
zh-Hans: 确定删除所有地理数据？

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Recent changes
zh-Hans: 最近更改

en: Recent years (&lt; 100 yrs)
zh-Hans: 近期事件(< 100 年)

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Recife, Brazil
zh-Hans: 累西腓,巴西

en: Record
zh-Hans: 记录

note: I18N: gedcom tag RIN
en: Record ID number
zh-Hans: 记录ID号码

note: I18N: gedcom tag RFN
en: Record file number
zh-Hans: 记录文件号

en: Records
zh-Hans: 记录

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Redlands, California, United States
zh-Hans: 雷德兰加利福尼亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag REFN
en: Reference number
zh-Hans: 参考编码

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
zh-Hans: 里贾纳，萨斯喀彻温省，加拿大

en: Registered partnership
zh-Hans: 注册合作伙伴

en: Registry officer
zh-Hans: 登记官

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Registry officer
zh-Hans: 女登记官

[ctx: MALE]
en: Registry officer
zh-Hans: 男登记官

note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Regular_expression
en: Regular expression
zh-Hans: 正则表达式

en: Regular expressions are an advanced pattern matching technique.
zh-Hans: 正则表达式是一种先进的模式匹配技术。

en: Reject
zh-Hans: 撤销

en: Reject all changes
zh-Hans: 撤销所有更改

note: I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Related families
zh-Hans: 相关的家庭

note: I18N: Name of a report
en: Related individuals
zh-Hans: 相关个人报告

note: I18N: gedcom tag RELA
en: Relationship
zh-Hans: 关系

note: I18N: gedcom tag _FREL
en: Relationship to father
zh-Hans: 和父亲的关系

en: Relationship to me
zh-Hans: 与我的关系

note: I18N: gedcom tag _MREL
en: Relationship to mother
zh-Hans: 和母亲的的关系

note: I18N: gedcom tag PEDI
en: Relationship to parents
zh-Hans: 和父母的关系

en: Relationship: %s
zh-Hans: 关系： %s

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart I18N: Configuration option
en: Relationships
zh-Hans: 关系图

note: I18N: %s are individual’s names
en: Relationships between %1$s and %2$s
zh-Hans: %1$s 和 %2$s 的关系

note: I18N: gedcom tag RELI
en: Religion
zh-Hans: 宗教信仰

en: Religious institution
zh-Hans: 宗教机构

en: Religious marriage
zh-Hans: 宗教婚姻

en: Religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名称

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名称

[ctx: MALE]
en: Religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名称

en: Reminder email frequency (days)
zh-Hans: 提醒邮件频率(天)

note: I18N: gedcom tag SERV
en: Remote server
zh-Hans: 远程服务器

en: Remove
zh-Hans: 删除

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Remove duplicate links
zh-Hans: 删除重复的链接

en: Remove individual
zh-Hans: 删除人

note: I18N: A media path (e.g. c:\aaa\bbb\ccc\ddd.jpeg) in a GEDCOM file
en: Remove the GEDCOM media path from filenames
zh-Hans: 移除文件名中的GEDCOM多媒体路径

en: Remove this location?
zh-Hans: 删除这个位置吗?

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Reno, Nevada, United States
zh-Hans: 内华达州里诺

en: Renumber
zh-Hans: 重新编号

note: I18N: Renumber the records in a family tree
en: Renumber family tree
zh-Hans: 重新给家谱编号

en: Replace
zh-Hans: 替换为

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: Replace cemetery tags with burial places.
zh-Hans: 将墓地标签替换为埋葬地。

en: Replace with
zh-Hans: 替换为

en: Replacement text
zh-Hans: 替换文本

en: Reply
zh-Hans: 回复

en: Report
zh-Hans: 报告

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Reports
zh-Hans: 报告

note: I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Repositories
zh-Hans: 存储库

note: I18N: gedcom tag REPO
en: Repository
zh-Hans: 库

en: Repository name
zh-Hans: 库名称

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Republic of the Congo
zh-Hans: 刚果(布拉柴维尔)

en: Request a new password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Request a new user account
zh-Hans: 注册账户

note: I18N: gedcom tag _TODO
en: Research task
zh-Hans: 考证任务

note: I18N: Name of a module. Tasks that need further research.
en: Research tasks
zh-Hans: 考证任务

en: Research tasks are special events, added to individuals in your family tree, which identify the need for further research. You can use them as a reminder to check facts against more reliable sources, to obtain documents or photographs, to resolve conflicting information, etc.
zh-Hans: 考证任务是特殊事件,添加到个人在你的家谱,确定需要进一步的考证。您可以使用它们作为一个提醒检查事实和更可靠的来源,获取文件或照片、解决矛盾的信息等等。

en: Research tasks are stored using the custom GEDCOM tag “_TODO”. Other genealogy applications may not recognize this tag.
zh-Hans: 考证任务存储使用自定义GEDCOM 标记 “_TODO”。其他应用程序可能无法识别这个谱系标记。

en: Reset to initial map state
zh-Hans: 重置地图为初始状态

note: I18N: gedcom tag RESI
en: Residence
zh-Hans: 居住地

en: Restore the default block layout
zh-Hans: 恢复默认布局块

en: Restrict to immediate family
zh-Hans: 直系亲属限制

note: I18N: gedcom tag RESN
en: Restriction
zh-Hans: 隐私限制

en: Restrictions can be added to records and/or facts. They restrict who can view the data and who can edit it.
zh-Hans: 限制可以被添加到记录和/或事实。限制谁可以查看数据和谁可以编辑它。

en: Results
zh-Hans: 结果

note: I18N: gedcom tag RETI
en: Retirement
zh-Hans: 退休

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Reunion
zh-Hans: 留尼旺岛

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Rexburg, Idaho, United States
zh-Hans: 雷克斯堡, 爱达荷州, 美国

en: Right
zh-Hans: 高度

note: I18N: gedcom tag ROLE
en: Role
zh-Hans: 角色

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Romania
zh-Hans: 罗马尼亚

note: I18N: gedcom tag ROMN
en: Romanized
zh-Hans: 罗马化

en: Romanized place
zh-Hans: 罗马的地方

en: Romanized title
zh-Hans: 罗马标题

en: Roots
zh-Hans: 未录入父母的

note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Soundex
en: Russell
zh-Hans: 拉塞尔

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Russia
zh-Hans: 俄罗斯

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Rwanda
zh-Hans: 卢旺达

en: SMTP mail server
zh-Hans: SMTP邮件服务器

en: SQLite is only suitable for small sites, testing and evaluation.
zh-Hans: SQLite仅适用于小型站点、测试和评估。

en: SQLite version %s is installed. SQLite version %s or later is required.
zh-Hans: 已安装SQLite版本%s。需要SQLite版本%s或更高版本。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Sacramento, California, United States
zh-Hans: 萨克拉门托，加利福尼亚

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Safar
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Safar
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Safar
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Safar
en: Safar
zh-Hans: 第二月

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Sage
zh-Hans: 圣人

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Saint Helena
zh-Hans: 圣赫勒拿

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh-Hans: 圣基茨和尼维斯

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Saint Lucia
zh-Hans: 圣卢西亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh-Hans: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh-Hans: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 盐湖城，犹他州，美国

en: Same as uploaded file
zh-Hans: 与已上传的文件相同

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Samoa
zh-Hans: 萨摩亚

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: San Antonio, Texas, United States
zh-Hans: 圣安东尼奥,德克萨斯州

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: San Diego, California, United States
zh-Hans: 圣地亚哥,加利福尼亚

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: San Jose, Costa Rica
zh-Hans: 圣何塞,哥斯达黎加

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: San Marino
zh-Hans: 圣马力诺

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: San Salvador, El Salvador
zh-Hans: 萨尔瓦多,萨尔瓦多圣

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Santiago, Chile
zh-Hans: 圣地亚哥,智利

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
zh-Hans: 圣多明戈,多米尼加

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Sao Paulo, Brazil
zh-Hans: 圣保罗,巴西

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh-Hans: 圣多美和普林西比

note: I18N: abbreviation for Saturday
en: Sat
zh-Hans: 周六

en: Saturday
zh-Hans: 星期六

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Saudi Arabia
zh-Hans: 沙特阿拉伯

en: School or college
zh-Hans: 学校或学院

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Scotland
zh-Hans: 苏格兰

note: I18N: gedcom tag _SCBK
en: Scrapbook
zh-Hans: 剪贴簿

[ctx: Female pedigree]
note: I18N: “sealing” is a ceremony in the Mormon church.
en: Sealing
zh-Hans: 密封

[ctx: Male pedigree]
note: I18N: “sealing” is a ceremony in the Mormon church.
en: Sealing
zh-Hans: 密封

[ctx: Pedigree]
note: I18N: “sealing” is a ceremony in the Mormon church.
en: Sealing
zh-Hans: 密封

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Sealing canceled (divorce)
zh-Hans: 密封取消（离婚）

note: I18N: Name of a module I18N: A button label.
en: Search
zh-Hans: 搜索

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Search and replace
zh-Hans: 搜索和替换

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: Search and replace text, using simple searches or advanced pattern matching.
zh-Hans: 使用简单搜索或高级模式匹配搜索和替换文本。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Description META tag” configuration setting
en: Search engines may use this description of your site in their search results.
zh-Hans: 搜索引擎可能会在其搜索结果中使用您网站的描述。

en: Search filters
zh-Hans: 搜索过滤器

en: Search for
zh-Hans: 搜索

en: Search method
zh-Hans: 搜索方法

en: Search text/pattern
zh-Hans: 搜索文字/图案

en: Searching for all possible relationships can take a lot of time in complex trees.
zh-Hans: 在复杂的家族树中搜索所有可能的关系会花费大量的时间。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Seattle, Washington, United States
zh-Hans: 西雅图,华盛顿

en: Second record
zh-Hans: 第二个记录

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Secure connection
zh-Hans: 安全连接

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Security code
zh-Hans: 安全码

en: See %s for more information.
zh-Hans: 请参阅 %s 查看详细信息。

en: Select
zh-Hans: 选择

en: Select a GEDCOM file to import
zh-Hans: 选择要导入的GEDCOM文件

en: Select a date
zh-Hans: 选择日期

en: Select individuals by place or date
zh-Hans: 按地点或日期选择个人

note: I18N: Description of the “Clippings cart” module
en: Select records from your family tree and save them as a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 从你的家谱选择记录并保存他们为GEDCOM文件。

en: Select the desired age interval
zh-Hans: 选择所需的年龄区间

en: Select the facts and events to keep from both records.
zh-Hans: 选择的事实和事件，以防止重复的记录。

en: Select two records to merge.
zh-Hans: 选择要合并的两个记录。

en: Selector
zh-Hans: 选择器

en: Seller
zh-Hans: 卖方

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Seller
zh-Hans: 女卖方

[ctx: MALE]
en: Seller
zh-Hans: 男卖方

en: Send
zh-Hans: 发送

en: Send a message
zh-Hans: 发送消息

en: Send a message to all users
zh-Hans: 发送消息给所有用户

en: Send a message to users who have never signed in
zh-Hans: 发送消息给从来没有登录的用户

en: Send a message to users who have not signed in for 6 months
zh-Hans: 发送消息给6个月没有登录的用户

en: Send a test email using these settings
zh-Hans: 使用这些设置发送测试电子邮件

note: I18N: Label for a configuration option
en: Send out reminder emails
zh-Hans: 发送提醒邮件

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Sender name
zh-Hans: 发件人名称

en: Sending email
zh-Hans: 电子邮件发送地址

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Sending server name
zh-Hans: 发送服务器名称

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Senegal
zh-Hans: 塞内加尔

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Seoul, Korea
zh-Hans: 首尔,韩国

[ctx: Abbreviation for September]
en: Sep
zh-Hans: 九月

note: I18N: gedcom tag _SEPR
en: Separated
zh-Hans: 分离

[ctx: GENITIVE]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
en: September
zh-Hans: 九月

note: I18N: The seventh day in the French republican calendar
en: Septidi
zh-Hans: 周七

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Serbia
zh-Hans: 塞尔维亚

en: Servant
zh-Hans: 仆人

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Servant
zh-Hans: 女仆

[ctx: MALE]
en: Servant
zh-Hans: 男仆

en: Server information
zh-Hans: 服务器信息

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Server name
zh-Hans: 服务器名称

en: Set a new password
zh-Hans: 设置一个新密码

en: Set as default
zh-Hans: 设为默认值

note: I18N: You need to:
en: Set the access level for each tree.
zh-Hans: 设置每个家谱的访问级别。

en: Set the default blocks for new family trees
zh-Hans: 为新家谱设置默认块

en: Set the default blocks for new users
zh-Hans: 为新用户设置默认块

note: I18N: Help text for the “Show dead individuals” configuration setting
en: Set the privacy access level for all dead individuals.
zh-Hans: 为所有死去的人设置隐私访问级别。

note: I18N: You need to:
en: Set the status to “approved”.
zh-Hans: 将状态设置为"批准"。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Allow users to see raw GEDCOM records” configuration setting
en: Setting this to <b>Yes</b> will place links on individuals, sources, and families to let users bring up another window containing the raw data taken right out of the GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 此设置<b>是</b>将显示个人和家庭的来源链接，点击让用户打开另一个包含从GEDCOM文件取出来原始数据的窗口。

en: Setup wizard for webtrees
zh-Hans: webtrees安装向导

note: I18N: The sixth day in the French republican calendar
en: Sextidi
zh-Hans: 周六

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Seychelles
zh-Hans: 塞舌尔

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Shahrivar]
en: Shah
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 6th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 6th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 6th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 6th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Shahrivar
zh-Hans: 第六月

en: Shared note
zh-Hans: 共享记录

note: I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Shared notes
zh-Hans: 共享记录

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shawwal
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shawwal
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shawwal
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Shawwal
en: Shawwal
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sha%27aban
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sha%27aban
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sha%27aban
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sha%27aban
en: Sha’aban
zh-Hans: 第八月

en: She
zh-Hans: 她

en: She died
zh-Hans: 她去世了

en: She married
zh-Hans: 她嫁给了

en: She resided at
zh-Hans: 她居住在

en: She was born
zh-Hans: 她出生

en: She was buried
zh-Hans: 她被埋葬

en: She was christened
zh-Hans: 她被命名为

en: She was cremated
zh-Hans: 她被火化

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Shevat
zh-Hans: 第五月

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Shiny Tomato
zh-Hans: 闪亮番茄

note: I18N: gedcom tag _SUBQ
en: Short version
zh-Hans: 短文版

en: Shortcut
zh-Hans: 缩写

en: Shortest marriage
zh-Hans: 最短的婚姻

en: Show
zh-Hans: 显示

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show a download link in the media viewer
zh-Hans: 显示多媒体展示的下载链接

note: I18N: Description of the “Cookie warning” module
en: Show a privacy policy.
zh-Hans: 显示隐私政策。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show acceptable use agreement on “Request a new user account” page
zh-Hans: 在《请求新的用户账户》页面显示使用协议

en: Show all notes
zh-Hans: 显示所有记录

en: Show all places in a list
zh-Hans: 在清单中显示所有的地方

en: Show all sources
zh-Hans: 显示所有来源

note: I18N: an age indicator, which can be dragged around the screen
en: Show an age cursor
zh-Hans: 显示年代标记

en: Show children of ancestors
zh-Hans: 显示祖先的孩子

en: Show couples where either partner married more than once.
zh-Hans: 显示双方结婚不止一次夫妻。

en: Show couples where only the female partner is dead.
zh-Hans: 显示只有女伴去世的夫妻。

en: Show couples where only the male partner is dead.
zh-Hans: 显示男性伴侣去世的夫妻。

en: Show couples who married more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hans: 显示结婚超过100年的夫妻。

en: Show couples who married within the last 100 years.
zh-Hans: 显示过去100年结婚的夫妻。

en: Show couples with an unknown marriage date.
zh-Hans: 显示一个未知婚姻日期的夫妇。

note: I18N: label for yes/no option
en: Show date of last update
zh-Hans: 显示最后一次更新的日期

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show dead individuals
zh-Hans: 显示死者

en: Show divorced couples.
zh-Hans: 显示离婚的夫妇。

en: Show individuals born more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hans: 显示100年前出生的人。

en: Show individuals born within the last 100 years.
zh-Hans: 显示100年内出生的人。

en: Show individuals who are alive or couples where both partners are alive.
zh-Hans: 显示在世的人或夫妻双方还在世。

en: Show individuals who are dead or couples where both partners are dead.
zh-Hans: 显示去世的人或夫妻双方是已故。

en: Show individuals who died more than 100 years ago.
zh-Hans: 显示100年前去世的人。

en: Show individuals who died within the last 100 years.
zh-Hans: 显示100年内去世的人。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show list of family trees
zh-Hans: 显示家谱清单

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show living individuals
zh-Hans: 显示在世的个人

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show names of private individuals
zh-Hans: 显示个人姓名

en: Show notes
zh-Hans: 显示记录

en: Show occupations
zh-Hans: 显示工作/岗位

en: Show only events of living individuals
zh-Hans: 只显示现在在世人的事件

en: Show only females.
zh-Hans: 仅显示女性。

en: Show only individuals for whom the gender is not known.
zh-Hans: 仅显示性别不知道的人。

en: Show only individuals, events, or all
zh-Hans: 只显示个人、事件、还是所有

en: Show only males.
zh-Hans: 仅显示男性。

en: Show parents
zh-Hans: 显示父母

en: Show pending changes
zh-Hans: 显示待定的更改

en: Show photos
zh-Hans: 显示照片

en: Show place hierarchy
zh-Hans: 显示地点的层次结构

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show private relationships
zh-Hans: 显示隐私关系

en: Show research tasks that are assigned to other users
zh-Hans: 显示考证任务分配给其他用户

en: Show research tasks that are not assigned to any user
zh-Hans: 显示考证任务没有分配给任何用户

en: Show research tasks that have a date in the future
zh-Hans: 显示在未来某一日期的考证任务

en: Show residences
zh-Hans: 显示住宅

en: Show slide show controls
zh-Hans: 显示幻灯片控制

en: Show sources
zh-Hans: 显示来源

en: Show spouses
zh-Hans: 显示配偶

en: Show statistics charts
zh-Hans: 显示统计图表

note: I18N: The placeholders are edit controls. Show the [first/last] [1/2/3/4/5] parts of a place name
en: Show the %1$s %2$s parts of a place name.
zh-Hans: 显示 %1$s %2$s 地名部分。

note: I18N: Description of the “Pedigree map” module
en: Show the birthplace of ancestors on a map.
zh-Hans: 在地图上显示祖先的出生地。

en: Show the date and time of update
zh-Hans: 显示更新的日期和时间

en: Show the events of close relatives on the individual page
zh-Hans: 个人页面上显示近亲事件

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Show the family tree
zh-Hans: 显示家谱

en: Show the list of individuals
zh-Hans: 显示个体列表

en: Show the list of surnames
zh-Hans: 显示姓氏列表

note: I18N: Description of the “Places” module
en: Show the location of events on a map.
zh-Hans: 在地图上显示事件发生的位置。

note: I18N: label for a yes/no option
en: Show the user who made the change
zh-Hans: 显示进行此更改的用户

note: I18N: Label for a configuration option
en: Show this block for which languages
zh-Hans: 显示语言选择

en: Show thumbnail images in charts and family groups.
zh-Hans: 在个人信息中显示缩略图。

en: Show to managers
zh-Hans: 显示给管理员

en: Show to members
zh-Hans: 显示给成员

en: Show to visitors
zh-Hans: 显示给访客

en: Show “leaves” couples or individuals. These are individuals who are alive but have no children recorded in the database.
zh-Hans: 显示«未录入孩子»夫妻或个人。这些是人在世但没有孩子记录在数据库中。

en: Show “roots” couples or individuals. These individuals may also be called “patriarchs”. They are individuals who have no parents recorded in the database.
zh-Hans: 显示«未录入父母的»夫妇或个人。这些人可能也被称为«族长»或是嫁入招入的人。他们是那些没有父母记录在数据库中。

note: I18N: %s are placeholders for numbers
en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s
zh-Hans: 显示 %3$s 的 %1$s 到 %2$s

en: Sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹

en: Siblings
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹

en: Sidebar
zh-Hans: 侧边栏

en: Sidebars
zh-Hans: 侧边栏

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Sierra Leone
zh-Hans: 塞拉利昂

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Sign in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Sign out
zh-Hans: 注销

en: Sign-in and registration
zh-Hans: 登录和注册

en: Simple dates are assumed to be in the gregorian calendar. To specify a date in another calendar, add a keyword before the date. This keyword is optional if the month or year format make the date unambiguous.
zh-Hans: 阳历被认为是更简单的日期。指定一个日期,可以在日期前添加一个关键字。如果这个月或年格式使日期明确这个关键字是可选的。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Singapore
zh-Hans: 新加坡

en: Sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Site identification code
zh-Hans: 站点识别代码

note: I18N: Help text for the “Preferred contact method” configuration setting
en: Site members can send each other messages. You can choose to how these messages are sent to you, or choose not receive them at all.
zh-Hans: 网站成员可以发送互相传递信息。 您可以选择这些邮件是否发送给您，或选择根本不接收他们。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Site verification code
zh-Hans: 网站验证码

en: Site verification codes do not work when webtrees is installed in a subfolder.
zh-Hans: 当webtrees 安装在子文件夹中时网站验证码不能工作。

note: I18N: Name of a module - see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sitemaps
en: Sitemaps
zh-Hans: 网站地图

note: I18N: The www.sitemaps.org site is translated into many languages (e.g. http://www.sitemaps.org/fr/) - choose an appropriate URL.
en: Sitemaps are a way for webmasters to tell search engines about the pages on a website that are available for crawling. All major search engines support sitemaps. For more information, see <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.
zh-Hans: 网站地图是站长告诉搜索引擎对这个网站可以抓取网页的方式。所有主要搜索引擎支持网站地图。更多信息，见 <a href="http://www.sitemaps.org/en_GB/">www.sitemaps.org</a>.

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Sivan
zh-Hans: 第九月

note: I18N: Skip over the headers and menus, to the main content of the page
en: Skip to content
zh-Hans: 跳到内容

en: Slave
zh-Hans: 奴隶

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Slave
zh-Hans: 女奴隶

[ctx: MALE]
en: Slave
zh-Hans: 男奴隶

note: I18N: gedcom tag _SSHOW I18N: Name of a module
en: Slide show
zh-Hans: 幻灯片

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Slovakia
zh-Hans: 斯洛伐克

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Slovenia
zh-Hans: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Small systems (500 individuals): 16–32 MB, 10–20 seconds
zh-Hans: 小型系统(500人):16-32MB,10至20秒

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Snowflake, Arizona, United States
zh-Hans: 斯诺弗莱克,亚利桑那州

note: I18N: gedcom tag SSN
en: Social security number
zh-Hans: 社会安全号码

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Solomon Islands
zh-Hans: 所罗门群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Somalia
zh-Hans: 索马里

note: I18N: Help text for the “GEDCOM media path” configuration setting. A “path” is something like “C:\Documents\Genealogy\Photos\John_Smith.jpeg”
en: Some genealogy software creates GEDCOM files that contain media filenames with full paths. These paths will not exist on the web-server. To allow webtrees to find the file, the first part of the path must be removed.
zh-Hans: 一些家谱软件创建 GEDCOM 文件，其中包含多媒体文件名的完整路径。 这些路径将在 web 服务器上不存在。 若要允许 webtrees，找到该文件，必须删除路径的第一部分。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Hit counters” configuration setting
en: Some pages can display the number of times that they have been visited.
zh-Hans: 可以显示某些页面被访问的次数。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Fact icons” configuration setting
en: Some themes can display icons on the “Facts and events” tab.
zh-Hans: 一些主题可在"事实和事件"选项卡上显示图标。

en: Son
zh-Hans: 儿子

note: I18N: e.g. “Son of [father name & mother name]”
en: Son of %s
zh-Hans: %s 的儿子

note: I18N: Label for a configuration option
en: Sort order
zh-Hans: 排列顺序

note: I18N: Abbreviation for “Sosa-Stradonitz number”. This is an individual’s surname, so may need transliterating into non-latin alphabets.
en: Sosa
zh-Hans: 索萨

en: Sosa-Stradonitz number
zh-Hans: 端口号

en: Sounds like
zh-Hans: 听起来像

note: I18N: gedcom tag SOUR I18N: Name of a module/report
en: Source
zh-Hans: 来源

note: I18N: Help text for the “Use full source citations” configuration setting
en: Source citations can include fields to record the quality of the data (primary, secondary, etc.) and the date the event was recorded in the source. If you don’t use these fields, you can disable them when creating new source citations.
zh-Hans: 被引用来源可能包括记录数据的不同数据(主、次等)字段。如果你不使用这些字段,当创建新源引用时您可以禁用他们。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Source type
zh-Hans: 来源类型

note: I18N: Name of a module/list I18N: Name of a module
en: Sources
zh-Hans: 来源统计

en: Sources to the events
zh-Hans: 为事件添加来源

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: South Africa
zh-Hans: 南非

en: South America
zh-Hans: 南美

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
zh-Hans: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: South Sudan
zh-Hans: 南苏丹

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Spain
zh-Hans: 西班牙

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: Spanish
zh-Hans: 西班牙

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Spokane, Washington, United States
zh-Hans: 斯波坎,华盛顿

en: Spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶

en: Spouse census date
zh-Hans: 配偶普查日期

en: Spouse census place
zh-Hans: 配偶普查地点

en: Spouse note
zh-Hans: 配偶记录

en: Spouses
zh-Hans: 配偶

en: Spouses and children
zh-Hans: 配偶和子女

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Sri Lanka
zh-Hans: 斯里兰卡

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: St. George, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 圣乔治，犹他州

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: St. Louis, Missouri, United States
zh-Hans: 圣路易斯，密苏里

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: St. Paul, Minnesota, United States
zh-Hans: 圣保罗，明尼苏达

en: Start slide show on page load
zh-Hans: 页面加载时开始幻灯片

en: Start year
zh-Hans: 开始年

en: Starting range of change dates
zh-Hans: 变更日期范围的开始

note: I18N: gedcom tag STAE
en: State
zh-Hans: 状态

note: I18N: Name of a module I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Statistics
zh-Hans: 统计表

note: I18N: gedcom tag STAT
en: Status
zh-Hans: 状态

en: Status change date
zh-Hans: 状态更改日期

en: Stillborn
zh-Hans: 未出生

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Stillborn: exempt
zh-Hans: 死产：豁免

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Stockholm, Sweden
zh-Hans: 斯德哥尔摩，瑞典

en: Stop
zh-Hans: 停止

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Stories
zh-Hans: 人物传记

en: Story
zh-Hans: 传记

en: Story title
zh-Hans: 传记标题

en: Subject
zh-Hans: 主题

note: I18N: gedcom tag SUBN
en: Submission
zh-Hans: 提交

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Submitted but not yet cleared
zh-Hans: 提交但尚未清理

note: I18N: gedcom tag SUBM
en: Submitter
zh-Hans: 提交者

en: Submitter name
zh-Hans: 提交者姓名

note: I18N: Name of a module/list
en: Submitters
zh-Hans: 提交者

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Sudan
zh-Hans: 苏丹

note: I18N: abbreviation for Sunday
en: Sun
zh-Hans: 周日

en: Sunday
zh-Hans: 星期天

note: I18N: %s is a URL/link to the project website
en: Support and documentation can be found at %s.
zh-Hans: 在%s可以找到支持文档.

en: Support for PostgreSQL is experimental.
zh-Hans: 对PostgreSQL的支持处在实验阶段。

en: Support for SQL Server is experimental.
zh-Hans: 对SQL Server的支持处在实验阶段。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Suriname
zh-Hans: 苏里南

note: I18N: gedcom tag SURN
en: Surname
zh-Hans: 姓氏

en: Surname distribution chart
zh-Hans: 姓氏分布图表

en: Surname list style
zh-Hans: 姓氏清单风格

en: Surname option
zh-Hans: 姓氏选项

note: I18N: gedcom tag SPFX
en: Surname prefix
zh-Hans: 姓氏前缀

en: Surname tradition
zh-Hans: 姓氏传统

en: Surnames
zh-Hans: 姓氏

note: I18N: In the Lithuanian surname tradition, ...
en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender and marital status.
zh-Hans: 姓氏是变化的,取决个人的性别和婚姻状况。

note: I18N: In the Polish surname tradition, ...
en: Surnames are inflected to indicate an individual’s gender.
zh-Hans: 姓氏是变化的,取决一个人的性别。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Suva, Fiji
zh-Hans: 斐济苏瓦

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh-Hans: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛群岛

note: I18N: Reverse the order of two individuals
en: Swap individuals
zh-Hans: 相互切换

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Swaziland
zh-Hans: 斯威士兰

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Sweden
zh-Hans: 瑞典

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Switzerland
zh-Hans: 瑞士

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Sydney, Australia
zh-Hans: 悉尼,澳大利亚

en: Synchronize family trees with GEDCOM files
zh-Hans: 用GEDCOM文件同步家谱数据

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Syria
zh-Hans: 叙利亚

en: Tab
zh-Hans: 选项卡

en: Table prefix
zh-Hans: 表前缀

[ctx: paper size]
en: Tabloid
zh-Hans: 小报

en: Tabs
zh-Hans: 标签

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Taipei, Taiwan
zh-Hans: 台北,台湾

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Taiwan
zh-Hans: 台湾

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Tajikistan
zh-Hans: 塔吉克斯坦

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Tampico, Mexico
zh-Hans: 坦皮科，墨西哥

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tamuz
zh-Hans: 第十月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Tanzania
zh-Hans: 坦桑尼亚

note: I18N: The name of a colour-scheme
en: Teal Top
zh-Hans: 蒂尔顶部

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Technical help contact
zh-Hans: 技术支持联系方式

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Tegucigalpa, Honduras
zh-Hans: 特古西加尔巴,洪都拉斯

en: Templates
zh-Hans: 模板

note: I18N: gedcom tag TEMP
en: Temple
zh-Hans: 寺庙

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tevet
zh-Hans: 第四月

note: I18N: gedcom tag TEXT
en: Text
zh-Hans: 文本内容

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Thailand
zh-Hans: 泰国

en: The <b>name</b> field contains the individual’s full name, as they would have spelled it or as it was recorded. This is how it will be displayed on screen. It uses standard genealogy annotations to identify different parts of the name.
zh-Hans: <b>姓名</b>栏包含个人的全名，可能是拼写或是记录。如何将其显示在屏幕上，决定于当地姓名结构。

en: The <b>surname</b> field contains a name that is used for sorting and grouping. It can be different to the individual’s actual surname which is always taken from the <b>name</b> field. This field can be used to sort surnames with or without a prefix (Gogh / van Gogh) and to group spelling variations or inflections (Kowalski / Kowalska). If an individual needs to be listed under more than one surname, each name should be separated by a comma.
zh-Hans: <b>姓</b>栏包含用于排序和分组的名称。它可以是不同的，以个人的实际姓氏，总是从<b>名称</b>栏。可以使用此字段进行排序的姓氏带或不带前缀的（梵高/梵高）和组拼写变体或的语调（科瓦尔斯基/ Kowalska）。如果一个人需要被列在姓氏超过一个，每个名字应以逗号分隔。

en: The GEDCOM file “%s” has been imported.
zh-Hans: GEDCOM 文件“%s”已被导入。

en: The GEDCOM standard does not allow URLs in media objects.
zh-Hans: GEDCOM标准不允许多媒体中存在网址。

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: The Hague, Netherlands
zh-Hans: 海牙，荷兰

en: The PHP extension “%s” is not installed.
zh-Hans: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The PHP function “%1$s” is disabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%1$s”已被禁用。

note: I18N: PHP internal error message - php.net/manual/en/features.file-upload.errors.php
en: The PHP temporary folder is missing.
zh-Hans: PHP临时目录不存在。

en: The PHP.INI setting “%1$s” is disabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%1$s”已被禁用。

en: The PHP.INI setting “%1$s” is enabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%1$s”已被启用。

en: The administrator at the webtrees site %s has approved your application for an account. You may now sign in by accessing the following link: %s
zh-Hans: %s的管理员已批准你申请的帐号。你现在可以访问以下链接：%s进行登录

en: The administrator has been informed. As soon as they give you permission to sign in, you can sign in with your username and password.
zh-Hans: 已经通知管理员。当他给你登录权限,您就可以用你的用户名和密码登陆。

note: I18N: Description of the “Calendar” module
en: The calendar menu.
zh-Hans: 日历菜单。

note: I18N: %s is the name of a genealogy record
en: The changes to “%s” have been accepted.
zh-Hans: 更改 “%s”已被接受。

note: I18N: %s is the name of a genealogy record
en: The changes to “%s” have been rejected.
zh-Hans: 更改“%s”被拒绝。

note: I18N: Description of the “Charts” module
en: The charts menu.
zh-Hans: 图表菜单。

en: The clippings cart allows you to take extracts from this family tree and download them as a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 收集箱允许您从该家谱中提取并将其下载为GEDCOM文件。

en: The date and time of the last update
zh-Hans: 最后更新的时间和日期

en: The details for “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hans: “%s” 的细节已经被更新。

note: I18N: %s is a filename
en: The family tree has been exported to %s.
zh-Hans: 家谱导出到 %s。

en: The family tree “%s” already exists.
zh-Hans: 家谱“%s”已经存在。

en: The family tree “%s” has been created.
zh-Hans: 该家谱“%s”已创建。

note: I18N: %s is the name of a family tree
en: The family tree “%s” has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 家谱“%s”已被删除。

note: I18N: %s is the name of a family tree
en: The family tree “%s” will be shown to visitors when they first arrive at this website.
zh-Hans: 家谱“%s”将游客第一次访问时显示。

en: The family trees have been merged successfully.
zh-Hans: 已经成功合并家谱。

note: I18N: Description of the “Family trees” module
en: The family trees menu.
zh-Hans: 家谱菜单。

note: I18N: %s is the name of a family group, e.g. “Husband name + Wife name”
en: The family “%s” has been deleted because it only has one member.
zh-Hans: 因为它只有一个成员，家庭“%s”已被删除。

en: The file %s already exists. Use another filename.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 已经存在，请用其它文件名。

en: The file %s could not be created.
zh-Hans: 无法创建文件 %s。

en: The file %s could not be deleted.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 不能被删除。

en: The file %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 已经被删除。

en: The file %s has been uploaded.
zh-Hans: 文件 %s 已经上传。

note: I18N: PHP internal error message - php.net/manual/en/features.file-upload.errors.php
en: The file was only partially uploaded. Please try again.
zh-Hans: 文件只是部分上传,请重新上传。

note: I18N: %s is a filename
en: The file “%s” does not exist.
zh-Hans: 文件“%s”不存在。

en: The first family in the list will be used in charts, lists, reports, etc.
zh-Hans: 列表中的第一个家庭将用于图表，列表，报告等。

en: The folder %s could not be deleted.
zh-Hans: 无法删除文件夹 %s。

en: The folder %s has been created.
zh-Hans: 文件夹 %s 已经被创建。

en: The folder %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 文件夹 %s 已被删除。

en: The folder can be specified in full (e.g. /home/user_name/webtrees_data/) or relative to the installation folder (e.g. ../../webtrees_data/).
zh-Hans: 文件夹可以全路径（例如/home/user_name/webtrees_data/）或相对的安装文件夹（例如./../ webtrees_data/）。

en: The folder “%s” does not exist.
zh-Hans: 文件夹“%s”不存在。

en: The following facts and events were found in both records.
zh-Hans: 下面的事实和事件存在于多个记录中。

note: I18N: the name of an individual, source, etc.
en: The following facts and events were only found in the record of %s.
zh-Hans: 以下的事实和事件，仅存在于 %s 记录。

en: The following list shows typical requirements.
zh-Hans: 下面的清单显示了典型的需求。

en: The help text has not been written for this item.
zh-Hans: 帮助文本没有关于此项的相关内容。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Technical help contact” configuration setting
en: The individual to be contacted about technical questions or errors encountered on your website.
zh-Hans: 在您网站上遇到技术问题或错误将联系他。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Genealogy contact” configuration setting
en: The individual to contact about the genealogy data on this website.
zh-Hans: 这个网站家谱资料联系人。

note: I18N: %s are names of records, such as sources, repositories or individuals
en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 已删除从“%1$s”到 “%2$s” 链接。

en: The link from “%1$s” to “%2$s” has been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新“%1$s”到“%2$s”的链接。

note: I18N: Description of the “Lists” module
en: The lists menu.
zh-Hans: 列表菜单。

en: The location of this place is not known.
zh-Hans: 这个地方的位置尚未可知。

en: The media file %1$s could not be renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件 %1$s 不能被重命名为 %2$s。

en: The media file %1$s has been renamed to %2$s.
zh-Hans: 多媒体文件 %1$s 成功重命名为 %2$s。

en: The media object has been created
zh-Hans: 已创建多媒体文件

en: The memory and CPU time requirements depend on the number of individuals in your family tree.
zh-Hans: 内存和CPU的要求取决于你的家谱的人员数目。

en: The message was not sent.
zh-Hans: 消息没有被发送。

en: The message was successfully sent to %s.
zh-Hans: 信息成功发送到 %s。

en: The module “%s” has been disabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%s”已被禁用。

en: The module “%s” has been enabled.
zh-Hans: 模块“%s”已被启用。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Quick family facts” configuration setting
en: The most common family facts and events are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hans: 单独罗列最常见的家庭事实和事件，这样就可以快速添加。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Quick individual facts” configuration setting
en: The most common individual facts and events are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hans: 单独罗列最常见的个人事实和事件，这样就可以快速添加。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Quick repository facts” configuration setting
en: The most common repository facts are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hans: 单独罗列最常见的存储库事件，这样就可以快速添加。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Quick source facts” configuration setting
en: The most common source facts are listed separately, so that they can be added more easily.
zh-Hans: 单独罗列最常见的来源事实，这样就可以快速添加。

en: The new user will be asked to confirm their email address before the account is created.
zh-Hans: 新用户在创建账户之前，要验证他们的电子邮件地址。

en: The note has been created
zh-Hans: 记录已被创建

en: The password needs to be at least six characters long.
zh-Hans: 密码必须至少六个字符长。

note: I18N: Help text for the "Password" site configuration setting
en: The password required for authentication with the SMTP server.
zh-Hans: SMTP服务器需要身份验证的密码。

en: The password reset link has expired.
zh-Hans: 密码重置链接已经失效。

note: I18N: Description of the “Place hierarchy” module
en: The place hierarchy.
zh-Hans: 地点层次结构。

en: The preferences for all family trees have been updated.
zh-Hans: 所有的家谱的首选项已更新。

en: The preferences for new family trees have been updated.
zh-Hans: 新家谱的首选项已更新。

en: The preferences for the family tree “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新家谱“%s”的首选项。

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been deleted.
zh-Hans: 模块“%s”的首选项已被删除。

en: The preferences for the module “%s” have been updated.
zh-Hans: 已更新模块“%s”的首选项。

en: The prefix is optional, but recommended. By giving the table names a unique prefix you can let several different applications share the same database.
zh-Hans: 前缀是可选的，建议表名称为唯一的前缀，这样可以让几个不同的应用程序共用相同的数据库。建议“wt_”，但可以是任何你想要的。

en: The record has been copied to the clipboard.
zh-Hans: 记录复制到剪贴板。

en: The records “%1$s” and “%2$s” have been merged.
zh-Hans: 记录“%1$s”和“%2$s”已合并。

note: I18N: Description of the “Reports” module
en: The reports menu.
zh-Hans: 报告菜单。

en: The repository has been created
zh-Hans: 存储库已被创建

note: I18N: Description of the “Search” module
en: The search menu.
zh-Hans: 搜索菜单。

en: The search returned too many results.
zh-Hans: 搜索返回结果数超出限制。

en: The server configuration is OK.
zh-Hans: 服务器配置正常。

en: The server’s temporary folder cannot be accessed.
zh-Hans: 已达到服务器的访问限制。

en: The server’s time limit has been reached.
zh-Hans: 已达到服务器的访问限制。

note: I18N: Description of “Statistics” module
en: The size of the family tree, earliest and latest events, common names, etc.
zh-Hans: 家谱的大小，最早、最新事件，常见的姓名等。

en: The source has been created
zh-Hans: 来源已被创建

en: The submitter has been created
zh-Hans: 提交者已被创建

en: The surname is enclosed by slashes: <%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>
zh-Hans: 姓氏是用斜线分隔：<%s>John Paul /Smith/<%s>

en: The time zone is required for date calculations, such as knowing today’s date.
zh-Hans: 时区是日期计算所必需的，例如知道今天的日期。

note: I18N: An XREF is the identification number used in GEDCOM files.
en: The two family trees have %1$s record which uses the same “XREF”. | The two family trees have %1$s records which use the same “XREF”.
zh-Hans[0]: 两个家谱使用相同的"XREF"有 %1$s 个记录，它。

en: The upgrade is complete.
zh-Hans: 升级完成。

note: I18N: PHP internal error message - php.net/manual/en/features.file-upload.errors.php
en: The uploaded file exceeds the allowed size.
zh-Hans: 上传的文件超过允许的大小。

en: The user %s has been deleted.
zh-Hans: 用户 %s 已被删除。

en: The user has been sent an email with the information necessary to confirm the access request.
zh-Hans: 已将验证信息通过邮件发送给用户。

en: The username or password is incorrect.
zh-Hans: 用户名或密码不正确。

note: I18N: Help text for the "Username" site configuration setting
en: The username required for authentication with the SMTP server.
zh-Hans: SMTP服务器需要身份验证的用户名称。

en: The website preferences have been updated.
zh-Hans: 网站首选项已更新。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Use GeoNames database for autocomplete on places” configuration setting
en: The website www.geonames.org provides a large database of place names. This can be searched when entering new places. To use this feature, you must register for a free account at www.geonames.org and provide the username.
zh-Hans: 网站 www.geonames.org 提供大型数据库的地名。 可以输入新的地名进行搜索。 若要使用此功能，必须在 www.geonames.org注册一个免费账户，并提供这个用户名。

en: The webtrees developers would be very interested to learn about this error. If you contact them, they will help you resolve the problem.
zh-Hans: webtrees开发人员将非常有兴趣了解这个错误。如果你联系他们，他们会帮你解决问题。

en: Theme
zh-Hans: 主题

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Theme change
zh-Hans: 改变主题

en: Themes
zh-Hans: 主题

en: There are no facts for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这有个人没有事件。

en: There are no links to this media object.
zh-Hans: 这个多媒体文件没有指向链接。

en: There are no media objects for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这个人没有多媒体文件。

en: There are no notes for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这有个人没有记录。

en: There are no pending changes.
zh-Hans: 没有待定的更改。

en: There are no research tasks in this family tree.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭里没有考证任务。

en: There are no source citations for this individual.
zh-Hans: 这个人没有来源引用。

en: There are pending changes for you to moderate.
zh-Hans: 有待定的更改需你确认。

en: There have been no changes within the last %s day. | There have been no changes within the last %s days.
zh-Hans[0]: 在最后的 %s 一天内一直没有变化。

en: There is no user account with the email “%s”.
zh-Hans: 没有用户帐户的电子邮件是“%s”。

en: There was an error uploading your file.
zh-Hans: 您上传文件时有一个错误。

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Thermidor
zh-Hans: 第十一月

en: These cookies are “essential”, and do not require consent.
zh-Hans: 这些cookie是“必需的”，不需要征得同意。

en: These groups of individuals are not related to %s.
zh-Hans: 这些人与 %s 无关。

en: These services may use cookies or other tracking technology.
zh-Hans: 这些服务可能使用cookie或其他跟踪技术。

en: This account has not been approved. Please wait for an administrator to approve it.
zh-Hans: 此账户尚未被管理员审核，请耐心等待管理员审核。

en: This account has not been verified. Please check your email for a verification message.
zh-Hans: 这个账户没有得到确认。请检查您的电子邮件是否收到验证邮件(是否在垃圾箱?)。

en: This block will show editors a list of records with pending changes that need to be reviewed by a moderator. It also generates daily emails to moderators whenever pending changes exist.
zh-Hans: 这一块会显示需要通过管理员审核的编辑或更改记录表。每当有待定的更改将给主编人发送电子邮件。

en: This email address will be used to send password reminders, website notifications, and messages from other family members who are registered on the website.
zh-Hans: 将用于重置密码和网站消息通知。

en: This family does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This family has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已被删除。需要审批后才能生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This family has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This family has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已经被编辑。需要审批后才能生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This family has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭已经被编辑。你应该检查此操作,然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This family tree has %s record which uses the same “XREF” as another family tree. | This family tree has %s records which use the same “XREF” as another family tree.
zh-Hans[0]: 这份家谱有 %s 记录使用相同的“XREF”作为另一种家庭树。

en: This family tree has no images to display.
zh-Hans: 这个家谱没有图片。

note: I18N: do not translate the #keywords#
en: This family tree was last updated on #gedcomUpdated#. There are #totalSurnames# surnames in this family tree. The earliest recorded event is the #firstEventType# of #firstEventName# in #firstEventYear#. The most recent event is the #lastEventType# of #lastEventName# in #lastEventYear#.<br><br>If you have any comments or feedback please contact #contactWebmaster#.
zh-Hans: 这份家谱最后更新 #gedcomUpdated # 。 在这本家谱有 #totalSurnames # 姓氏。 最早记录的事件是 #firstEventType # #firstEventName # #firstEventYear # 中。 最新事件是 #lastEventType # #lastEventName # #lastEventYear # 中。<br><br>如果您有任何意见或建议请联系 #contactWebmaster #。

en: This family tree was last updated on %s.
zh-Hans: 家谱数据最近更新是在%s。

note: I18N: Help text for the "Data folder" site configuration setting
en: This folder will be used by webtrees to store media files, GEDCOM files, temporary files, etc. These files may contain private data, and should not be made available over the internet.
zh-Hans: 此文件夹将被用来存储多媒体文件，GEDCOM文件，临时文件等等。这些文件可能包含私人数据，并且不应该在互联网上提供。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Media folder” configuration setting
en: This folder will be used to store the media files for this family tree.
zh-Hans: 此文件夹将用于存储多媒体文件。

en: This form has expired. Try again.
zh-Hans: 表单已过期。 再试一次。

en: This individual does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个人不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This individual has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被删除。删除需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This individual has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s或 %2$s。

en: This individual has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被编辑。更改需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This individual has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被编辑。你应该检查此操作,然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Default individual” configuration setting
en: This individual will be selected by default when viewing charts and reports.
zh-Hans: 在浏览图表和报告时，默认显示这个人的数据。

en: This information is not available.
zh-Hans: 没有可用的升级的信息。

en: This information is private and cannot be shown.
zh-Hans: 这是私人信息,不能显示。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Advanced name facts” configuration setting
en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown on the add/edit name form. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store names in several different alphabets.
zh-Hans: 这是一个逗号分隔的显示GEDCOM添加/编辑名称内容的标签.如果你使用非拉丁字母如希伯来语，希腊语，斯拉夫语或阿拉伯语，你可能要添加标签，如_heb，ROMN, FONE，等。允许你用几个不同名名字风格存放事件。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Facts for new families” configuration setting
en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new family. For example, if MARR is in the list, then fields for marriage date and marriage place will be shown on the form.
zh-Hans: 这是一个逗号分隔的GEDCOM事件标签，将添加一个新的家庭的时候显示。例如，如果 MARR 是清单中的，然后结婚日期和结婚的地方将在窗体上显示。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Facts for new individuals” configuration setting
en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when adding a new individual. For example, if BIRT is in the list, fields for birth date and birth place will be shown on the form.
zh-Hans: 这是一个逗号分隔的GEDCOM事件标签，将添加一个新的人时显示。例如，如果 BIRT是在清单中，出生日期和出生地将显示在窗体。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Advanced place name facts” configuration setting
en: This is a comma separated list of GEDCOM fact tags that will be shown when you add or edit place names. If you use non-Latin alphabets such as Hebrew, Greek, Cyrillic, or Arabic, you may want to add tags such as _HEB, ROMN, FONE, etc. to allow you to store place names in several different alphabets.
zh-Hans: 当您添加或编辑地名时将显示以逗号分隔的 GEDCOM 事实标签清单。 如果您使用非拉丁字母表用希伯来语、 希腊语、 西里尔文或阿拉伯语，你可能想要添加标记如 _HEB，ROMN， FONE等，让您用几个不同的字母代表地点的名称。

en: This is a link to your own record in the family tree. If this is the wrong individual, contact an administrator.
zh-Hans: 这个链接到你自己在家谱中的记录。如果这是链接到错的人上，请与管理员联系。

en: This is case sensitive.
zh-Hans: 这是区分大小写的。

en: This is the latest version of webtrees. No upgrade is available.
zh-Hans: 这是 webtrees 的最新版本。 没有可用的升级。

note: I18N: Help text for the “All family facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to families. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique family facts” list.
zh-Hans: 这是用户可以添加到家庭中的GEDCOM事件清单。你可以通过删除或添加这些事件名称，甚至可以自定义。在这个清单中的事件，不能同时出现在家庭事件<i>唯一事件</i> 列表中。

note: I18N: Help text for the “All individual facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to individuals. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique individual facts” list.
zh-Hans: 这是用户可以添加到个人中的GEDCOM事件清单。你可以通过删除或添加此清单上的事件名称，甚至可以自定义。在这个清单中的事件，不能同时出现在个人事件<i>唯一事件</i> 清单。

note: I18N: Help text for the “All repository facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to repositories. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique repository facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户可以添加到库中的GEDCOM事件清单。你可以通过删除或添加此清单上的事件名称，甚至可以自定义。在这个清单中的事件，不能同时出现在库事件<i>唯一事件</i> 列表。

note: I18N: Help text for the “All source facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can add to sources. You can modify this list by removing or adding fact names, even custom ones, as necessary. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “Unique source facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户可以添加到来源中的GEDCOM事件清单。你可以通过删除或添加此清单上的事件名称，甚至可以自定义。在这个清单中的事件，不能同时出现在来源事件<i>唯一事件</i> 列表。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Unique family facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to families. For example, if MARR is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one MARR record to a family. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All family facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户只能在家庭添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清单。例如，如果MARR是在此清单中，用户将不能够添加一个以上的的MARR记录到一个家庭。事件的名字出现在这个清单就不能出现在家庭事件<i>添加事件</i> 清单。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Unique individual facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to individuals. For example, if BIRT is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one BIRT record to an individual. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All individual facts” list.
zh-Hans: 这是用户只能为个人添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清单。例如，如果是在这个清单中的数据，用户将无法为一个人添加多个报表记录。在这个清单的事件名称，就不能同时出现在个人事件<i>添加事件</i> 清单。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Unique repository facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to repositories. For example, if NAME is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one NAME record to a repository. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All repository facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户只能为库添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清单。例如，如果是在这个清单中，用户将无法添加多个名称记录到一个库。事件的名字在这个清单，就不能同时出现在库事件<i>添加事件</i> 清单。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Unique source facts” configuration setting
en: This is the list of GEDCOM facts that your users can only add once to sources. For example, if TITL is in this list, users will not be able to add more than one TITL record to a source. Fact names that appear in this list must not also appear in the “All source facts” list.
zh-Hans: 用户只能为来源添加<u>一次</u>的GEDCOM事件清单。例如，如果TITL在这个清单中，用户将无法添加多个TITL记录到一个来源。在这个清单中的事实，就不能同时出现在来源事件<i>添加事件</i> 清单。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Server name” site configuration setting
en: This is the name of the SMTP server. “localhost” means that the mail service is running on the same computer as your web server.
zh-Hans: 这是SMTP服务器的名称。"localhost"指邮件服务的同一台计算机上运行您的Web服务器。

en: This is your real name, as you would like it displayed on screen.
zh-Hans: 请输入你的真实姓名。

en: This link is valid for one hour.
zh-Hans: 此链接的有效期为一小时。

en: This list is created using a simple (but fast) search, and therefore includes records that will not be updated.
zh-Hans: 此列表是使用简单（但快速）的搜索创建的，因此包含不会更新的记录。

en: This media object does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 该多媒体文件不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This media object has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个多媒体文件已被删除。删除需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This media object has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个多媒体文件已被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This media object has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个多媒体文件已经被编辑。更改需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This media object has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个多媒体文件已被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This message was sent while viewing the following URL:
zh-Hans: 在查看以下URL时发送了此消息:

en: This must be at least six characters long. It is case-sensitive.
zh-Hans: 这必须是至少6个字符。它是区分大小写的。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Sender name” site configuration setting
en: This name is used in the “From” field, when sending automatic emails from this server.
zh-Hans: 从这台服务器发送自动电子邮件时，在"发件人"字段中，使用此名称。

en: This note does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个记录不存在或您无权查看它。

en: This note has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个记录已被删除。删除需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This note has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个记录已被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This note has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这记录被编辑。更改需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This note has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这记录被编辑。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Automatically expand notes” configuration setting
en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Note</i> record on the Individual page.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制是否在个人页面上自动显示<i>记录</i>的内容。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Automatically expand sources” configuration setting
en: This option controls whether or not to automatically display content of a <i>Source</i> record on the Individual page.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制是否在个人页面自动显示<i>来源</i>的内容。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Age of parents next to child’s birthdate” configuration setting
en: This option controls whether or not to show age of father and mother next to child’s birthdate on charts.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制是否在图表中显示父亲和母亲在孩子出生时的年龄。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Estimated dates for birth and death” configuration setting
en: This option controls whether or not to show estimated dates for birth and death instead of leaving blanks on individual lists and charts for individuals whose dates are not known.
zh-Hans: 这个选项控制当在个体列表和图表中当不知道确切日期时，是否用估计出生和去世日期代替空白。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Show a download link in the media viewer” configuration setting
en: This option will make it easier for users to download images.
zh-Hans: 多媒体查看器可以显示一个链接，点击后，将下载的多媒体文件到本地电脑。<br><br>因为安全原因你可能想要隐藏下载链接。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Show private relationships” configuration setting
en: This option will retain family links in private records. This means that you will see empty “private” boxes on the pedigree chart and on other charts with private individuals.
zh-Hans: 此选项将影响是否显示家庭人员关系链接。如果涉及隐私保护，你将在图表中看到空的"隐私保护"框。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Show names of private individuals” configuration setting
en: This option will show the names (but no other details) of private individuals. Individuals are private if they are still alive or if a privacy restriction has been added to their individual record. To hide a specific name, add a privacy restriction to that name record.
zh-Hans: 此选项将显示名称（但没有其他私人细节）。如果他们还在世，或者如果一个隐私的限制已被添加到他们的个人私有记录。隐藏一个特定的名称，添加一个隐私限制到这个记录名称。

en: This page allows you to bypass the usual forms, and edit the underlying data directly. It is an advanced option, and you should not use it unless you understand the GEDCOM format. If you make a mistake here, it can be difficult to fix.
zh-Hans: 这个页面允许你绕过通常的形式，直接编辑基础数据。它是一种高级的选项，你不应该使用它，除非你了解GEDCOM格式。如果你作了错误修改，很难修复。

en: This page has been viewed %s time. | This page has been viewed %s times.
zh-Hans[0]: 此页面已被浏览 %s 次。

en: This process allows the site’s owner to ensure that the new information follows the site’s standards and conventions, has proper source attributions, etc.
zh-Hans: 这个过程允许网站的所有者来确保新的信息符合该网站的标准和惯例，具有适当的来源的属性，等等。

en: This record does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个家庭不存在，或者您没有权限查看它。

en: This record does not exist.
zh-Hans: 这条记录不存在。

en: This record has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 此记录已被删除。 删除需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This record has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 此记录已被删除。 您应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This record has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个人已经被编辑。更改需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This record has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 此记录已被编辑。 您应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This repository does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库不存在或您无权查看它。

en: This repository has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已被删除。删除需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This repository has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This repository has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已经被编辑。更改需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This repository has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个存储库已经被编辑。你应该检查此操作,然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This research is a “legitimate interest” under article 6(f) of the EU General Data Protection Regulations.
zh-Hans: 根据欧盟通用数据保护条例第6（f）条，此研究是“合法权益”。

en: This role has all the permissions of the editor role, plus permission to accept/reject changes made by other users.
zh-Hans: 编辑的角色,许可批准/拒绝由其他用户更改。

en: This role has all the permissions of the manager role in all family trees, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of the website, users, and modules.
zh-Hans: 管理者角色,加上允许更改设置/配置的站点,用户和模块。

en: This role has all the permissions of the member role, plus permission to add/change/delete data. Any changes will need to be reviewed by a moderator, unless the user has the “automatically accept changes” option enabled.
zh-Hans: 成员角色权限,添加/更改/删除数据。任何变化需要经过一个主编人,除非用户“自动接受更改”选项启用。

en: This role has all the permissions of the moderator role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration, plus permission to change the settings/configuration of a family tree.
zh-Hans: 主编人的角色,访问授权的家谱配置,允许更改设置/配置一个家谱。

en: This role has all the permissions of the visitor role, plus any additional access granted by the family tree configuration.
zh-Hans: 这个角色有游客的权限,加上任何额外的访问授权的家谱的配置。

en: This server’s memory limit is %s MB and its CPU time limit is %s seconds.
zh-Hans: 这个服务器的内存限制是 %s MB和它的CPU时间限制是 %s 秒。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Other facts to show in charts” configuration setting
en: This should be a comma or space separated list of facts, in addition to birth and death, that you want to appear in chart boxes such as the pedigree chart. This list requires you to use fact tags as defined in the GEDCOM 5.5.1 standard. For example, if you wanted the occupation to show up in the box, you would add “OCCU” to this field.
zh-Hans: 这应该是一个逗号或空格分隔的事实清单,你想要生和死出现在系谱图。这个清单需要你用事实标签中定义的GEDCOM 5.5.1标准。例如,如果你想要显示工作/岗位，需要添加“工作/岗位”这个字段。

en: This source does not exist or you do not have permission to view it.
zh-Hans: 这个来源不存在或您无权查看它。

en: This source has been deleted. The deletion will need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个来源已被删除。删除需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This source has been deleted. You should review the deletion and then %1$s or %2$s it.
zh-Hans: 这个来源已被删除。你应该检查此操作，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

en: This source has been edited. The changes need to be reviewed by a moderator.
zh-Hans: 这个来源已被被编辑。更改需要主编审批后，方可生效。

note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: This source has been edited. You should review the changes and then %1$s or %2$s them.
zh-Hans: 这个来源已被编辑。你应该检查更改，然后决定是 %1$s 或 %2$s。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Add to TITLE header tag” configuration setting
en: This text will be appended to each page title. It will be shown in the browser’s title bar, bookmarks, etc.
zh-Hans: 本文将追加到每个页面标题。它将显示在浏览器的标题栏、书签等。

en: This type of link is not allowed here.
zh-Hans: 这种类型的链接在这里是不允许的。

en: This user account does not have access to any tree.
zh-Hans: 此用户账户没有访问任何族谱。

en: This usually means that you need to change the folder permissions to 777.
zh-Hans: 这意味着你要将这个目录的权限改成777。

en: This website is being upgraded. Try again in a few minutes.
zh-Hans: 本网站正在升级。 几分钟后再试。

en: This website is down for maintenance. You should <a href="index.php">try again</a> in a few minutes.
zh-Hans: 网站正在维护。你可以过几分钟 <a href="index.php">再试</a>。

en: This website is operated by the following individuals.
zh-Hans: 本网站由以下人员运营。

en: This website is temporarily unavailable
zh-Hans: 该网站暂时不可用

en: This website processes personal data for the purpose of historical and genealogical research.
zh-Hans: 该网站处理个人数据是为了进行历史和族谱研究。

en: This website uses cookies to enable login sessions, and to remember preferences such as your chosen language.
zh-Hans: 该网站使用cookie来启用登录会话，并记住一些设置，例如记住您选择的语言。

en: This website uses cookies to learn about visitor behavior.
zh-Hans: 网站通过使用cookies来了解访客的行为。

en: This website uses third-party services to learn about visitor behavior.
zh-Hans: 该网站使用第三方服务来了解访问者的行为。

note: I18N: %s is the name of a family tree
en: This will delete all the genealogy data from “%s” and replace it with data from a GEDCOM file.
zh-Hans: 从%s删除所有的家谱资料并用另一个GEDCOM取代它的数据。

note: I18N: abbreviation for Thursday
en: Thu
zh-Hans: 星期四

en: Thumbnail image
zh-Hans: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail images
zh-Hans: 缩略图

en: Thursday
zh-Hans: 星期四

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Tijuana, Mexico
zh-Hans: 蒂华纳,墨西哥

note: I18N: gedcom tag TIME
en: Time
zh-Hans: 时间

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Time zone
zh-Hans: 时区

note: I18N: Name of a module/chart
en: Timeline
zh-Hans: 时间线

en: Timestamp
zh-Hans: 时间戳

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Timor-Leste
zh-Hans: 东帝汶

[ctx: Abbreviation for Persian month: Tir]
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: 4th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: 4th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: 4th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: 4th month in the Persian/Jalali calendar
en: Tir
zh-Hans: 第四月

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the Jewish calendar
en: Tishrei
zh-Hans: 第一月

note: I18N: gedcom tag TITL
en: Title
zh-Hans: 标题

en: Title in Hebrew
zh-Hans: 犹太标题

[ctx: Email recipient]
en: To
zh-Hans: 发送给

[ctx: End of date range]
en: To
zh-Hans: 到

en: To assist you in getting started with this block, we have created several standard templates. When you select one of these templates, the text area will contain a copy that you can then alter to suit your site’s requirements.
zh-Hans: 为帮助你在开始使用这一块,我们已经创建了一些标准模板。当您选择其中的一个模板,文本区域将包含一个副本,然后你可以更改以适合您的站点的需求。

en: To create new research tasks, you must first add “research task” to the list of facts and events in the family tree’s preferences.
zh-Hans: 创建新的考证任务,您必须先将“考证任务”添加到家谱设置中的事实和事件列表内。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Format text and notes” configuration setting
en: To ensure compatibility with other genealogy applications, notes, text, and transcripts should be recorded in simple, unformatted text. However, formatting is often desirable to aid presentation, comprehension, etc.
zh-Hans: 确保与家谱的其他应用程序的兼容性，注释、 文本和副本应该被记录在简单、 未格式化的文本。 然而，格式通常是可取的以帮助演示文稿、 理解等。

note: I18N: “Apache” is a software program.
en: To protect this private data, webtrees uses an Apache configuration file (.htaccess) which blocks all access to this folder. If your web-server does not support .htaccess files, and you cannot restrict access to this folder, then you can select another folder, away from your web documents.
zh-Hans: 为了保护私人数据，webtrees使用Apache的配置文件（.htaccess文件），阻止访问此文件夹。如果你的web服务器不支持.htaccess文件，你不能限制访问此文件夹，那么你可以从Web文档选择另一个文件夹。

en: To reduce the size of the download, you can compress the data into a .ZIP file. You will need to uncompress the .ZIP file before you can use it.
zh-Hans: 为了减少下载的大小，您可以压缩数据成.ZIP 文件。 您需要解压缩.ZIP 文件后才能使用它。

en: To set a new password, follow this link.
zh-Hans: 要设置新密码，请按照此链接操作。

note: I18N: Help text for the "Custom welcome text" site configuration setting
en: To set this text for other languages, you must switch to that language, and visit this page again.
zh-Hans: 若要设置此为其他语言的文本，必须切换到该语言，并再次访问此页。

en: To tell search engines that sitemaps are available, you can use the following links.
zh-Hans: 告诉搜索引擎网站地图是可用的，你可以使用下面的链接。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Togo
zh-Hans: 多哥

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Tokelau
zh-Hans: 托克劳群岛

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Tokyo, Japan
zh-Hans: 东京，日本

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Tombstone
zh-Hans: 墓碑

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Tonga
zh-Hans: 汤加

note: I18N: Title for a list of the most common given names, %s is a number. Note that a separate translation exists when %s is 1
en: Top %s given name | Top %s given names
zh-Hans[0]: 最常用的 %s 个名

note: I18N: Title for a list of the most common surnames, %s is a number. Note that a separate translation exists when %s is 1
en: Top %s surname | Top %s surnames
zh-Hans[0]: 前 %s 的姓氏

note: I18N: i.e. most popular given name.
en: Top given name
zh-Hans: 最常用的名

note: I18N: Name of a module. Top=Most common
en: Top given names
zh-Hans: 最常用的名

note: I18N: i.e. most popular surname.
en: Top surname
zh-Hans: 最常用的姓氏

note: I18N: Name of a module. Top=Most common
en: Top surnames
zh-Hans: 最常用的姓氏

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
zh-Hans: 多伦多安大略加拿大

en: Total
zh-Hans: 共计

en: Total accepted changes:
zh-Hans: 接受变化总数：

en: Total births
zh-Hans: 出生总数

en: Total dead
zh-Hans: 去世总数

en: Total deaths
zh-Hans: 去世总数

en: Total divorces
zh-Hans: 离婚总数

en: Total events
zh-Hans: 事件总数

en: Total families
zh-Hans: 家庭总数

en: Total females
zh-Hans: 女性总数

en: Total given names
zh-Hans: 名字总数

en: Total individuals
zh-Hans: 个人总数

en: Total living
zh-Hans: 在世总数

en: Total males
zh-Hans: 男性总数

en: Total marriages
zh-Hans: 婚姻总数

en: Total pending changes:
zh-Hans: 待定更改总数:

en: Total surnames
zh-Hans: 姓氏总数

en: Total users
zh-Hans: 用户总数

en: Tracking and analytics
zh-Hans: 跟踪和分析

note: I18N: gedcom tag TRLR
en: Trailer
zh-Hans: 拖车

en: Tree
zh-Hans: 树状

note: I18N: The third day in the French republican calendar
en: Tridi
zh-Hans: 周三

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh-Hans: 特立尼达和多巴哥

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Trujillo, Peru
zh-Hans: 特鲁希略, 秘鲁

note: I18N: abbreviation for Tuesday
en: Tue
zh-Hans: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh-Hans: 星期二

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Tunisia
zh-Hans: 突尼斯

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Turkey
zh-Hans: 土耳其

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Turkmenistan
zh-Hans: 土库曼斯坦

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh-Hans: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Tuvalu
zh-Hans: 图瓦卢

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Tuxtla Gutierrez, Mexico
zh-Hans: 图斯特拉-古铁雷斯,墨西哥

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Twin Falls, Idaho, United States
zh-Hans: 双子瀑布, 爱达荷州, 美国

note: I18N: gedcom tag TYPE
en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: Type of event
zh-Hans: 事件类型

en: Type of fact
zh-Hans: 事实类型

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh-Hans: 美国本土外小岛屿

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: US Virgin Islands
zh-Hans: 美属维尔京群岛

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Uganda
zh-Hans: 乌干达

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Ukraine
zh-Hans: 乌克兰

note: I18N: LDS sealing status; see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sealing_(Latter_Day_Saints)
en: Uncleared: insufficient data
zh-Hans: 未清理:数据不足

en: Unique family facts
zh-Hans: 独特的家庭事件

note: I18N: gedcom tag _UID
en: Unique identifier
zh-Hans: 全局唯一标识符

note: I18N: Help text for the “Add unique identifiers” configuration setting
en: Unique identifiers allow the same record to be found in different family trees and in different systems. They will be added whenever records are created or updated. If you do not want unique identifiers to be displayed, you can hide them using the privacy rules.
zh-Hans: 唯一标识符允许在不同的家谱和不同系统中找到相同的记录。只要创建或更新记录，就会添加它们。如果您不希望显示唯一标识符，可以使用隐私规则隐藏它们。

en: Unique individual facts
zh-Hans: 独特的个体事实件

en: Unique repository facts
zh-Hans: 独特的库事件

en: Unique source facts
zh-Hans: 独特的来源事件

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: United Arab Emirates
zh-Hans: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: United Kingdom
zh-Hans: 英国

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: United States
zh-Hans: 美国

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown century]
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown gender]
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown people]
en: Unknown
zh-Hans: 未知个体

en: Unrecognized GEDCOM code
zh-Hans: 未识别的GEDCOM文件代码

en: Unused files
zh-Hans: 未使用的文件

en: Unzip %s to a temporary folder…
zh-Hans: 解压缩 %s 到一个临时文件夹…

en: Up
zh-Hans: 上

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Upcoming events
zh-Hans: 即将到来的事件

en: Update
zh-Hans: 更新

en: Update all
zh-Hans: 更新所有

note: I18N: Name of a module
en: Update place names
zh-Hans: 更新地名

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: Update the higher-level parts of place names, while keeping the lower-level parts.
zh-Hans: 更新地名的级别较高部分，同时保留级别较低部分。

note: I18N: %s is a version number, such as 1.2.3 I18N: %s is a version number
en: Upgrade to webtrees %s.
zh-Hans: 升级到webtrees %s。

en: Upgrade wizard
zh-Hans: 升级向导

en: Upload media files
zh-Hans: 上传多媒体文件

en: Upload one or more media files from your local computer. Media files can be pictures, video, audio, or other formats.
zh-Hans: 从您的本地计算机上上传一个或多个多媒体文件。多媒体文件可以是图片，视频，音频，或其他格式。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Uruguay
zh-Hans: 乌拉圭

en: Use SMTP to send messages
zh-Hans: 使用SMTP发送消息

en: Use a “?” to match a single character, use “*” to match zero or more characters.
zh-Hans: 使用'？'匹配一个字符，使用“*”匹配零个或多个字符。

note: I18N: placeholder text for new-password field
en: Use at least %s character. | Use at least %s characters.
zh-Hans[0]: 至少个 %s 字符。

en: Use colors
zh-Hans: 使用颜色

en: Use compact layout
zh-Hans: 使用紧凑的布局

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Use full source citations
zh-Hans: 使用完整的来源引用

en: Use letters A-Z, a-z, digits 0-9, or underscores
zh-Hans: 使用字母a-z、A-Z、数字0-9或下划线

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Use password
zh-Hans: 使用密码

note: I18N: "sendmail" is the name of some mail software
en: Use sendmail to send messages
zh-Hans: 使用sendmail发送消息

note: I18N: Help text for the “Use silhouettes” configuration setting
en: Use silhouette images when no highlighted image for that individual has been specified. The images used are specific to the gender of the individual in question.
zh-Hans: 在已指定的个人并没有突出显示的图像时，请使用轮廓图像。 使用的图像是个人的特定于性别问题。

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Use silhouettes
zh-Hans: 使用轮廓

en: Use the GeoNames database for autocomplete on places
zh-Hans: 使用GeoNames数据库自动完善地方

en: Use this field to tell the site administrator why you are requesting an account and how you are related to the genealogy displayed on this site. You can also use this to enter any other comments you may have for the site administrator.
zh-Hans: 请在这里输入你与本网站上家谱的关系。您也可以使用此输入你可能对网站管理员有其他意见。

en: Use this image for charts and on the individual’s page.
zh-Hans: 使这个图像显示在图表和个人的页面上。

en: User
zh-Hans: 用户

en: User administration
zh-Hans: 用户管理

en: User didn’t verify within 7 days.
zh-Hans: 在七天内没有确认的用户。

en: User not verified by administrator.
zh-Hans: 没有被管理员确认的用户。

en: User verification
zh-Hans: 用户验证

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: Username or email address
zh-Hans: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Usernames are case-insensitive and ignore accented letters, so that “chloe”, “chloë”, and “Chloe” are considered to be the same.
zh-Hans: 不分大小写，可由字母、数字、或中文组成，您将使用它登录网站。

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户

en: User’s account has been inactive too long:
zh-Hans: 用户账户已停用的时间太长：

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Uzbekistan
zh-Hans: 乌兹别克斯坦

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
zh-Hans: 温哥华, 不列颠哥伦比亚省, 加拿大

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Vanuatu
zh-Hans: 瓦努阿图

note: I18N: Description of the “StatisticsChart” module
en: Various statistics charts.
zh-Hans: 各种统计图表。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Vatican City
zh-Hans: 梵蒂冈城

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Vendemiaire
zh-Hans: 第一月

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Venezuela
zh-Hans: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: Ventose
zh-Hans: 第六月

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Veracruz, Mexico
zh-Hans: 韦拉克鲁斯州，墨西哥

en: Verified
zh-Hans: 验证

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Vernal, Utah, United States
zh-Hans: 韦纳尔，犹他州

note: I18N: gedcom tag VERS
en: Version
zh-Hans: 版本

note: I18N: Type of media object
en: Video
zh-Hans: 录像

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Vietnam
zh-Hans: 越南

en: View
zh-Hans: 显示

en: View table of events occurring in %s
zh-Hans: 查看 %s 中发生的事件

en: View this day
zh-Hans: 按天查看

en: View this family
zh-Hans: 显示家庭

en: View this month
zh-Hans: 按月查看

en: View this year
zh-Hans: 按年查看

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Villa Hermosa, Mexico
zh-Hans: 赫尔摩萨别墅，墨西哥

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Visible online
zh-Hans: 在线可见

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Visible to other users when online
zh-Hans: 在线时对其他用户可见

note: I18N: Listbox entry; name of a role
en: Visitor
zh-Hans: 访客

note: I18N: Name of a module/report. “Vital records” are life events - birth/marriage/death
en: Vital records
zh-Hans: 关键记录

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Wales
zh-Hans: 威尔士

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Wallis and Futuna
zh-Hans: 沃利斯和富图纳群岛群岛

en: Ward
zh-Hans: 病友

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: Ward
zh-Hans: 女病友

[ctx: MALE]
en: Ward
zh-Hans: 男病友

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
zh-Hans: 华盛顿特区

en: Watermarks
zh-Hans: 水印

note: I18N: Help text for the “Images without watermarks” configuration setting
en: Watermarks are optional and normally shown just to visitors.
zh-Hans: 水印是可选的并且只对访客生效。

en: We will now send a confirmation email to the address <b>%s</b>. You must verify your account request by following instructions in the confirmation email. If you do not confirm your account request within seven days, your application will be rejected automatically. You will have to apply again.<br><br>After you have followed the instructions in the confirmation email, the administrator still has to approve your request before your account can be used.<br><br>To sign in to this website, you will need to know your username and password.
zh-Hans: 我们已经给您的邮箱<b>%s</b>发送了一封确认邮件。请尽快完成邮件确认，否则7天后您的账户将被自动删除。<br><br>在确认邮件后，还必须管理员的批准，您才可以使用您的用户名和密码登录网站。

en: Website
zh-Hans: 网站

en: Website logs
zh-Hans: 网站日志

en: Website preferences
zh-Hans: 网站首选项

note: I18N: abbreviation for Wednesday
en: Wed
zh-Hans: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh-Hans: 星期三

note: I18N: gedcom tag _WEIG
en: Weight
zh-Hans: 体重

note: I18N: A %s is the user’s name
en: Welcome %s
zh-Hans: %s 欢迎您的光临

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Welcome text on sign-in page
zh-Hans: 登录页面上的欢迎信息

en: Welcome to this genealogy website
zh-Hans: 欢迎访问这个家谱网站

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Western Sahara
zh-Hans: 西撒哈拉

note: I18N: Help text for the “Keep the existing ‘last change’ information” configuration setting
en: When a record is edited, the user and timestamp are recorded. Sometimes it is desirable to keep the existing “last change” information, for example when making minor corrections to someone else’s data. This option controls whether this feature is selected by default.
zh-Hans: 当一个记录被编辑时，用户和时间戳被记录。有时候我们需要做少量修改别人的数据时，保留现有的“最后一变”的信息，例如。该选项控制该功能是否被默认选择。

en: When a user registers for an account, an email is sent to their email address with a verification link. When they follow this link, we know the email address is correct, and the “email verified” option is selected automatically.
zh-Hans: 当用户注册帐号，发送给他们的电子邮件中包含验证连接。当他们点击这个链接，可以确认电子邮件地址是正确的，“电子邮件验证”选项是自动选择。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Source type” configuration setting
en: When adding new close relatives, you can add source citations to the records (individual and family) or to the facts and events (birth, marriage, and death). This option controls whether records or facts will be selected by default.
zh-Hans: 当添加新的近亲属，你可以添加来源引用到记录 (个人和家庭) 或事实和事件 (出生、 婚姻和去世)。 此选项控制是否在默认情况下，将选定记录或事实。

en: When an individual has more than one spouse, you should sort the families in date order.
zh-Hans: 如果一个人有多个配偶，则应按日期顺序对家庭进行排序。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Surname tradition” configuration setting
en: When you add a new family member, a default surname can be provided. This surname will depend on the local tradition.
zh-Hans: 当你添加一个新的家庭成员，一个默认的姓氏可能提供。这个姓氏将取决于当地的传统。

en: When you add, edit, or delete information, the changes are not saved immediately. Instead, they are kept in a “pending” area. These pending changes need to be reviewed by a moderator before they are accepted.
zh-Hans: 当你添加，编辑或删除信息，更改无法立即保存。他们保持在一个“待定”的地区。这些变化需要接受主编审批后，方可生效。

en: Where a user is associated to an individual record in a family tree and has a role of member, editor, or moderator, you can prevent them from accessing the details of distant, living relations. You specify the number of relationship steps that the user is allowed to see.
zh-Hans: 个体用户在一个家谱中并且是成员，编辑或主编人的角色，你可以防止他们访问过远的细节，生活或关系。您可以指定允许用户看到的一定数量层次的关系。

note: I18N: Label for a configuration option
en: Which family trees should be included in the sitemaps
zh-Hans: 网站地图中将包含哪个家谱

note: I18N: A configuration setting
en: Who can upload new media files
zh-Hans: 谁可以上传新的多媒体文件

note: I18N: Name of a module. (A list of users who are online now)
en: Who is online
zh-Hans: 在线用户

en: Why does this list include records that do not need to be updated?
zh-Hans: 为什么此列表包含不需要更新的记录？

en: Widow
zh-Hans: 寡妇

en: Widower
zh-Hans: 鳏夫

note: I18N: gedcom tag WIFE
en: Wife
zh-Hans: 妻子

en: Wife’s age
zh-Hans: 妻子的年龄

en: Wife’s maiden surname becomes new given name
zh-Hans: 妻子的娘家姓成为新的名字

en: Wife’s surname replaced by husband’s surname
zh-Hans: 妻子的姓氏被丈夫的姓氏所取代

note: I18N: gedcom tag WILL
en: Will
zh-Hans: 遗书

note: I18N: Location of an LDS church temple
en: Winter Quarters, Nebraska, United States
zh-Hans: 内布拉斯加

en: With sources
zh-Hans: 跟随来源

en: Without sources
zh-Hans: 没有来源

note: I18N: gedcom tag _WITN
en: Witness
zh-Hans: 见证

note: I18N: In the paternal surname tradition, ... I18N: In the Polish surname tradition, ... I18N: In the Lithuanian surname tradition, ...
en: Wives take their husband’s surname.
zh-Hans: 妻子随丈夫的姓。

en: World
zh-Hans: 世界

note: I18N: gedcom tag _YART - A yahrzeit is a special anniversary of death in the Hebrew faith/calendar.
en: Yahrzeit
zh-Hans: 逝世周年纪念

note: I18N: Name of a module. Yahrzeiten (the plural of Yahrzeit) are special anniversaries of deaths in the Hebrew faith/calendar.
en: Yahrzeiten
zh-Hans: 忌日

en: Year
zh-Hans: 年

en: Year:
zh-Hans: 年:

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Yemen
zh-Hans: 也门

note: I18N: %1$s is the site URL and %2$s is an email address
en: You (or someone claiming to be you) has requested an account at %1$s using the email address %2$s.
zh-Hans: 你(或有人声称是你)在 %1$s 使用电子邮件地址 %2$s 注册了一个账户。

en: You are not allowed to send messages that contain external links.
zh-Hans: 你不允许发送包含外部链接的消息。

en: You are signed in as %s.
zh-Hans: 你是以 %s 身份登录。

en: You can apply for an account using the link below.
zh-Hans: 你可以点击下面链接申请账户。

note: I18N: Help text for the "Default theme" site configuration setting
en: You can change the appearance of webtrees using “themes”. Each theme has a different style, layout, color scheme, etc.
zh-Hans: 您可以使用“主题”更改网站的外观。每个主题都有不同的风格，布局，配色方案，等等。

en: You can choose whether to appear in the list of users who are currently signed-in.
zh-Hans: 这选框控制你在线是其它用户的可见与否。它也控制你可看到其他在线并配置为可见的用户。<br><br>当这个选框没有选中，你会完全看不见别人，你也无法看到其他在线用户。当这个盒子打勾，你会被其他人看到，你还可以看到其他配置是可见的人。

note: I18N: %s is a URL
en: You can download a copy of the GEDCOM specification from %s.
zh-Hans: 您可以从%s下载GEDCOM规范的副本。

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: You can make it easier to search for married women by recording their married name. However not all women take their husband’s surname, so beware of introducing incorrect information into your database.
zh-Hans: 通过记录已婚女性的姓名，可以更容易地搜索她们。然而，并不是所有的女人都用丈夫的姓，所以要小心不要把不正确的信息写入你的数据库。

en: You can opt out of tracking by setting the “Do Not Track” header in your browser preferences.
zh-Hans: 您可以通过在浏览器首选项中设置“不跟踪”来选择不跟踪。

en: You can renumber the records in a family tree, so that these internal reference numbers are not duplicated in any other family tree.
zh-Hans: 这些内部参考号码不会与任何其他家庭树重复，您可以重新编排在家谱中的记录。

en: You can renumber this family tree.
zh-Hans: 您可以重新编排这个家谱。

note: I18N: Privacy restrictions are RESN tags in GEDCOM.
en: You can set the access for a specific record, fact, or event by adding a restriction to it. If a record, fact, or event does not have a restriction, the following default restrictions will be used.
zh-Hans: 您可以为特定的记录、事实或事件添加限制访问权限。如果记录、事实或事件没有特定限制，将使用以下默认限制。

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: You can speed up the privacy calculations by adding a death record to individuals whose death can be inferred from other dates, but who do not have a record of death, burial, cremation, etc.
zh-Hans: 虽然没有去世，埋葬，火化等记录，你可以从其他日期中推断出其已死亡并添加死亡记录来加快隐私计算。

en: You cannot sign in because your browser does not accept cookies.
zh-Hans: 因你的浏览器不支持COOKIES，所以无法登录。

en: You do not have permission to view this page.
zh-Hans: 这个记录不存在或您无权查看它。

en: You have confirmed your request to become a registered user.
zh-Hans: 你已经成功申请为注册会员。

en: You have selected a GEDCOM file with a different name. Is this correct?
zh-Hans: 您选择了一个不同名称的GEDCOM。请确认是否正确？

en: You have signed out.
zh-Hans: 您已注销。

en: You may use HTML to format the answer and to add links to other websites.
zh-Hans: 您可以使用HTML格式回复，并添加其他网站的链接。

en: You must enter all the administrator account fields.
zh-Hans: 您必须输入所有管理员账户字段。

en: You must renumber the records in one of the trees before you can merge them.
zh-Hans: 您必须重新编号其中一个家谱树中的记录才能合并它们。

en: You must select an individual and a chart type in the block preferences
zh-Hans: 您必须在块的设置中选择个人和图表类型

en: You must specify an individual record before you can restrict the user to their immediate family.
zh-Hans: 您必须先指定一条记录，然后才能将用户限制为其直系亲属。

en: You need to be a family member to access this website.
zh-Hans: 只有家族成员才可以访问网站。

en: You need to be an authorized user to access this website.
zh-Hans: 必须经过管理员批准后才可访问。

en: You need to create a family tree.
zh-Hans: 您需要创建一个家谱。

en: You need to review the account details.
zh-Hans: 您需要查看账户详细信息。

en: You need to set up an administrator account. This account can control all aspects of this webtrees installation. Please choose a strong password.
zh-Hans: 您需要设置一个管理员账户。此账户可以全面控制这个网站各个方面。请选择一个强密码。

en: You sent the following message to a webtrees user:
zh-Hans: 你给网站用户发送了以下消息：

en: You should accept or reject all pending changes before upgrading.
zh-Hans: 你应该在升级之前接受或拒绝所有待定的更改。

note: I18N: e.g. ‘You should delete the “http://” from “http://www.example.com” and try again.’
en: You should delete the “%1$s” from “%2$s” and try again.
zh-Hans: 你应该从 ‘%2$s’ 中删除 ‘%1$s’ 并再次尝试。

en: You should not approve an account unless you know that the email address is correct.
zh-Hans: 在你确认这个账户电子邮件地址前，你不应该批准它。

en: You will be informed by email when this prospective user has confirmed the request. You can then complete the process by activating the username. The new user will not be able to sign in until you activate the account.
zh-Hans: 用户注册信息将通过电子邮件通知您。您可以批准该账户。在您批准该账户前,该账户将无法登录。

en: You will use this to sign in to webtrees.
zh-Hans: 您将使用此登录到网站。

en: Youngest father
zh-Hans: 最年轻父亲

en: Youngest female
zh-Hans: 最年轻女性

en: Youngest male
zh-Hans: 最年轻男性

en: Youngest mother
zh-Hans: 最年轻母亲

en: Your clippings cart is empty.
zh-Hans: 您的收集箱是空的。

en: Your name
zh-Hans: 你的姓名

en: Your password has been updated.
zh-Hans: 您的密码已经更新。

en: Your registration at %s
zh-Hans: 您在 %s 的注册

en: Your user account does not have “automatically accept changes” enabled. You will only be able to change one record at a time.
zh-Hans: 您的用户账户没有启用“自动批准变化”。你只能一次一条地改变记录。

en: Your web server is using PHP version %s, which is no longer receiving security updates. You should upgrade to a later version as soon as possible.
zh-Hans: 您的Web服务器使用的PHP版本 %s ，它不再接收安全更新。你应该尽快升级到更高版本。

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Zambia
zh-Hans: 赞比亚

note: I18N: Name of a country or state
en: Zimbabwe
zh-Hans: 津巴布韦

en: Zoom
zh-Hans: 放大

en: Zoom in
zh-Hans: 放大

en: Zoom level
zh-Hans: 变焦倍数

en: Zoom out
zh-Hans: 缩小

note: I18N: Gedcom ABT dates
en: about %s
zh-Hans: 关于 %s

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: accept
zh-Hans: 接受

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
note: I18N: %1$s is “accept”, %2$s is “reject”. These are links.
en: accept
zh-Hans: 接受

note: I18N: the status of an edit accepted/rejected/pending
en: accepted
zh-Hans: 接受

note: I18N: A button label.
en: add
zh-Hans: 添加

note: I18N: A button label.
en: add place
zh-Hans: 添加地点

note: I18N: The name given to a child by its adoptive parents
en: adopted name
zh-Hans: 过继/收养后姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: The name given to a child by its adoptive parents
en: adopted name
zh-Hans: 过继/收养后姓名

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: The name given to a child by its adoptive parents
en: adopted name
zh-Hans: 过继/收养后姓名

en: adoption
zh-Hans: 过继/收养儿女

note: I18N: Gedcom AFT dates
en: after %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 之后

en: age
zh-Hans: 年龄

note: I18N: The name by which an individual is also known. e.g. a professional name or a stage name
en: also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: The name by which an individual is also known. e.g. a professional name or a stage name
en: also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: The name by which an individual is also known. e.g. a professional name or a stage name
en: also known as
zh-Hans: 也被称为

en: always
zh-Hans: 总是

en: and
zh-Hans: 并且

[ctx: father’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 婶婶

[ctx: father’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: mother’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 舅妈

[ctx: mother’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姨妈

[ctx: parent’s brother’s wife]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: parent’s sister]
en: aunt
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: father’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑妈/叔叔

[ctx: mother’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姨妈/舅舅

[ctx: parent’s sibling]
en: aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑妈/叔叔

en: back to top
zh-Hans: 返回页首

note: I18N: Gedcom BEF dates
en: before %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 之前

note: I18N: Gedcom BET-AND dates
en: between %s and %s
zh-Hans: 在 %s 和 %s 间

en: birth
zh-Hans: 出生

note: I18N: The name given to an individual at their birth
en: birth name
zh-Hans: 出生名

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: The name given to an individual at their birth
en: birth name
zh-Hans: 出生名

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: The name given to an individual at their birth
en: birth name
zh-Hans: 出生名

note: I18N: Extend privacy to dead individuals who were…
en: born in the last %1$s years or died in the last %2$s years
zh-Hans: 在过去的 %1$s 年出生或在过去的 %2$s 年去世的

en: brother
zh-Hans: 兄弟

[ctx: brother’s wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥

[ctx: husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 大伯子/小叔子

[ctx: husband’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 姐夫

[ctx: sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 妹夫

[ctx: sister’s husband’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 姻兄/姻弟

[ctx: spouse’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥

[ctx: wife’s brother]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 舅子

[ctx: wife’s sister’s husband]
en: brother-in-law
zh-Hans: 姨夫

[ctx: brother’s wife’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥弟/姐妹

[ctx: husband’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥/妹妹

[ctx: sibling’s spouse]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥/嫂子

[ctx: sister’s husband’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 兄弟/姐妹

[ctx: spouse’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 哥哥/嫂嫂

[ctx: wife’s sibling]
en: brother/sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 舅子/姨子

note: I18N: An option in a list-box
en: bullet list
zh-Hans: 项目符号列表

en: burial
zh-Hans: 下葬

en: by
zh-Hans: 由

note: I18N: Gedcom CAL dates
en: calculated %s
zh-Hans: 计算出 %s

note: I18N: A button label.
en: cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: census added
zh-Hans: 人口普查增加

note: I18N: A name chosen by an individual, to replace their existing name (whether legal or otherwise)
en: change of name
zh-Hans: 更改后的姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A name chosen by an individual, to replace their existing name (whether legal or otherwise)
en: change of name
zh-Hans: 更改后的姓名

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A name chosen by an individual, to replace their existing name (whether legal or otherwise)
en: change of name
zh-Hans: 更改后的姓名

en: child
zh-Hans: 孩子

en: close
zh-Hans: 关闭

note: I18N: Name of a theme.
en: clouds
zh-Hans: 云彩

note: I18N: Name of a theme.
en: colors
zh-Hans: 顔色

note: I18N: An option in a list-box
en: compact list
zh-Hans: 紧凑列表

note: I18N: A button label.
en: continue
zh-Hans: 继续

note: I18N: A button label.
en: create
zh-Hans: 创建

en: date periods
zh-Hans: 日期时间

en: daughter
zh-Hans: 女儿

en: daughter of
zh-Hans: 女儿

[ctx: child’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
zh-Hans: 儿媳

[ctx: son’s wife]
en: daughter-in-law
zh-Hans: 儿媳

[ctx: son’s wife’s father]
en: daughter-in-law’s father
zh-Hans: 亲家公

[ctx: son’s wife’s mother]
en: daughter-in-law’s mother
zh-Hans: 亲家母

[ctx: son’s wife’s parent]
en: daughter-in-law’s parent
zh-Hans: 亲家

en: death
zh-Hans: 去世

en: degrees
zh-Hans: 度数

note: I18N: A button label.
en: delete
zh-Hans: 删除

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: died
zh-Hans: 去世

[ctx: MALE]
en: died
zh-Hans: 去世

en: down
zh-Hans: 长辈在下

note: I18N: A button label.
en: download
zh-Hans: 下载

en: d’Aboville number
zh-Hans: 书号

en: edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: eighth cousin
zh-Hans: 第八代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eighth cousin
zh-Hans: 第八代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: eighth cousin
zh-Hans: 第八代堂兄(妹)

en: elder brother
zh-Hans: 哥哥

en: elder sibling
zh-Hans: 年长的兄弟姐妹

en: elder sister
zh-Hans: 姐姐

en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第十一代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第十一代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: eleventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第十一代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: A name given to an individual, from the farm or estate on which they lived or worked
en: estate name
zh-Hans: 居住时的姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A name given to an individual, from the farm or estate on which they lived or worked
en: estate name
zh-Hans: 居住时的姓名

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A name given to an individual, from the farm or estate on which they lived or worked
en: estate name
zh-Hans: 居住时的姓名

note: I18N: Gedcom EST dates
en: estimated %s
zh-Hans: 估计 %s

en: ex-husband
zh-Hans: 前夫

en: ex-spouse
zh-Hans: 前配偶

en: ex-wife
zh-Hans: 前妻

note: I18N: A button label.
en: export file
zh-Hans: 导出文件

en: facts
zh-Hans: 事实

en: father
zh-Hans: 父亲

[ctx: husband’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hans: 公公

[ctx: spouse’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳父

[ctx: wife’s father]
en: father-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳父

en: fiancé
zh-Hans: 未婚夫

en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十五代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十五代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: fifteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十五代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: fifth %s
zh-Hans: 第五 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: fifth %s
zh-Hans: 第五 %s

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: fifth %s
zh-Hans: 第五 %s

en: fifth cousin
zh-Hans: 第五代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fifth cousin
zh-Hans: 第五代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: fifth cousin
zh-Hans: 第五代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: A button label, first page
en: first
zh-Hans: 第一

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: first
zh-Hans: 第一

note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: first %s
zh-Hans: 第一 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: first %s
zh-Hans: 第一 %s

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: first %s
zh-Hans: 第一 %s

en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄(妹)

[ctx: father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟

[ctx: father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄妹

[ctx: father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表妹

[ctx: father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄妹

[ctx: mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 姨兄妹

[ctx: mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 姨姐妹

[ctx: mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin
zh-Hans: 姨兄弟

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 叔伯/姑妈

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姑妈

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 叔伯

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔/表姑

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表姑

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔/表姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨叔/姨姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨姑

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨叔

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨妈

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表舅/表姨

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表姨

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表舅

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔/表姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 表叔

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s child]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨叔/姨姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s daughter]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨姑

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s son]
en: first cousin once removed ascending
zh-Hans: 姨叔

en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十四代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十四代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: fourteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十四代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: fourth %s
zh-Hans: 第四 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: fourth %s
zh-Hans: 第四 %s

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: fourth %s
zh-Hans: 第四 %s

en: fourth cousin
zh-Hans: 第四代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: fourth cousin
zh-Hans: 第四代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: fourth cousin
zh-Hans: 第四代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: from 1700 interval 50 years
en: from %1$s interval %2$s year | from %1$s interval %2$s years
zh-Hans[0]: 从 %1$s 起间隔 %2$s 年

note: I18N: Gedcom FROM dates
en: from %s
zh-Hans: 从 %s

note: I18N: Gedcom FROM-TO dates
en: from %s to %s
zh-Hans: 从 %s 到 %s

note: I18N: layout option for the fan chart
en: full circle
zh-Hans: 整圈

en: gender
zh-Hans: 性别

note: I18N: A button label.
en: go to new individual
zh-Hans: 到新的个体

[ctx: child’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: daughter’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hans: 外孙子

[ctx: son’s child]
en: grandchild
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: child’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外孙女

[ctx: son’s daughter]
en: granddaughter
zh-Hans: 孙女

[ctx: child’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hans: 孙女婿

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hans: 外孙女婿

[ctx: son’s daughter’s husband]
en: granddaughter’s husband
zh-Hans: 孙女婿

[ctx: parent’s father]
en: grandfather
zh-Hans: 爷爷

[ctx: parent’s mother]
en: grandmother
zh-Hans: 奶奶

[ctx: parent’s parent]
en: grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母

[ctx: child’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: daughter’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hans: 外孙子

[ctx: son’s son]
en: grandson
zh-Hans: 孙子

[ctx: child’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hans: 孙媳

[ctx: daughter’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hans: 外孙媳

[ctx: son’s son’s wife]
en: grandson’s wife
zh-Hans: 孙媳

en: great ×%s aunt
zh-Hans: 第%s代阿姨

en: great ×%s aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 第%s代阿姨/叔叔

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s grandchild
zh-Hans: 第%s世的孙子

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s granddaughter
zh-Hans: 第%s世的孙女

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s grandfather
zh-Hans: %s世祖

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s grandmother
zh-Hans: %s世祖

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s grandparent
zh-Hans: %s世祖

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s grandson
zh-Hans: 第%s世孙子

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) grandson]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) grandson]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: 第%s世外甥子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s nephew]
en: great ×%s nephew
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄子

en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) grandchild]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) grandchild]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世外甥子/外甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s nephew/niece]
en: great ×%s nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄子/侄女

en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世外甥女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×(%s-1) granddaughter]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×(%s-1) granddaughter]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世外甥女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×%s niece]
en: great ×%s niece
zh-Hans: 第%s世侄女

note: I18N: if you need a different number for %s, contact the developers, as a code-change is required
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 第%s代叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 第%s代叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 第%s代叔叔

[ctx: great ×(%s-1) grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×%s uncle
zh-Hans: 第%s代叔叔

en: great ×4 aunt
zh-Hans: 叔天祖母

en: great ×4 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 叔天祖公/叔天祖母

en: great ×4 grandchild
zh-Hans: 晜孙子

en: great ×4 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 晜孙女

en: great ×4 grandfather
zh-Hans: 烈祖

en: great ×4 grandmother
zh-Hans: 烈祖母

en: great ×4 grandparent
zh-Hans: 烈祖父母

en: great ×4 grandson
zh-Hans: 晜孙

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-grandson]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hans: 来侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-grandson]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hans: 来外甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 nephew]
en: great ×4 nephew
zh-Hans: 来外侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-grandchild]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 来侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-grandchild]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 来外甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 nephew/niece]
en: great ×4 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 来侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-great-granddaughter]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hans: 来侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-great-granddaughter]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hans: 来外甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×4 niece]
en: great ×4 niece
zh-Hans: 来侄孙女

[ctx: great-great-great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯天祖

[ctx: great-great-great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hans: 舅天祖

[ctx: great-great-great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×4 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔叔伯天祖

en: great ×5 aunt
zh-Hans: 叔烈祖母

en: great ×5 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 叔烈祖公/叔烈祖母

en: great ×5 grandchild
zh-Hans: 晜孙

en: great ×5 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 晜孙女

en: great ×5 grandfather
zh-Hans: 太祖父

en: great ×5 grandmother
zh-Hans: 太祖母

en: great ×5 grandparent
zh-Hans: 太祖父母

en: great ×5 grandson
zh-Hans: 仍孙儿

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 grandson]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hans: 晜侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 grandson]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hans: 晜外甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 nephew]
en: great ×5 nephew
zh-Hans: 晜外甥孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 grandchild]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 晜侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 grandchild]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 晜外甥孙子/外甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 nephew/niece]
en: great ×5 nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 晜侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great ×4 granddaughter]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hans: 晜孙侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great ×4 granddaughter]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hans: 晜外甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great ×5 niece]
en: great ×5 niece
zh-Hans: 晜侄孙女

[ctx: great ×4 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯烈祖

[ctx: great ×4 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hans: 舅烈祖

[ctx: great ×4 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×5 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯烈祖

en: great ×6 aunt
zh-Hans: 叔伯太祖母

en: great ×6 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯太祖公/太祖母

en: great ×6 grandchild
zh-Hans: 云孙

en: great ×6 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 云孙女

en: great ×6 grandfather
zh-Hans: 远祖父

en: great ×6 grandmother
zh-Hans: 远祖母

en: great ×6 grandparent
zh-Hans: 远祖父母

en: great ×6 grandson
zh-Hans: 云孙儿

[ctx: great ×5 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯太祖公

[ctx: great ×5 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hans: 舅太祖公

[ctx: great ×5 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×6 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔太祖公

en: great ×7 aunt
zh-Hans: 叔远祖母

en: great ×7 aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 叔远祖公/叔远祖母

en: great ×7 grandchild
zh-Hans: 耳孙

en: great ×7 granddaughter
zh-Hans: 耳孙女

en: great ×7 grandfather
zh-Hans: 鼻祖父

en: great ×7 grandmother
zh-Hans: 鼻祖母

en: great ×7 grandparent
zh-Hans: 鼻祖父母

en: great ×7 grandson
zh-Hans: 耳孙儿

[ctx: great ×6 grandfather’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯远祖公

[ctx: great ×6 grandmother’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hans: 舅远祖公

[ctx: great ×6 grandparent’s brother]
en: great ×7 uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯远祖公

[ctx: father’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 祖母

[ctx: father’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑奶

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 舅奶

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姨奶

[ctx: father’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 叔伯祖母

[ctx: father’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑奶

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 舅祖母

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑外婆

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 舅奶

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姨奶

[ctx: mother’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 外婆

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑外婆

[ctx: parent’s father’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 叔婆

[ctx: parent’s father’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑奶

[ctx: parent’s mother’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 舅奶

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姨奶

[ctx: parent’s parent’s brother’s wife]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 叔婆

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sister]
en: great-aunt
zh-Hans: 姑奶

[ctx: father’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/叔公

[ctx: father’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 叔婆/姑姥爷

[ctx: father’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姨奶/舅姥爷

[ctx: father’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 舅奶/姨姥爷

[ctx: father’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/叔公

[ctx: father’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/姑姥爷

[ctx: mother’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/舅姥爷

[ctx: mother’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/姑姥爷/舅姥爷/舅奶

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/舅姥爷

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/舅姥爷

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑奶/舅姥爷

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/姑公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sibling]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sibling’s spouse]
en: great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 姑婆/叔公

[ctx: child’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: son’s child’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s daughter’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s son’s child]
en: great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙儿

[ctx: child’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: child’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: child’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: daughter’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外曾孙女

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外曾孙女

[ctx: daughter’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 外曾孙女

[ctx: son’s child’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: son’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: son’s son’s daughter]
en: great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

[ctx: father’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: father’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾舅祖父

[ctx: father’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: mother’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s father’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s mother’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: parent’s parent’s father]
en: great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 曾祖父

[ctx: father’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾祖母

[ctx: father’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾外祖母

[ctx: father’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾祖母/曾外祖母

[ctx: mother’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 外曾祖母

[ctx: mother’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 外曾祖母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 外曾祖母

[ctx: parent’s father’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾祖母

[ctx: parent’s mother’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾祖母/外曾祖母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s mother]
en: great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 曾祖母/外曾祖母

[ctx: father’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: father’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾外祖父母

[ctx: father’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母/曾外祖父母

[ctx: mother’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾外祖父母

[ctx: mother’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: mother’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s father’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s mother’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 外曾祖父母

[ctx: parent’s parent’s parent]
en: great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 曾祖父母

[ctx: child’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: child’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾外孙

[ctx: child’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙/曾外孙

[ctx: daughter’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: daughter’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 外曾孙

[ctx: son’s child’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

[ctx: son’s daughter’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾外孙

[ctx: son’s son’s son]
en: great-grandson
zh-Hans: 曾孙

en: great-great-aunt
zh-Hans: 曾祖公

en: great-great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 曾祖婆/公

en: great-great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 曾孙

en: great-great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 曾孙女

en: great-great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 高祖父

en: great-great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 高祖母

en: great-great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 高祖

en: great-great-grandson
zh-Hans: 玄孙

en: great-great-great-aunt
zh-Hans: 高祖姑婆

en: great-great-great-aunt/uncle
zh-Hans: 高祖叔公婆

en: great-great-great-grandchild
zh-Hans: 来孙

en: great-great-great-granddaughter
zh-Hans: 来孙女

en: great-great-great-grandfather
zh-Hans: 天祖

en: great-great-great-grandmother
zh-Hans: 天祖母

en: great-great-great-grandparent
zh-Hans: 天祖

en: great-great-great-grandson
zh-Hans: 来孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-grandson]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 玄侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-grandson]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 玄甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-nephew]
en: great-great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 玄侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-grandchild]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 玄侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-grandchild]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 玄甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-nephew/niece]
en: great-great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 玄侄孙子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 玄侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 玄甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-great-niece]
en: great-great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 玄侄孙女

[ctx: great-great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯高祖

[ctx: great-great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 高祖舅公

[ctx: great-great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great-great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯高祖

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-grandson]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 曾侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-grandson]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 曾甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-nephew]
en: great-great-nephew
zh-Hans: 曾侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-grandchild]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 曾侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-grandchild]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 曾甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-nephew/niece]
en: great-great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 曾侄孙子/侄女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 曾侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s great-granddaughter]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 曾甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) great-great-niece]
en: great-great-niece
zh-Hans: 曾侄孙女

[ctx: great-grandfather’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯曾祖

[ctx: great-grandmother’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 曾祖舅公

[ctx: great-grandparent’s brother]
en: great-great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯曾祖

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 甥孙

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 甥孙

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 甥孙

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄外孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 姨甥孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 姨外孙子

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 姨甥孙子

[ctx: sibling’s child’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙

[ctx: sibling’s son’s son]
en: great-nephew
zh-Hans: 侄孙

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙女/孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙子/孙女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: sibling’s son’s child]
en: great-nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙子/侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) brother’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙女

[ctx: (a man’s) sister’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) brother’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 姨甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 姨甥孙女

[ctx: (a woman’s) sister’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 姨甥孙女

[ctx: sibling’s child’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: sibling’s son’s daughter]
en: great-niece
zh-Hans: 侄孙女

[ctx: father’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯祖

[ctx: father’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姥爷

[ctx: father’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 表姥

[ctx: father’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姨姥

[ctx: father’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯祖

[ctx: father’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姥爷

[ctx: mother’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 外姥爷

[ctx: mother’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姥爷

[ctx: mother’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 外舅姥

[ctx: mother’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 外姑姥爷

[ctx: mother’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 外舅姥

[ctx: mother’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姥爷

[ctx: parent’s father’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯公

[ctx: parent’s father’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姥爷

[ctx: parent’s mother’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯公

[ctx: parent’s mother’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s brother]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 叔伯公

[ctx: parent’s parent’s sister’s husband]
en: great-uncle
zh-Hans: 姑姥爷

note: I18N: layout option for the fan chart
en: half circle
zh-Hans: 半圈

[ctx: father’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的弟弟

[ctx: mother’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hans: 同母异父的兄弟

[ctx: parent’s son]
en: half-brother
zh-Hans: 同父异母的弟弟

[ctx: father’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞兄弟

[ctx: mother’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞

[ctx: parent’s child]
en: half-sibling
zh-Hans: 半同胞

[ctx: father’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hans: 同父异母的妹妹

[ctx: mother’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hans: 同母异父的姐妹

[ctx: parent’s daughter]
en: half-sister
zh-Hans: 胞妹

note: I18N: reflexive pronoun
en: herself
zh-Hans: 她自己

note: I18N: Examples of valid time formats (hours:minutes:seconds)
en: hh:mm or hh:mm:ss
zh-Hans: hh:mm 或者 hh:mm:ss

en: hide
zh-Hans: 隐藏

note: I18N: reflexive pronoun
en: himself
zh-Hans: 他自己

en: husband
zh-Hans: 丈夫

note: I18N: A name taken on immigration - e.g. migrants to the USA frequently anglicized their names
en: immigration name
zh-Hans: 移民名称

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A name taken on immigration - e.g. migrants to the USA frequently anglicized their names
en: immigration name
zh-Hans: 移民名称

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A name taken on immigration - e.g. migrants to the USA frequently anglicized their names
en: immigration name
zh-Hans: 移民名称

note: I18N: A button label.
en: import
zh-Hans: 导入

note: I18N: A button label.
en: import file
zh-Hans: 导入文件

note: I18N: Gedcom INT dates
en: interpreted %s (%s)
zh-Hans: 解释 %s (%s)

en: invert selection
zh-Hans: 反向选择

[ctx: GENITIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

[ctx: INSTRUMENTAL]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

[ctx: LOCATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

[ctx: NOMINATIVE]
note: I18N: a month in the French republican calendar
en: jours complementaires
zh-Hans: 额外天数

note: I18N: A button label, last page
en: last
zh-Hans: 最后

[ctx: Show the [first/last] [N] parts of a place name.]
en: last
zh-Hans: 最后

en: left
zh-Hans: 长辈在左

note: I18N: Layout option for lists of names I18N: An option in a list-box
en: list
zh-Hans: 列表

en: locations updated: %s, locations added: %s
zh-Hans: 地点 %s 已更新, 地点 %s 已添加

note: I18N: A woman’s name, before she marries (in cultures where women take their new husband’s name on marriage)
en: maiden name
zh-Hans: 娘家姓

en: managers
zh-Hans: 管理员

note: I18N: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown
en: markdown
zh-Hans: Markdown

en: marriage
zh-Hans: 结婚

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: married
zh-Hans: 嫁了

[ctx: MALE]
en: married
zh-Hans: 娶了

note: I18N: A name taken on marriage - usually the wife takes the husband’s surname
en: married name
zh-Hans: 婚后姓名

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A name taken on marriage - usually the wife takes the husband’s surname
en: married name
zh-Hans: 婚后姓名

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A name taken on marriage - usually the wife takes the husband’s surname
en: married name
zh-Hans: 婚后姓名

[ctx: mother’s father]
en: maternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 外公

[ctx: mother’s mother]
en: maternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 外婆

[ctx: mother’s parent]
en: maternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 外祖父母

note: I18N: A system where children take their mother’s surname
en: matrilineal
zh-Hans: 母系

en: maximum %s day | maximum %s days
zh-Hans[0]: 最大 %s 天

en: members
zh-Hans: 成员

note: I18N: Name of a theme.
en: minimal
zh-Hans: 极简

en: mother
zh-Hans: 母亲

[ctx: husband’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hans: 婆婆

[ctx: spouse’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳母

[ctx: wife’s mother]
en: mother-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳母

[ctx: spouse’s parent]
en: mother/father-in-law
zh-Hans: 岳父/岳母

[ctx: brother’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 侄子

[ctx: husband’s brother’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 侄子

[ctx: husband’s sibling’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 侄子

[ctx: husband’s sister’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 侄子

[ctx: sibling’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: sister’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: wife’s brother’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: wife’s sibling’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: wife’s sister’s son]
en: nephew
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: brother’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hans: 侄女婿

[ctx: sibling’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hans: 甥婿

[ctx: sisters’s daughter’s husband]
en: nephew-in-law
zh-Hans: 外甥子

[ctx: brother’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/侄女

[ctx: husband’s brother’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/侄女

[ctx: husband’s sibling’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/侄女

[ctx: husband’s sister’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/侄女

[ctx: sibling’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 侄子/甥子/侄女/甥女

[ctx: sister’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥/外甥女

[ctx: wife’s brother’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥

[ctx: wife’s sibling’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥/外甥女

[ctx: wife’s sister’s child]
en: nephew/niece
zh-Hans: 外甥

en: never
zh-Hans: 从不

note: I18N: A button label, next page
en: next
zh-Hans: 下一页

[ctx: brother’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 侄女

[ctx: husband’s brother’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 侄女

[ctx: husband’s sibling’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 侄女

[ctx: husband’s sister’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 外甥女

[ctx: sibling’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 侄女

[ctx: sister’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 外甥女

[ctx: wife’s brother’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 外甥女

[ctx: wife’s sibling’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 外甥女

[ctx: wife’s sister’s daughter]
en: niece
zh-Hans: 外甥女

[ctx: brother’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hans: 外侄媳

[ctx: sibling’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hans: 侄媳

[ctx: sisters’s son’s wife]
en: niece-in-law
zh-Hans: 外甥媳

en: ninth cousin
zh-Hans: 第九代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: ninth cousin
zh-Hans: 第九代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: ninth cousin
zh-Hans: 第九代堂兄(妹)

en: no
zh-Hans: 不

note: I18N: None of the other options
en: none
zh-Hans: 没有

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: none
zh-Hans: 没有

en: numbers
zh-Hans: 数字

en: of
zh-Hans: 从

en: parent
zh-Hans: 父母

en: partner
zh-Hans: 伴侣

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: partner
zh-Hans: 配偶

[ctx: MALE]
en: partner
zh-Hans: 配偶

[ctx: Surname tradition]
en: paternal
zh-Hans: 父亲

[ctx: father’s father]
en: paternal grandfather
zh-Hans: 爷爷

[ctx: father’s mother]
en: paternal grandmother
zh-Hans: 奶奶

[ctx: father’s parent]
en: paternal grandparent
zh-Hans: 祖父母

note: I18N: A system where children take their father’s surname
en: patrilineal
zh-Hans: 父系

note: I18N: the status of an edit accepted/rejected/pending
en: pending
zh-Hans: 待定

en: percentage
zh-Hans: 百分比

note: I18N: A button label, previous page
en: previous
zh-Hans: 上一页

note: I18N: Quality of source information - GEDCOM tag “QUAY 3”
en: primary evidence
zh-Hans: 主要证据

note: I18N: Quality of source information - GEDCOM tag “QUAY 1”
en: questionable evidence
zh-Hans: 可疑的证据

en: records
zh-Hans: 记录

[ctx: You should review the changes and then accept or reject them.]
en: reject
zh-Hans: 拒绝

[ctx: You should review the deletion and then accept or reject it.]
en: reject
zh-Hans: 拒绝

note: I18N: the status of an edit accepted/rejected/pending
en: rejected
zh-Hans: 拒绝

note: I18N: A name taken when entering a religion or a religious order
en: religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名称

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A name taken when entering a religion or a religious order
en: religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名称

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A name taken when entering a religion or a religious order
en: religious name
zh-Hans: 宗教名称

note: I18N: A button label.
en: replace
zh-Hans: 替换

note: I18N: A button label.
en: reset
zh-Hans: 重置

en: right
zh-Hans: 长辈在右

note: I18N: A button label.
en: save
zh-Hans: 保存

note: I18N: A button label.
en: search
zh-Hans: 搜索

note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: second %s
zh-Hans: 第二 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: second %s
zh-Hans: 第二 %s

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: second %s
zh-Hans: 第二 %s

en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 第二代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 第二代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 第二代堂兄(妹)

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 堂兄弟

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandfather’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandmother’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s brother’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sibling’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s grandchild]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s granddaughter]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表姐妹

[ctx: grandparent’s sister’s grandson]
en: second cousin
zh-Hans: 表兄弟

note: I18N: Quality of source information - GEDCOM tag “QUAY 2”
en: secondary evidence
zh-Hans: 间接证据

note: I18N: select all (of the family trees)
en: select all
zh-Hans: 全选

note: I18N: select none (of the family trees)
en: select none
zh-Hans: 全不选

en: self
zh-Hans: 自己

en: seventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第七代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: seventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第七代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: seventh cousin
zh-Hans: 第七代堂兄(妹)

en: show
zh-Hans: 显示

note: I18N: button label
en: show more
zh-Hans: 显示更多

en: show the chart
zh-Hans: 显示图形

en: sibling
zh-Hans: 兄弟姐妹

note: I18N: A button label.
en: sign in
zh-Hans: 登录

note: I18N: A button label.
en: sign out
zh-Hans: 注销

en: sister
zh-Hans: 姐妹

[ctx: brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 嫂子/弟妹

[ctx: brother’s wife’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 姻姐/姻妹

[ctx: husband’s brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 婶子

[ctx: husband’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 小姑子

[ctx: sister’s husband’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 姻姐/姻妹

[ctx: spouse’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 小姨子/小姑子

[ctx: wife’s brother’s wife]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 舅嫂

[ctx: wife’s sister]
en: sister-in-law
zh-Hans: 小姨子

en: sixth cousin
zh-Hans: 第六代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: sixth cousin
zh-Hans: 第六代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: sixth cousin
zh-Hans: 第六代堂兄(妹)

en: son
zh-Hans: 儿子

en: son of
zh-Hans: 儿子的

[ctx: child’s husband]
en: son-in-law
zh-Hans: 女婿

[ctx: daughter’s husband]
en: son-in-law
zh-Hans: 女婿

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s father]
en: son-in-law’s father
zh-Hans: 亲家公

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s mother]
en: son-in-law’s mother
zh-Hans: 亲家母

[ctx: daughter’s husband’s parent]
en: son-in-law’s parent
zh-Hans: 亲家

[ctx: child’s spouse]
en: son/daughter-in-law
zh-Hans: 儿子/儿媳

note: I18N: An option in a list-box
en: sort by date
zh-Hans: 按日期排序

note: I18N: A button label.
en: sort by date of birth
zh-Hans: 按出生日期排序

en: sort by date of death
zh-Hans: 按去世日期排序

note: I18N: A button label.
en: sort by date of marriage
zh-Hans: 按结婚日期排序

note: I18N: An option in a list-box
en: sort by date, newest first
zh-Hans: 按日期排序，最新的优先

note: I18N: An option in a list-box
en: sort by date, oldest first
zh-Hans: 按日期排序，最老的优先

note: I18N: An option in a list-box
en: sort by name
zh-Hans: 按名称排序

en: spouse
zh-Hans: 配偶

note: I18N: Secure Sockets Layer - a secure communications protocol
en: ssl
zh-Hans: SSL

[ctx: father’s wife’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: mother’s husband’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s son]
en: step-brother
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: husband’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hans: 继子女

[ctx: spouse’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hans: 继子女

[ctx: wife’s child]
en: step-child
zh-Hans: 继子女

[ctx: husband’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hans: 继女

[ctx: spouse’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hans: 继女

[ctx: wife’s daughter]
en: step-daughter
zh-Hans: 继女

[ctx: mother’s husband]
en: step-father
zh-Hans: 继父

[ctx: father’s wife]
en: step-mother
zh-Hans: 继母

[ctx: parent’s spouse]
en: step-parent
zh-Hans: 继父母

[ctx: father’s wife’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: mother’s husband’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s child]
en: step-sibling
zh-Hans: 继兄弟

[ctx: father’s wife’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hans: 继姐妹

[ctx: mother’s husband’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hans: 继姊妹

[ctx: parent’s spouse’s daughter]
en: step-sister
zh-Hans: 继姊妹

[ctx: husband’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hans: 继子

[ctx: spouse’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hans: 继子

[ctx: wife’s son]
en: step-son
zh-Hans: 继子

note: I18N: Layout option for lists of names I18N: An option in a list-box
en: table
zh-Hans: 表

note: I18N: Layout option for lists of names I18N: An option in a list-box
en: tag cloud
zh-Hans: 标签云

en: tenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: tenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: tenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: [you should check that:] ...
en: the database connection settings in the file “/data/config.ini.php” are still correct
zh-Hans: 在文件“/data/config.ini.php”的数据库连接设置正确

note: I18N: [you should check that:] ...
en: the folder “/data” and the file “/data/config.ini.php” have access permissions that allow the webserver to read them
zh-Hans: 目录“/data”和文件<b>data/config.ini.php</b>允许Web服务器读取

note: I18N: reflexive pronoun - gender neutral version of himself/herself
en: themself
zh-Hans: 其本身

note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: third %s
zh-Hans: 第三 %s

[ctx: FEMALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: third %s
zh-Hans: 第三 %s

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: A Spanish relationship name, such as third great-nephew
en: third %s
zh-Hans: 第三 %s

en: third cousin
zh-Hans: 第三代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: third cousin
zh-Hans: 第三代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: third cousin
zh-Hans: 第三代堂兄(妹)

en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十三代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十三代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: thirteenth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十三代堂兄(妹)

note: I18N: layout option for the fan chart
en: three-quarter circle
zh-Hans: 四分之三圈

note: I18N: Transport Layer Security - a secure communications protocol
en: tls
zh-Hans: TLS

note: I18N: Gedcom TO dates
en: to %s
zh-Hans: 到 %s

en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十二代堂（表）兄(妹)

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十二代表兄(妹)

[ctx: MALE]
note: I18N: Note that for Italian and Polish, “N’th cousins” are different from English “N’th cousins”, and the software has already generated the correct “N” for your language. You only need to translate - you do not need to convert. For other languages, if your cousin rules are different from English, p
en: twelfth cousin
zh-Hans: 第十二代堂兄(妹)

en: twin brother
zh-Hans: 双生兄弟

en: twin sibling
zh-Hans: 孪生兄弟

en: twin sister
zh-Hans: 双胞胎姐妹

[ctx: father’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 叔叔

[ctx: father’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 姑父

[ctx: mother’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 舅舅

[ctx: mother’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 姨父

[ctx: parent’s brother]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 叔叔

[ctx: parent’s sister’s husband]
en: uncle
zh-Hans: 姨父

en: unknown
zh-Hans: 未知

[ctx: unknown family]
en: unknown
zh-Hans: 家庭未知

en: unlimited
zh-Hans: 无限制

note: I18N: Quality of source information - GEDCOM tag “QUAY 0”
en: unreliable evidence
zh-Hans: 不可靠的证据

en: up
zh-Hans: 长辈在上

en: update
zh-Hans: 更新

note: I18N: A button label.
en: upload
zh-Hans: 上传

note: I18N: A button label.
en: view
zh-Hans: 查看

en: visitors
zh-Hans: 游客

[ctx: FEMALE]
en: was born
zh-Hans: 出生

[ctx: MALE]
en: was born
zh-Hans: 出生

en: webtrees message
zh-Hans: 网站信息

en: webtrees needs a database to store your genealogy data.
zh-Hans: webtrees需要一个数据库来存储您的家谱数据。

note: I18N: Help text for the “Messages” site configuration setting
en: webtrees needs to send emails, such as password reminders and website notifications.
zh-Hans: webtrees需要发送电子邮件，如密码提醒和网站通知。

en: webtrees sends emails with no storage
zh-Hans: webtrees发送电子邮件且没有内部消息

en: webtrees uses UTF-8 encoding for accented letters, special characters and non-Latin scripts. If you want to use this GEDCOM file with genealogy software that does not support UTF-8, then you can create it using ISO-8859-1 encoding.
zh-Hans: webtrees使用UTF-8编码的重音字母，特殊字符和非拉丁文字。如果你希望使用的族谱软件，这个GEDCOM文件不支持UTF-8，那么你可以使用ISO-8859-1编码创建它。

en: wife
zh-Hans: 妻子

en: years
zh-Hans: 年

en: yes
zh-Hans: 是

en: Yes
zh-Hans: 是

note: I18N: [you should check that:] ...
en: you can connect to the database using other applications, such as phpmyadmin
zh-Hans: 您可以使用其他应用程序连接到数据库，例如phpMyAdmin

en: younger brother
zh-Hans: 弟弟

en: younger sibling
zh-Hans: 年轻的兄弟姐妹

en: younger sister
zh-Hans: 妹妹

en: ±%s year | ±%s years
zh-Hans[0]: ±%s 年

note: I18N: %s is the name of a genealogy record
en: “%s” has been deleted.
zh-Hans: “%s” 已被删除。

note: I18N: Description of a “Data fix” module
en: “Highlighted image” (_PRIM) tags are used by some genealogy applications to indicate the preferred image for an individual. An alternative is to re-order the images so that the preferred one is listed first.
zh-Hans: 一些家谱应用程序使用“突出显示的图像”（_PRIM）标签来指示个人的首选图像。另一种方法是对图像重新排序，以便优先列出首选图像。
